He revealed during an Instagram live chat with journalist and Blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus that his father and a friend were abducted and later killed, despite efforts to negotiate their release.
Uche said he knows how his father was killed that he was stoned to d4ath. He disclosed that according to law and tradition, the burial will hold next year.....
He said
"Four years ago my father was kidnapped. He went to visit his friend that lost his son and when he was there kidnappers came in to kidnap his friend, my dad just happened to be there and he saw that one of the kidnappers was a nephew of the man. My dad's friend and his brother dragged for a land and my dad's friend won the case, angry that he lost the case he transferred hatred of his brother to his son and that one was responsible for the kidnapping.
Negotiations began thinking that would solve the problem. My father and his friend didn't return till today, it happened in Imo State. He will be buried next year because by law and tradition you have to give ample amount of time to see if the person will return. I have gotten details of how everything happened so the burial is next year.
I know my father and his friend are dead, I even know how he was killed. He was stoned to d4ath continuously. I know about it because it is my father that gave birth to me, I Waka for the case... they are 16 of them that committed the crime and only one is alive now, he cut a deal with the government that led to the arrest of other gang members so he was given amnesty.
After the demise of my Dad. The heavy weight of caring for the family has been placed on top of my shoulder. I comfort them but they don't know what I am going through. My dad was 75 when he was k!lled. Even me, I don't understand myself sometimes, thank God here in London there is therapy."

God Abeg oh. May his soul continue to rest.
ReplyDeleteD case can still be revisited if u have strong proof of those that perpetrates the evil act.. Pele
DeleteSo sorry for what happened to your dad. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay God console you indeed. And may all the wicked have no peace. So many innocent souls have gone in the SE and Nigeria orchestrated by well-known persons to the victims.
ReplyDeleteI remember the story of the kidnapping a few years ago, didn't know his father was eventually ki!!3d.
ReplyDeleteSo sad.
May their souls and the souls of the faithful departed rest in peace - Amen.
May God comfort the family
ReplyDeleteMay his dad rest in peace.
This is so chilling. People have become so wicked and desperate, a human life is barely regarded. Four years is a long time if he is still alive. Accept my condolences Uche.
ReplyDeleteSDK, your hair is so thick and gorgeous. You are a beautiful woman, IN AND OUT. I heart you my woman.ππ₯°
π this is so sad. May God heal you and your family.
ReplyDeleteThis is sad, may his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteIndeed horrible way to lose a loved one.
DeleteMay God grant them.eternal rest,amen.
Official prestige
So sad. May his soul rest in peace ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteThis Christmas I just wish everyone can remain wherever they are and celebrate it... because security no dey road oooo
ReplyDeleteI saw a news( allegedly) an army General was abducted even with his army convoy?yesterday by bandits
A lot came through my mind immediately.. Please everyone should caution their love ones too, I noticed ever since Donald trump made that speech about them. These guys are operating aggressively now
It is well
ReplyDeleteNigeria!!!!!