Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Accused Of Owing ₦570,000 To Luxury Car Vendor

Tuesday, October 28, 2025

Actress Regina Daniels Accused Of Owing ₦570,000 To Luxury Car Vendor

A luxury car hire vendor in Abuja has publicly accused Nollywood actress Regina Daniels of owing ₦570,000 for services rendered ….

According to a viral video, Regina allegedly used their vehicles while leaving her husband’s residence but has since gone silent. Despite multiple attempts to reach her, the vendor claims she has not responded.

The vendor is now appealing to Nigerians to help recover the debt, especially after Regina posted videos flaunting luxury assets like a new house and private jet.
The man says the lady that was held at the Police station, escaped with the excuse that she wanted to pee...

How can Regina that just bought a house be owing this small amount?

60 comments:

1. If it's true then Regi baby should do the needful ASAP

1. Did Regie actually bought a house?

I'm having problem with chrome that's why I'm writing my name after my comment o.

Same Mao Akuh

2. Na fake life go wound some people las las.

3. Believe whatever you see on the internet at your own risk.
    Instead of her to enter on rehab and treat herself, get her life back together, she’s there doing pepper dem on debts.

1. Ezigbote pepper dem debts 🤣

2. “PEPPER DEM ON DEBTS”
      Choi!
      ☺️

Reggie Baby, as Dammy Krane would say “OWE BE OWE”
      If what this man is saying is true, kindly PAY HIM WHAT YOU OWE HIM - a la Rihanna
      🌚

4. Prolly that Prado was one of the cars hired in that picture. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.. Nne na wa o!!...

1. That's the Prado. Uber riders will still cast her once she starts booking rides. Reggie is broke.

2. Na real wa!!!!
      🤯

3. Maka Chi Nne nawaoo warisdis eeh🙄

5. I guess the owner of the house is typing. Social media will be the end of this Regina if she is not careful

1. lolzzzzzzzzzzz. na omo kekere dey worry her...

6. Tiny little evil escaped. ☺️☺️☺️
    Bad girl disappeared from under the counter hole.
    Stella UkwuSugar hold your mouse tight, charge your laptop, news is surplus.☺️☺️☺️ She sold that concept of being a delicious devil to Regina, una go see news una go taya.

Stella secondly from prying amebos who promised better news,hold your mouse tight, charge your laptop full cuz breaking news will yapa.
    Toke makinwa + 8 other celebrities wore moonbumps, they were never pregnant.
    Only Chizzy Alichi, Nengi Hampton and Georgina Ibeh were pregnant,the rest na bojuboju..
    Chika's house was paid for by Anioma tortoise, she wore moonbumps.. Friends of Whitegurlchanny are revealing all sorts from anger. She escaped from the harem by chance has not seen her kids for years less for video calls, the thing is at Regina doorstep. 4 wives so far out of the den, they are koboless years after.
    Private jet fotos was for peppering internet people, you pay, sit down, snap foto then come out.
    Like this like this Regina is in for a long spiritual battle, shishi she will not make.

1. Hmmmm! really
      It is well oooo

Mariam

2. Dis tin wey you dey talk so e reach make devil faint. Somebody go need to check up on am.

3. Same Toke that looked pale from the pregnancy?

4. Wow!!! Things are really happening!!! 😒😒😒

5. The comments under show say una can believe anything even things from Kemi or does that not sound like a Kemi to u?

6. Common go and sit down derailed gossiper

7. You amebo is very fake. The same jet that before the Prado driver could arrive they have taken off and he couldn't hold them to get his money was just them snapping and getting off. You are just jealous of them. Envious witch

7. She is wearing Cassie's clothes, don't think she left or ran out with her personal items.

Her latest ring 🤍💍 is not on her finger.

Ned is wicked 🖤🦹

8. Social media validation is what's always sending these celebrity into depression. Why coming out and trying to convince people due to comments you read that you are financially okay? If na me eh, the coming out people will see is either I am promoting businesses or acting movies. Nobody when no dey face 1 or 2 why trying to prove a point?

1. Like!!! Now is really not a good time to start showing off on social media. I really hope this doesn't turn messy sha.

9. This is the real reason why I love May.
    Less noise more action..

10. With this news, I’m sure that house was just for photo ops because epa is allowing her to think she has left but not for good because epa is coming strong but she won’t see him coming.

1. Coming strong as how? Someone who Regina help? Regina is the one at lost here. The man got the fame, children and political position through Regina. What did Reginal get from him? She couldn't even come out with clothes and shoes

2. 17.22
      Are you a child? Did you type this thing with clear eyes? You must be 15 years old. Because why else will you type that Ned got fame, children and political post through Regina? Are you awake?
      Go and read about Ned oh. The man is somehow but he’s not a joke. Regina was nothing but an Asabawood spider girl actress before he married her. It’s even her marriage to him that gave her much clout in Nollywood. She was a little Destiny Etiko before then. Don’t play abeg.

3. Anon 18:54. you are the one who is a child because you don't have sense. Do you know Ned before he got married to Regina? Are you aware he contested election before Regina brought him out and he lose? Regina wasn't all there but she was definitely on her way up there and all she needed was a little patient but Ned how did he got fame and became a senator? You go just open mouth waaaaa and be vomiting rubbish

4. 10.56
      You just confirmed that you’re a child or an adult with the brain of a child. You think Asabawood clout is worth anything in the grand scheme of things when politics and money are talking.

11. I don’t believe him
    Why charge so much
    I think they are arguing about the bill
    From where to where did you drive her that is 570k

1. Have you rented Prado with driver before? If you haven’t, hush!
      As at 2024, per day is anything from 120-150,000 naira, CASH! It is not a joke. If you can’t afford it you go buy your own Prado.

2. E say, CASH.😁 Wetin dem wan use before? Cowries? 🤣

3. Perhaps some people think it is social media talk they use to pay for it and not cash.

12. Regina darling, if you are broke, drop account we will support you with the little we have. No shame in a leaving a violent man. You are loved.

13. It’s a Prado jeep she hired the night she left Ned s house .
    That jeep she used for 12 days or so at 150k per day minus the ist 2 days already paid for .

So e go reach the 570k nah .

Honestly if am Regina , I will go low profile , go back to school and stay off SM !!

14. It’s a Prado jeep she hired the night she left Ned s house .
    That jeep she used for 12 days or so at 150k per day minus the ist 2 days already paid for .

So e go reach the 570k nah .

Honestly if am Regina , I will go low profile , go back to school and stay off SM !!

15. When generation X was in their 20s, they were getting out of the university, getting married, getting jobs in banks, starting a sustainable business, travelling abroad or making something out of their lives.

This gen. Z girls are not in touch with life. When they get to 50, they will suddenly understand what their parents are telling them.

16. Chai! This is very sad...

17. After smashing up cars in Ned's house she went and rented SUV for such high amount. If Private Jets were for rent I'm awfully sure she would have also rented that and struggle to pay. The land Lord of the house better watch it. That her parasitic brother Sam and the rest of her leachy siblings would ruin her whatever is left of her. Me wu dey watch