Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ‎Comedian Ushbebe Speaks On How Marriage Affects SXx Life

Friday, October 10, 2025

‎Comedian Ushbebe Speaks On How Marriage Affects SXx Life

Comedian Ushbebe shared his thoughts on how marriage changes one’s sxx life. He said it’s not the same as when you were dating because, back then, you were trying to impress your partner, but after marriage, too many responsibilities can reduce sxxual desire.

Isnt this why most men lose the strong thing and their wives start lamenting up and down?

He said:

‎"Some of una dey think say nah the way you dey opueh when you be single man or girl naim you go opueh when you be husband or wife you got it wrong. The opueh you are doing as boyfriend and girlfriend is very different.

‎Do you know why it is different? Because then you are there to impress you don't even know what the future is saying but when you start doing it as a married man or woman you will not be having time.

‎You think is everyday they do it when married? Noooooo there are many communicable problems things like "how far how tomorrow wan be? How we wan take do children school fees? My papa, mama need" by the time you get compound crisis in sense that you have too many obligations to meet you will be putting it in schedule especially if you stay abroad."

12 comments:

1. Well, to each his own. My husband has not allowed my obough to rest for the past 15 years, I even thought as time goes on , it'll reduce but for where. I can't even sleep with bun up, hubby will say I dey seduce him, give bros small hug,he don go extra mile m

Yesterday he was preparing to go to work,his driver was already outside, he normally leaves for work early when we are still sleeping, he came to my side of the bed to pick something and I jokingly used leg to kick his bum bum, oga off clothes day na me call am😩

He doesn't smoke, doesn't drink, doesn't keep friends apart from work related but my obough dey hear am

1. Hahahaha😂😂😂😂

2. Lucky you madam

3. Chuckled 🤭🤭

4. Only a Nigerian wife will think this is cute. Hug him, sex. Play with him, sex. Already dressed up, undressed to have sex because he was playfully kicked in the bum. Keep indulging his sex addiction. Better you than him taking it out on other women and girls.

5. I found this disturbing but who am I to tell you not to indulge him

6. Anon 12:12, carry your negativity to another place. The woman has been married for 15 years, and she is okay with it. It works for her and her husband.

You can do differently in your marriage if it works for you, but don't project your own issues into this happy home.

7. @Anonymous 12:12 It’s called a high sex drive. What is wrong with you people?? Some people (yes, women included) have higher sex drives than others. It’s perfectly natural. It’s only considered a problem if she says “no” and he forces her or if he is addicted to pornography and or hurts every woman (or man) he comes accross.

2. That's the truth. Sometimes being single can be really exciting

3. Then the solution is simply not to indulge in premarital seck. Perhaps that was the reason cultures and religion have pushed for no seck before marriage, perhaps it's nothing more that to prevent boredom and to ensure the couple stays united and connected physically.