She wrote:
"Guys ! Self realization is your biggest wealth!
I am thankful to God Almighty
My mother
husband
siblings and adorable children for where I am today,who I am and what I am..The portfolio I have created at a young age only makes me wonder how much further I can go…It is indeed true that God gives the strongest battles to his toughest soldiers ! Forget! I kpokirikpo
And today everyone around me must be Happy ! Whether offline or online
HAPPY FANTABULOUS BIRTHDAY TO ME Note; A Big shout out to all the media love,,hatred,,mockery,,criticism,,opinions and many more…Guess What??? They’ve all shaped me into the lady I am becoming."
I am thankful to God Almighty
My mother
husband
siblings and adorable children for where I am today,who I am and what I am..The portfolio I have created at a young age only makes me wonder how much further I can go…It is indeed true that God gives the strongest battles to his toughest soldiers ! Forget! I kpokirikpo
And today everyone around me must be Happy ! Whether offline or online
HAPPY FANTABULOUS BIRTHDAY TO ME Note; A Big shout out to all the media love,,hatred,,mockery,,criticism,,opinions and many more…Guess What??? They’ve all shaped me into the lady I am becoming."
Happy birthday Regina
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Gina 🎉. Keep Soaring..
ReplyDeleteThis one don go drink slim tea again?
ReplyDeleteAll of them now look the same, if you cover her face, from the body one would think she is Mercy Eke, Toke Makinwa or Sophia Momodu. Una weldone
ReplyDeleteYou are right aside of Toke's own that is botched. She ( Toke) should have chosen a better surgeon. Sophia's own is real. Lambo's own is the most similar to Regina's own. Anyways majority of female nigerian celebrities bodies are fake nowadays.
DeleteIt so sad to see the appreciation for God’s individual handiwork dying away for a surgeon’s vision.
DeleteWho is watching the movie
DeleteAfter 30?
Even Dakore Egbuson Akande now has big bumbum? Gini?😂ðŸ¤
Happy birthday Reggie.
You would have achieved more if you became an entrepreneur then, think about it.
God bless your hustle.
Xhlrted P
Which Sophia, u leave Chef Chi dey call Sophia that is All Natural, from “hair” to toes, including her skin color. Dey play.
DeleteMadam go and sit down. Happy birthday though
ReplyDeleteBlessed birthday to you Gina
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Regina
ReplyDeleteRegina Happy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Gina hot❤️🌹
ReplyDeleteShe looks stunning, I love her dress
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂
ReplyDeleteI could even tell it was her from her face. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Gina. 🎊🎂
ReplyDeleteYou actually achieved a lot at a young age.
Happy birthday Regina
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday namesaky.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Gina baby see hour glass body nah 😘🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Gina