Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Mogul Sean Diddy Combs Scheduled For Release From Prison

Friday, October 31, 2025

Music Mogul Sean Diddy Combs Scheduled For Release From Prison

Music Mogul Sean “Diddy” Combs is set to walk free on May 8, 2028 after he would have served a 50-month sentence for prostitution-related charges. 

Though he was acquitted of sXx trafficking and racketeering, Diddy faces five years of supervised release and a $500,000 fine.
He is currently held at Fort Dix, a low-security federal prison in New Jersey,where he requested the transfer for family proximity and access to rehab....

I am sure he may be released earlier if he is of good behaviour.

11 comments:

1. He will still meet his waterloo

2. Why is your headline misleading. He's set to serve 20 months sentence after which he will be released.
    He's not been released soon as as your headline will suggest.

1. Hahaha
      English is your problem.

Today 31st October, you created a video, took it into your gallery then SCHEDULED IT for Meta Business Suite to post it on Friday next week being 6th.
      That's set for the future in 6 days,what will happen in 6 days.
      That's what Stella wrote.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ
      Kelly will be released in the future date she wrote.

Xhlrted P

3. He should serve his term and sin no more

4. What about the lives he destroyed ?
    he deserves 70 yrs in prison.

1. Pray he survives in prison.
      Bad feelings I tell you.

Xhlrted P

5. Ah ah! Stella, this your headline ehhhh. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†You needed to see how my eyes popped out of its wondering when clemency reach Diddy side.

Fierce๐Ÿ’…

6. Na wah with all the noise, racatering abi what is that English they were using for his offense , I hope he changes because he might not be as lucky the second time.

7. Trump might grant him Presidential Pardon sef . Lets see

8. Trump should not grant him any pardon

Mao Akuh