Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Shares 25th Birthday Photos With An ODE To Herself And A Memo To The Media

Friday, October 10, 2025

Actress Regina Daniels Shares 25th Birthday Photos With An ODE To Herself And A Memo To The Media

Friday October 10, 2025 is Actress Regina Daniels' 25th Birthday and she posted a very interesting memo to media, An ODE to herself and a shoutout to her fans...

‎She wrote:

‎"Guys ! Self realization is your biggest wealth!
‎I am thankful to God Almighty
‎My mother
‎husband
‎siblings and adorable children for where I am today,who I am and what I am..The portfolio I have created at a young age only makes me wonder how much further I can go…It is indeed true that God gives the strongest battles to his toughest soldiers ! Forget! I kpokirikpo
‎And today everyone around me must be Happy ! Whether offline or online
‎HAPPY FANTABULOUS BIRTHDAY TO ME ‎Note; A Big shout out to all the media love,,hatred,,mockery,,criticism,,opinions and many more…Guess What??? They’ve all shaped me into the lady I am becoming."

21 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Gina 🎉. Keep Soaring..

2. This one don go drink slim tea again?

3. All of them now look the same, if you cover her face, from the body one would think she is Mercy Eke, Toke Makinwa or Sophia Momodu. Una weldone

1. You are right aside of Toke's own that is botched. She ( Toke) should have chosen a better surgeon. Sophia's own is real. Lambo's own is the most similar to Regina's own. Anyways majority of female nigerian celebrities bodies are fake nowadays.

2. It so sad to see the appreciation for God’s individual handiwork dying away for a surgeon’s vision.

3. Who is watching the movie
      After 30?

Even Dakore Egbuson Akande now has big bumbum? Gini?😂🤭

Happy birthday Reggie.
      You would have achieved more if you became an entrepreneur then, think about it.

God bless your hustle.

Xhlrted P

4. Which Sophia, u leave Chef Chi dey call Sophia that is All Natural, from “hair” to toes, including her skin color. Dey play.

4. Madam go and sit down. Happy birthday though

5. Happy birthday Gina hot❤️🌹

6. She looks stunning, I love her dress

7. I could even tell it was her from her face. Happy birthday

8. Happy birthday to you Gina. 🎊🎂
    You actually achieved a lot at a young age.

9. Happy birthday to Gina baby see hour glass body nah 😘🥰