She said:
"Guys do you know it's such a really big deal to be loved by a lot of people wait......can I actually brag on that, that I am loved by so many people. Type shiit, like I don't know who to start thanking where to start.
The kind of love I have received this period makes me emotional and I feel goodddd! I feel good jokes on you Ned because you thought people would hate me.
I bet if you people see this video again you people will say this girl is unserious but I am actually very unserious because I have my mothers, fathers,uncles, Brothers, friends, fans, online aunties, daddies. Everybody doing the fight for me
type shi*t. And my brother is out so one battle down.
See, all of you mocked me on this internet but the mockery gave me the courage to stand because I don't like to be mocked and I actually don't like to be pitied.
You guys made me so emotional because truthfully I want help I need help but I have raised myself so much in the society that it feels illegal to ask for help. It feels illegal knowing that not all eyes that looks at you looks at you with good intentions. But omorrr na this world we dey, we go rugged am."
"Guys do you know it's such a really big deal to be loved by a lot of people wait......can I actually brag on that, that I am loved by so many people. Type shiit, like I don't know who to start thanking where to start.
The kind of love I have received this period makes me emotional and I feel goodddd! I feel good jokes on you Ned because you thought people would hate me.
I bet if you people see this video again you people will say this girl is unserious but I am actually very unserious because I have my mothers, fathers,uncles, Brothers, friends, fans, online aunties, daddies. Everybody doing the fight for me
type shi*t. And my brother is out so one battle down.
See, all of you mocked me on this internet but the mockery gave me the courage to stand because I don't like to be mocked and I actually don't like to be pitied.
You guys made me so emotional because truthfully I want help I need help but I have raised myself so much in the society that it feels illegal to ask for help. It feels illegal knowing that not all eyes that looks at you looks at you with good intentions. But omorrr na this world we dey, we go rugged am."

Mtweeeee
ReplyDeleteShe didn’t grow after all. She is still a child
DeleteGirl, I am happy you are happy now. Ned however is playing really smart more than you.
DeleteAre you really sure you still want to be in your children's lives?
Aside money lost; men are not as emotional as women are. Worse off, a polygamous one.
He will still get more women.
Focus on putting out a positive image for your custody battle.
And be PRAYERFUL
She should take your advice because he doesn’t love anyone, he just wants control and an image.
DeleteBail is not charged dropped out but guilty.
DeleteSpiritual battle is different from Instagram.
Borrow wisdom for this season.
Regina, take sometime to rest & heal pls. Stop all these pettiness.
ReplyDeleteIn this her Ntorr picture she looks like Epa 😄 Or is it my eyes 👀
ReplyDeleteDNA test to the rescue❗️
DeleteThat's IF the rumor is true that the mother was the man's ex-lover.
Despicable lot!🤮🤮🤮
She was 17 if her birth certificate proves that she was born on 10th October 2001 and got married in May 2019. She had not clocked 18 ar that time.
Regina should remember she is now a 25 year old woman and mother of two and behave like one! She still behaved like she is 18 and senseless. If you can't be matured at 25,I wonder when you want to be. All this her chochocho is enough for now. You have managed to escape the situationship you and your mother allowed greed put you into,so pls time to get your acts together and start strategizing like the dult you are. Your kids are still with Ned and that man has been strategically building a case against you to be used in the custody battle that may come up in future. Learn from Snow-white/FFK saga and start making your own plan and moves. Except of course you would rather leave your children to him entirely.
ReplyDeleteHer behaviour is ok. She is likely experiencing all sorts of emotions and like most ppl born in the 2000s is social media heavy. Her being 25 and a mother to two children doesn’t negate from the fact that she is still quite a young person who is still figuring out herself in the world. Nobody truly has it together at 25, no matter how their life appears.
DeleteExactly the reason she should have stayed single and without children. Enough time to figure herself out. With 2 children, boys at that, she better start getting things figures out for their sakes.
