Regina's brother Sammy says he is against Domestic Violence and whether it is Regina or not he would fight with his Blo!odHe says Senator Ned Nwoko is lucky he ran, that he would have burst his Jaw for beating his sister Regina....
Saturday, October 18, 2025
Actress Regina Daniels Brother Confirms She Was Beaten By Senator Ned Nwoko
REGINA PACK YOUR BAGS AND RUN; LEAVE THE MONEY AND RUN!!!
Regina's brother Sammy says he is against Domestic Violence and whether it is Regina or not he would fight with his Blo!odHe says Senator Ned Nwoko is lucky he ran, that he would have burst his Jaw for beating his sister Regina....
42 comments:
Haa is this true, why would he beat her.
ReplyDeleteIntentional/Real men group of companies. Odogwu parara. Na so una dey do for house?
ReplyDeleteSo una go play and confess love for outside but enter house dey receive blow and smashing of head for wall?
Abi na because of his early morning urinating video? But she say he go pay her weekly allawee, abi na the beating be the allawee? Thinking heavily...
You are not a nice person.😢😳
DeleteXhlrted P
🚶
Regina, please calm down. Don't leave immediately ooo.
ReplyDeleteJust return and be the obedient wife. God will fix it. Nothing dey outside o. hmmm
This is bad
ReplyDeleteShebi they said it's better to cry in a Bentley?make una enjoy, when he was urinating and filming, was I there?
ReplyDeleteWhen you choose to cry inside a PJ and mock people who cry inside keke, enjoy your ride Regina.
ReplyDeleteThe last time I talked you people said I was jealous of her. Make she continue crying in Lamborghini
ReplyDeleteTale as old as time
ReplyDeleteSong as old as rhymes
Beauty and the beast
Nothing another 50 million naira cheque which she will still display on SM, wouldn't solve.
But her brother is stupid. You threaten a senator and put that threat up on SM? Are they all a brainless lot in that house?
All of them, from mother to kids are not alright I swear.
DeleteNa waaaaaa. What's a these?
ReplyDeleteBeating a woman you called your wife is the height of low. I can never support one beating their wife, only weak men will do that. If there's something wrong she did, the best is to address it in a way she'll feel the punishment of her act than physical hitting on her.
Na man you be 🙌
ReplyDeleteI'm sure their mum begged him but to react. No difference between Regina's mum and the shameless mum from yesterday's chronicle that was ready to give her daughter to the chronicle poster. They can do anything for money.
Lmao. Are they done pretending? People that were jealous of her, shebi dey don see am now
ReplyDeleteWhen Yoruba says, isale oro l'egbin. This is the egbin, Regina Pele 😰😢
ReplyDeleteOku iroju,oro owo kan pa
DeleteIn a saner clime. This grandpa is supposed to resign or outrightly fired.😔😔😔
ReplyDeleteSo she chop beating few days after receiving an expensive ring from her odogwu, I just hope she has saved enough money and she also have enough investment because Ned can decide one day that he is no longer interested in the marriage, meanwhile Ned is out there with Laila receiving award for the best senator.
ReplyDeleteOmo just saw the video now, Regina mother should be ashamed of herself, see what her what her daughter is going through all in the name of money.
ReplyDeleteAbi nah because of that choice of music she use naim cause all these things. Stella is saying Regina should leave the money and run you sure say she dey even see money for pa Ned hand 😂😂
ReplyDeleteNo be car wey all of them wives dey share
Word floating around is all the cars Ned bought for her from Coscharis were registered in Ned's name.
DeleteThe mom has to earn all that money she's been swimming in courtesy of her daughter. She has to get Ned to calm down for a while. This thing has the potential of getting nasty.
But then again, this might all just be some skit being played out. I don't trust that lot.
What I hate about divorce or separation is that they will start dragging the kids into their mess. Did I marry you with kids? Di you come to my house with kids? If I can't have the kids, then you take care of them yourself.
ReplyDeleteLol .
ReplyDeleteIsn't this funny, trouble in Paradise
"I'd rather cry in Lamborghini than cry in Keke" , abi na how una dey talk am?
ReplyDelete"I'd rather cry in Lamborghini than cry in Keke" , abi na how una dey talk am?
ReplyDeleteHmm! Envy no one. I have always known that Ned Nwoko has skeleton in his wardrobe. But the pressure to be a rich man's wife will not make Regina to leave the marriage. In all this I blame her mother for be throwing her daughter to a woman beater.
ReplyDeleteEnvy no oooo ......what???? May God help her to make the decision to leave and never look back
DeleteShe might not be seeing the money gan, maybe she is hoping he becomes a governor and she will benefits then, because she doesn't behave like someone that has seen money and well pampered.
ReplyDeleteRegina will eventually be fine. Thank God they took her away from that situation but my problem is with those that used to use her to mock those of us against polygamy, which person will u start mentioning as ur model polygamy person now?
ReplyDeleteI co ask ooo
DeleteShade Okoya
DeleteShade okoya probably
DeleteRun & Regina is not in the same group o. She rather die there 🙄
ReplyDeleteRegina Run oooo
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteRegina has been off of late
ReplyDeleteThe one thing about marrying powerful men is what they can get away with particularly in a country like naija. The worst thing is that Regina is not even being spoilt with m9ney like that
ReplyDeleteSome people are saying it content but will she go this far?
ReplyDeleteIt is well with her
Na woo ooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
So that prophetess was right afterall, Regina pls don't suffer and smile any more, leave for your kids.
ReplyDeleteIFE ONYE CHO KA OFU!!
ReplyDeleteAll of you advising her to run who is going to marry her? It is not easy for someone who marry a big man like that to find another husband just like that. Regina you better calm down and listen to your husband and stol trying to argue with someone older than your dad.
ReplyDeleteThe truth is that, In Africa the first year of marriage, the man speaks and the woman listens. In the second year, the woman speaks and the man listens. In the third year, they both speak and the neighbors listen.😂😂
ReplyDeleteBy Tunde ednut