Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels’ Brother Vows Not to Stop Smoking 'Cana'

Monday, October 20, 2025

Actress Regina Daniels’ Brother Vows Not to Stop Smoking 'Cana'

Regina Daniels’ brother, Sweezy, has debunked claims that his sister is involved in dr#g abuse. He said nothing will stop him from smoking, adding that before Ned and after Ned he still smokes, and Regina Daniels will not be granting any interviews.

He wrote:
“Lol where that girl wey say I no suppose dey post my Cana again?
Before Ned I steady on my kpo
After Ned I still dey on my kpo
As I no talk so make una avoid me
No marriage without problems
But remember I decided not to speak.
There’s no perfect couple

PS: REGINA DANIELS IS NOT AFFILIATED IN ANY DRUG ABUSE OR MISUSE
She is not granting any useless interview or tryna feed yall timelines!!!!
Anything wey go up must come down.
Shoutout to yall for your concerns, love, text and checkups
None is being taken for granted!!!
-Sweezy”

37 comments:

1. What does this young man do?

1. I was wondering the same thing. I hope he isn’t a lay about

2. Why should he do anything?
      Is his sister not married to a Billionaire Senator of the giant Federal Republic of Nigeria?
      Being cared for by the rich spouse of our relatives is the right of a Nigerian in-law.
      Did we not read the ranting of a SIL against SP Williams the other day for not allowing she and her husband to gain access to the Villa. Did she and husband forget anything at the Villa? And is SP Williams the gate keeper at the Villa?

3. Anon 16:52
      You mean what he do for a living eeh,he dey chew gum dey parol ie chewing gum boy🙄 every month alert go enter him phone
      Courtesy of pa in-law😅
      Although he was once a musician 😂

2. "NDLEA looooooved your comment" what a dolt!..

3. Yep. Ned has reeeaaally stepped in it this time.
    How does this boy who hasn't even totally learnt how to brush his teeth become a party to their marriage to the point that he is using it to make a fool of himself this much and show what an absolute failure of a job his mom did raising them?

1. When Reggy was working her azz off as a child actress, what was this one doing. Why didn’t Rita marry this one off so he has his own household to pay attention to?

2. My dear all these sugar boy/mummy's boy,naso them dey behave like untrained Agric fowl,na the product of him Mama anyways 🙄

1. My Dear He Tire Me Self
      See Fine Boy Wey Dey Spoil Himself

2. Chi,no mind him shebi him brother in-law abi papa in-law don use money to spoil him finish
      Mtchew😙

5. So your last statement means she takes drugs but just not abusing it. It is well with all parties involved because I heard where someone said she was once in her shoes and its not easy to su*k grey hair pr**k with clear eyes

1. Hehe Anon isi gini "its not easy to su*k grey hair pr**k with clear eyes"😳
      Like they no dey barb the grey hair eeh
      Just asking🙄

2. May God forgive you. See as you made me spill my drink. 🤣🤣🤣

6. Typical character of children raised in Ime ogbe Asaba.
    Is this one using the issue to chase clout or what?why is he choosing this period his sister's drug use is in question to post about Cana?These things will only make people believe Ned more, people have even resurrected pictures of RD smoking things before she married NED, interesting days ahead

1. Because he’s an idiot

2. Guy man, calm down. I'm from Asaba and i don't smoke weed nor do any kind of Drugs or narcotic.

7. This gives a rest to the matter. All of u shouting Regina should just move out, and u guys dey pity her and all, shey u see, he don tell una say ‘marriage with no problems’ and ‘anything wey go up, must surely come down’ so u can now rest, she goes nowhere.
    To the one wey talk say women should do ‘go fund me’ for Regina to move out, shey u don see. So let’s all respect ourselves and face front

8. Rita Daniels, your problems plenty Sha!
    You no try at all for where your children dey cha cha!

9. Dysfunctional family

10. No marriage without problems
    That means Regina goes nowhere she stay put be dat

11. This are the kind of people that surrounds Regina and someone is asking how she started smoking under Neds roof. With a brother like this, hope the rehabilitation will be possible. Ned you go work tire.

12. Advice to my sister's here - pls if you're a lady, never ever smoke or do drugs for anybody, not for your brother, not for your boyfriend, not for your husband. Self preserve as much as you can, especially if you have children. Everybody has a different destiny, while the men can survive it, you may become the one messed up and they will use it against you and even go on and remarry. Whitney Houston was a shining star, but the star died along with the talent. Ever since these kind of stories started among celebs, it's always the women that are affected, meanwhile the men take it with them too but come out safe.

Hold unto God oh, put him first. Don't let the devil deceive you. You have more to lose

13. This one announced himself to NDLE. Easy target. I wish Regina peace, light, and grace.

14. Infact I believe ned with the rubbish this one just spewed and I am very sure he does nothing but lay around in ned's house smoking nonsense updan.

15. Women are usually the sacrificial lambs and other women are usually complicit.
    See as mama Regina sacrificed her daughter for herself and her other wayward children.
    Shey as Regina is with Ned, this one go dey collect monthly allowance from her, Dey live large on top Pa Ned money? Still the boy refused to be useful.

As the foolish boy has said there is no marriage without problems, it looks like Regina will still go back to her suffering and smiling, all so that idiots like this one can live a comfortable or even wealthy life while contributing nothing of worth to society.

Regina’s story is not new amongst Nigerian women… Married off to men who they have no business with, in order to ‘help the family’

Aru mee!