WOW!!!.....This is crazy.....More posts coming!!!
''Thank youuu so much sir !!! My now ex husband's worst enemy is now fighting beside me. it's sad but I love and appreciate itttt !!! I also have it on record that I was the fo.ish one, made fo.ish mistakes and now have to bear the consequences and still stand my ground. I was the one that got pregnant for the m.d man hence the quick marriage that's why he hates the said tiny devil..n Ann because she made me remove it before my mum knew. I'm sorry everyone but the man is a g.uy. Plus y'all can call me a pi.æed that just wants to be free !''

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMy dear, na real hmmmmmmm
Deleteabortion na crime oooooo. police is coming for u soon with all these wighty evidence u are spillingn regina.
DeleteIt is obvious that Regina has no one she listens to. If not, they would have told her to stop talking. Put the phone on hold and stop too much information online.
ReplyDeleteI thought she got married as a virgin 🤔.
ReplyDeletePlease, let them take this their drama inside. We already have enough on our plate.
He met as a virgin is different from being a Virginia on wedding night.
DeleteAlso Regina is reacting like a normal woman, Yinka and many other women much older than Regina reacted to similar issues in same manner
Anon,you know you're lying but continue.Ned told us first that he married her as a virgin.Then last year when that her 20 bfs interview aired,people dragged her and she came out to clarify that she married Ned as a virgin,you can Google it.
DeleteYou believe that well known lie they circulated then.
DeleteAnon 9.21 you well so? See the rubbish @ Yinka, you are using as reference
DeleteVirgin islands ni lol 😂😅
DeleteSmall pikin still dey really worry this one.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh
DeleteShe sounds so immature but na wetin fit Ned, no pity for him at all, his prick has put him in trouble
She not matured at all
Delete*mature
DeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteRegina pls you should not reply if you cannot debunk these serious allegations. Just keep shut!
God abeeg Oo. This is too much
ReplyDeleteRegina cannot introduce Laila to drug cos she’s younger but Destiny can make Regina remove pregnancy 6yrs ago o
ReplyDeleteWait, Destiny is currently 21yrs so how old was she 6yrs ago? Chai Rita Daniel whyyyy
Ann not Destiny @ fan
Delete15 years, na so we see am. People will always believe whatever they want. Say the truth, they will still not believe, but find a way to twist it to what they already believed.
DeleteWOW
ReplyDeleteJust WOW
Regina...u are talking too much now..
ReplyDeleteDnt u believe u and Ned can still have something to do in future..it's not a must u return to him
Dnt spoil d man further...it's enough
If you were Regina would you go back to Pa Ned?
DeleteThe man is out to ruin her. This is like a crime of passion, if I can’t have you, no one else will, kind of stuff.
Pa Ned for the sake of uncertainty of life, leave this girl alone. If you we abroad where you train, would you be doing this?
Anyway, I don’t think you will ever have anything to do with politics again because Nigerians will never forget this moment and they will make sure the remind you.
Man, nope, she's destroying herself
DeletePa Ned is also destroying himself. It takes two to tango. How many years has he got to live on earth? Highest 30-40 more years but Regina is the future. Younger gen. Are the future.
Delete@14:48, you'd be surprised. A lot of Nigerians have selective amnesia and believe in stomach infrastructure.
DeleteBut it obvious that this girl needs help. Her family should gather together and help her ,before it is too late. This is mental breakdown.
ReplyDeleteCan peope close to Gina advise her to stop posting?
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteIs abortion no longer a crime in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteMy dear, I'm shocked! What's the need of this much information?
DeleteHer brother has been granted bail. She is out of the marriage. Right now, she is currently winning.
ReplyDeleteSo what are all these ones for?
When Ned comes back again, hope all of you will remember these posts
We should not continue to stan Regina till she destroys herself.
Pa Ned has been gaslighting her through all his post because he knew she will react.
DeleteIf I am related to her, I will tell her to ignore Pa Ned. It works when you deal with narcissists and psychopaths. Set form boundaries and get all the support you need. Avoid confrontation with them.
Regina if you are reading this, ignore whatever anyone is saying to you online. Do not give them any response or any reaction. That will frustrate them. It works like magic.
God will completely heal you beautiful Regina. She's a victim and a survival. 🙏🏿🤗😔
ReplyDeleteLas las she go dey alright sha
DeleteBut she just on heat now
I pity her🤔
If you believe so. Ned might be the victim here. Forget the pretty face and the innocent little girl you think she was then.
DeletePeople like you get sense so?
DeleteVictim? Never.
DeleteI used to think you were sensible but you’ve proved me wrong
DeleteSome of you are just so sentimental Tufiakwa on this issue be objective n sit on the fence
From lamentations to revelations ❗️
ReplyDeleteThe same you that claimed to new a virgin, una stories no add up..make it make sense abeg
Paris hapu nkọgheri
DeleteTrue, their stories are confusing 😵💫😵💫
DeleteA 17 abi 16 year old virgin having abortion?This is a virgin of particular concern 😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣😂 what is this
DeleteHahaha hahaha
DeleteRegina was this wild yet she entered the marriage without a plan? Something wey she for just chop and go.
ReplyDeleteShe get plan but the plan fail. She no understand say na monkey she marry. The whole family had a plan sef. But Ned outplanned them all. It can pain.
DeleteAbek, who go epp catch Regina for me?
ReplyDeleteJeez!
She should get a good Lawyer who can counsel her pls! What's with the blabbing mouth?
ReplyDeleteShe Be EPA Nemesis ooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Nemesis on what exactly. For giving her a life.
DeleteHmmm...... TMI!!! We really don't have to know so much about each other. If this is not self-destruct, I wonder what it is.
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo.
ReplyDelete,, fight, grandpa don't have shame
ReplyDeleteContinue encouraging her. With what you’ve seen her disclose so far, does she have shame. EPA doesn’t have shame you say, should we also say our forefathers are shameless for marrying young girls. Our parents married way younger than her and still had sense. Lots of girls below 20 have sense and know the right things to do.
DeleteDo not compare our forefathers with this shameful act of Pa Ned biko.
DeleteI am 62 years old and haven’t seen this sort of disgraceful behaviour in my lifetime. I have seen a lot of polygamists in my lifetime but none has ended this way.
I have lived in Enugu, Aba, Lagos, Abuja before coming abroad and never seen this sort of thing.
So please our ancestors are men of honour, do not compare them with this please.
@ Anonymous 14:59
DeleteCHUKWU OKIKE GOZIE GI 🙏
Aaahhhhhh
ReplyDeleteVirgin that was pimping young girls to clients is that one a virgin?
ReplyDeletePa Ned shame on you. Let see how the dance with stop.