Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Reveals Shocking Thing Done To A Man Who Beat Up His Wife

Saturday, October 18, 2025

Comedian Alibaba Reveals Shocking Thing Done To A Man Who Beat Up His Wife

Comedian Alibaba shared how he and his friends stood up for a female friend who was suffering from domestic violence. 

He said:
‎ "we have a friend whose husband use to beat her and maybe now he will know we are the ones that did it.

‎So, one time he beat the wife up and she cried and called one of us and they were living in lekki and we arranged for some bouncers and area boys.
‎We went there knock that they came to fix multilinks. The guy opened the door, they beat him and we said if they don't bring pictures to show how well they bear him we are not paying so the evidence had to show and these boys they needed the money. They beat him blue black and told him, the next time we hear that you touch our sister again you will not live to tell the story."

Interview with theclarityzone podcast

10 comments:

1. Alibaba what you did was wrong, what if at the process of beating him and he gave up the gost? Even the wife will ask you wether she send you message. If the wife doesn't have the courage or love herself enough to walk out of domestic violence then let her die there na.

1. So when he was beating his wife. He didn't know she might die too.Abeg leave this preaching

2. I know one in my church that beats his wife. It was the woman's mother that beats up her husband single handedly

3. I love that, that's what I will do if any man beats me, I will give him his own dose of medicine before I walk away, if he wants to show his power, there are many men like him there that he can engage in physical fight with, I'm no man's daughter that he will beat anyhow and nothing will happen, as I'm remembering the date without writing it down, he should also be remembering the date, aura for aura.
      It's good to always let the man knows that there's consequence if he abuse you physically so that he won't try it.

4. Anon 09:32, when next you see that woman (mother-in-law) pls give her a big hug for me.
      COWARD!

5. Maybe him getting that beating is what kept her alive to this moment. The bodies of women and children are not dumping grounds for men’s anger, low self-esteem, fear, poverty, feelings of failure, angst of losing their jobs, failure to thrive in life and all the other bullshyt they use as an excuse for violence. Since violence is the only language that man knew then it was the only means of sending a message that he would understand. If he died then good riddance. The light of life in our bodies is not for us to use to torment innocent ppl and create misery in their existence.

2. Nice one. Those cowards cannot face their fellow men. 👍👍👍

1. Never! They always only have strength for women.

But I wished Ali Baba had taken that to his grave.