Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Car Hire Service Owner Confirms Regina Daniels Has Paid The Money She Owes Him.

Thursday, October 30, 2025

Car Hire Service Owner Confirms Regina Daniels Has Paid The Money She Owes Him.

The car hire service owner who earlier accused actress Regina Daniels of owing ₦570,000 for services he rendered to her has confirmed that she has paid the money.
In his post, he thanked everyone who tagged her and explained that he only went public because all other ways to reach her failed, adding that it was strictly a business issue and not personal.

‎He wrote:
‎“Thanks to all that tag her. Let me clear the air. Nobody paid me to tarnish anyone’s image. I came online because every other means of contact failed. I was blocked by her and b
y her PA, and there was no other way to reach them.

‎As a businessperson, I only came out to demand what was rightfully ours. We provided a service, and payment was delayed. Going public was the only option left.
‎This was never about her personal life or her marriage. It was strictly business. I don’t know her husband personally. I only know I was hired for a service and expected to be paid.
‎Now that the payment has been made, we’ve moved on in peace. I respect everyone involved, but let’s always remember to treat small businesses with fairness. We work hard for every kobo we earn.”

15 comments:

1. Imagine blocking someone you owe while you go online and post a lavish pictures.
    Oga You owe them no explanation. When e reach their own business let them leave the money cos the debtor is their fave.

2. But this girl fine too much
    Beauty overload.
    May God guide her path henceforth.

3. Nne leave fake life alone and face your life calmly.

You don't need to prove to anybody that you have arrived.

I just wish you can leave social media for a while.😎

4. Wow so good of her. Way to go Regi baby. God is your strength in it all

5. Good for you guys
    Me will start calling out people that owes me so they will pay sharperly

6. Shame to some of her block head supporters that bullied this man for speaking up in their mind "how dare he embarrass her like this" it must be Ned. Wickedness for her to block the man when he is asking for the money he is being owed.

So many things wey dey cover her wen she dey Ned house at least then her name no dey come up for such silly call outs.

Cut your coat according to your size now, she no wan hear. Dey book private jet, Prado all just to show say even though you left pa Ned you still dey ball.

7. Oga don't mind naysayers, Good thing, you have gotten your cash, next time Regina act according to your pocket.

8. Why do people do this? I watched her video where she was handling out $100 dollars and more to certain women and I'm like "Whoah! This chic is loaded!"
    Then boom! She owed a car hire driver and even blocked him. This thing tells a lot about her personality.

9. "let’s always remember to treat small businesses with fairness. We work hard for every kobo we earn.”
    💯💯