Them still dey married oh and he dey sing her praises up and down like Ambulance noise
This Na just to reassure una say Ned go settle with Regina soon and all the accusations go be past tense.
THEM NO DEY PUT MOUTH FOR HUSBAND AND WIFE MATTER!!!
Exactly
ReplyDeleteTorr.
ReplyDeleteDid Rita Daniels ever think they can outsmart the cunny tortoise?
Why is he now looking like a tortoise after reading ur comment?
DeleteLOL 😂
DeleteHe has always looked like one 😂😂😂😂
DeleteHe has always looked like a tortoise. You re just noticing it. 🤣
DeleteEka no go kill person...lol
DeleteTorr.
ReplyDeleteDid Rita Daniels ever think they can outsmart the cunny tortoise?
This man and power ehn. All his wives fear him so much
ReplyDeleteGOD still get power pass...
DeleteOne day, everything go end!
Evil,manipulative and vile man.😔😔😌
ReplyDeleteNot just them Ned matter, husband and wife matter in general.
ReplyDeleteNo be lie
ReplyDeleteI just dey waka pass
ReplyDeleteExactly, Regina might not leave the marriage. He will compensate her with a trip to Jordan, one car and another tiny patter, allegedly o.
ReplyDeleteLet us see how this goes. I just feel she deserves better. Several narratives flying up and down. Nobody knows which one to believe.
ReplyDeleteNa so oooo
ReplyDeleteI thought chochocho is for younger men. Is he not too old for all these bikonu
ReplyDeleteAsking for my brother sister ooo
Laila’s eyes tell her story in this photo.