Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo's Husband Bobby Encourages Women To Do BBL After Her 360 Lipo Journey

Wednesday, October 15, 2025

Actress Uche Ogbodo's Husband Bobby Encourages Women To Do BBL After Her 360 Lipo Journey

Actress Uche Ogbodo's husband Bobby Maris has encouraged women to go for BBL if they can afford it...

Please it is not by force to do BBL, encourage people to be comfortable in their skin...

In his words;
"If you know you can afford a tummy tuck, BBL, whatever as a lady, abeg go run am, go ahead and do it especially after having kids, cause if you no do am, that your man wey say make you no do am go comot dey follow baddies wey do am, he go dey follow Lagos babes, port Harcourt babes, Abuja babes wey run am, so do it, it's for your own confidence.
And I no go for lie you, men, we dey love wetin we dey see, beauty, physical attraction,we get attracted to the body before we get attracted to the soul
So once you look good, omo na your advantage so if you want do am, do am but make sure you use a good hospital".

19 comments:

1. I can’t believe Uche is going through that danger because of this crayfish

2. Is he saying Uche did hers to stop you from following Lagos and Porth court babes?

Not that I can afford it she but I will never subject myself to any unnecessary pain to be attractive for any man. I am beautifully and wonderfully made.

3. There was a time I thought if i was going to alter any part of my body, it will be my boobs. E be like say I dey drink kaikai that time. I love my perky boobs and every part of my body biko.
    Whoever wants to, your money/body/time ✌🏾

1. Perky Boobs Gang
      He No Dey Fall
      Stand Gidigba 😁😁

4. See this small pikin o because you don they straff old Mama t*t* u now think u can dish advice abi. I no blame u na Uche onise I blame wen go marry nwatakiri na sa ahu nafo nafo.

1. Nwatakiri sounds funny
      Please what's the meaning

2. Did this guy offend you? Na wa o.

5. So in other words Uche went through the knife because of you okwaya. Issorite.

6. Nonsense and ingredients 🙄🙄🙄

7. If na body go make my husband follow baddies, abeg I dash am to the baddies, make I risk my life on top man? Mbanu, even my kids won't forgive me if anything happens to me in the process.

8. You should be ashamed of yourself for pressuring that woman.

One of the downsides of marrying a fuck boy.

9. Nonsense. So women should risk their lives because they want to keep a man.