It was a quiet one and.I love how they are intentionally private concerning their kids!
Monday, October 13, 2025
Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Celebrate Their Twins' 2nd Birthdays
Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Celebrated Their Twins' 2nd Birthdays On October 12 2025 In Atlanta...
It was a quiet one and.I love how they are intentionally private concerning their kids!
29 comments:
Happy birthday to the twinnies ππ God bless and keep them always π
ReplyDeletePlease keep keeping them out of social media biko. Evil eyes too much
ReplyDeleteI have never wept for a stranger death like I did for their late son. I had palpitations for 2days
I still shed tears whenever I come across his picture. Very painful indeed.
DeleteHappy birthday Adeleke twins. ππππππ₯³
DeleteGrow in favour with God and men, and in the nuture and admonition of God in Jesus Christ name. ππΏ
Happy birthday to the twins
ReplyDelete2 years already,times flies by so fast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ejireππ
Happy Birthday To Ejima 's
ReplyDeleteLong Life And Prosperity π
Happy birthday to the twins.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Mr and Mrs David's twin. May God protect and guide them in Jesus name π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them
ReplyDeleteMay they live long in good health
Happy birthday to the twins
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the twins
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday umu ejima ππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday umu Ejima.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the twinsπ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ejima
ReplyDeleteGod continue to protect you
Happy 2nd birthday umu ejima πππΉ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to their twins.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday twins
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to awon Ejire.
ReplyDeleteMariam
Happy birthday to them πππ₯³π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the twins. May God keep protecting them .
ReplyDeleteTwo years already,wow! Happy birthday to umu Ejima, may God continue to protect you guys in Jesus name Amenπ
ReplyDeleteHow time flies.
ReplyDeleteThat's all you could say?
DeleteYou couldn't even wish them a happy birthday?! π€¦πΏ♀️
Happy birthday to the twins π may God continue to protest them
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them π₯³π₯πππ₯°♥️
ReplyDeleteUna dey type happy birthday for wetin una nor see,na wa for una o.
ReplyDeleteHbd kids