Delete15:20, I agree with that. Too many of us wrong our parents for having not done the right thing, completely forgetting that they were so young when they had us and growing up themselves. I don’t think anyone should make a child until they are at least 30, but that’s me and perhaps this is even unrealistic for ppl living in countries with a low lifespan, where ppl need to do things sooner because they have a shorter window of life. Most ppl in their 20s are still focused on themselves to appreciate what it means to guide a new soul on the planet. Married couples should wait a while if possible before jumping into parenthood, taking the time to fully settle in and understand each other before bringing an innocent into the mix. But this is life and even with the best intentions shyt happens. I sincerely wish her and her boys all the best.
DeleteGet off SM you greedy druggie. Saying nothing whole talking too much.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteZukwanike Reggie
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewwww
ReplyDeleteDon't know what to say. I hope you both settles amicably from now on
ReplyDeleteLol. Small pikin still dey this one body. Make una free her
ReplyDeletePlease what does type shii mean?
ReplyDeleteThis lady is either stupid,dumb or slow to still be saying all these.your illusion has started again, which supporters? Those washed out ancient of days actresses? With no good reputation. Did you see any reasonable respectable scandal free women legend or even men weigh into you case. Keep quiet and thank the people that begged that man to make the release happen and by the way are not entertainers but mostly his mutual friends(politicians and business friends) . Keep shooting your self on the foot with this Nonsense. Anyways, you’ve nothing to loose anymore because you know fighting custody of your kids is dead on arrival , ask your co wives how far.
ReplyDeleteSo Ned's own blood brothers are what??? You people think that young girls are like my generation that tolerated so much nonsense for the sake of our children? Ask ChiNEDu about his first wife who gave him his UK stay and please shift abeg
DeleteBegged as per what?? Even by Nigerian standards Chinedu having people arrested up and down was excessive,. He stupidly played into the hands of his enemies and they are plenty. He has upset so many people including family and friends and Regina is his karma. She is young enough to start all over again. He is not to big to be brought down. He is the one who needs to go beg his kinsmen. They havent forgotten about Blessing.
DeleteNa wa!
ReplyDeleteCalm down beautiful Regina
ReplyDeleteVery immature, your eyes go clear
ReplyDeleteType shiii nwannem 😂
ReplyDeleteStop being childish.Remenber the good times.He will forever be in your life.You have kids for him
ReplyDeleteI think she has nothing to loose anymore because oga ned don’t leave his children for any woman.that’s why there’s no baby mama story to his name.he loves his children and take very well care of them , in fact children are one of his reasons for polygamy which he said so many times that he likes plenty children . So Regina knows it’s a lost battle.
ReplyDeleteControl and ownership isn't love
DeleteNa woooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Instead of u to kip kwayet and heal properly you are there doing intorrrrr or is it part of the healing?? Well contunu!!
ReplyDeleteShebi you people were using her age against Ned . Now’s is Ned’s turn to use her age against her through the court that’s if she silly enough to fight Ned for custody. She’s 25 and will have an affair and with her life style and drugs use he can tell the court he fears for sexual abuse on his kids . Shes an actress and hardly home and with the lifestyle the children are used to , the kind of nanny the court will ask her to get for the kids she can’t afford and Ned will see to that.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSee who they were feeling sorry for🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteThey will be alright.
People close to you don’t love you if they still encourage you to do this. Ned is smartly building up his custody case by posting videos and thins that credits him as responsible father and you’re doing the things that discredits you as a wife talk more of a mother. It’s obvious you don’t want those children. If there’s ever a custody battle , then we will know who the ntoor belongs to and know who the joke is really on.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, the kids may be better off being with their dad for now. This one cannot take care of her herself let alone the children.
Delete“Girl wake up. 25 is a full-grown adult. Nigerians need to retire this habit of calling grown women ‘children’ it’s not cute, it’s controlling.”