Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Realitz TV Star Faith Adewale Makes 1st Social Media Post After BBNaija Disqualification

Monday, October 06, 2025

Realitz TV Star Faith Adewale Makes 1st Social Media Post After BBNaija Disqualification

Nice one Bro....

You are only human and despite what some people wanna peddle, it is so easy to love you from afar.....Just make the corrections and you are good to go!
#thankGodsaysultananowin

21 comments:

1. Faith Faith
    Small But Mighty
    Faith With The Brain

2. He is my 10/10 πŸ†

Everyone saw how this guy was gang up against in that house, they body shamed him, he was hated by everyone just because he was intelligent and doesn't hide it. They hated him but when they needed anything done well, they run to him.
    Housemates were doing the most and Biggie looked away but just one mistake he did.
    Faith the world is your oyster, go and excel.

3. No be only winner.. Go work on yourself first then I will take you seriously.. There is room for growth and change.

4. Stella u wanna kill person with this ur hashtag o. U are funny I swear! Well no body is perfect sha, we all are working in progress. So make we nor too blame faith.

5. My guy πŸ™Œ
    I'm here for all the amazing things you will do post show. BTW Biggie confirmed that he gets to keep all his wins, his far hayters??

6. Go and make corrections then you are good to go simple
    Wishing you wellπŸ‘

1. The same way everyone in that house need corrections. This guy only reacted to few things done against him in that house. Did you see how jayson took away Joanna when he was feeding her ice cream, did you also hear about how housemates ate banana and pack the peel in his drawer. Look this guy was one person against the whole house. What they don’t have they hated him for it. There is a limit someone can take, he stood strong despite the hate.

7. Go and work on yourself, I was expecting this first post to be an apology to your fans and showing that you're now a new creation but no, it has to be about you.Kwontinue

8. The one that Burst my brain was where I read on X someone was calling on NMA to withdraw his medical license I'm like haba!!!

1. People play too muchπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Say what? That was extreme 😳😳😳

9. More like ‘Slutty Sultana’.

10. Replies
    1. Breathe in Miss Ess🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. God blessings upon you Dr 🧑🧑🧑

12. I laugh and laugh again. Yes, Faith is very brilliant. Yes, he was bullied and I supported him when he was being bullied. But, inasmuch as he was bullied, he was also a bully. He was very condescending of the intellect of his fellow housemates, and displayed traits of someone that either lacks or rejected good home training. Faith is very brilliant but lacks wisdom. Because if you're wise, you'd recognize that you don't know it all; and you'd acknowledge the strengths of others.

He was also highly provocative and intolerant - especially towards women. The most annoying thing was that it didn't matter whether you were his friend or not. He could easily be violent towards you over inconsequential matters. I watched the show everyday. I liked him in the first few weeks and quickly recognized him as an underdog in week 1. But the negative character traits that began to unfold scared me tbh. That boy needs intensive therapy. The question is if he's self aware enough to self introspect and seek help.

13. To think he's wearing DR, my fave, Topher's work. πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍🦯