Tuesday, November 11, 2025
29 comments:

Please can you leave this Ned and Regina Asaba nollywood movie and share other news ! Thank you
ReplyDeleteWhich other news eeeeeh @anon, pls leave us alone, are you not seeing other news here?
DeleteWe love u nab
DeleteNah
DeleteLol.okay girl.
ReplyDeleteNne, people are sympathetic towards you because of the age difference between you and Pa Ned. And most people who fought for you are Nigerians in Diaspora because they are educated/intelligent, civil and lived in a country that works.
ReplyDeleteNow is not time to be childish. It is time for reflection. If you are reading this, of which I know you are, take out time to be with God. Total submission and reflection is what you need. Dont make such mistakes again.
Discuss custody of your children with Pa Ned. Don’t make it a war. Sit down with him and discuss the benefits of mother’ s bond and nurture. Avoid social media drama, build a better reputation and people will soon forget that episode. Good luck.
Let's remember Ochanya please.
ReplyDeleteVery important
DeleteYou're right.
DeleteThis Regi brouhaha just sidelined it.
As in eeh .. This their gate caused a huge distraction to that course. Time to revisit it please
DeleteThanks for the reminder Sandy baby ❤️
DeleteThank you abeg. Regina is so annoying
DeleteYou need to stop insulting your husband though, I saw the video you posted. Thank your fans without shading your husband. The separation can be peaceful.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
DeleteShe needs to stop all these childish type shiiit stuff.
Was she forced into the marriage?
DeleteDid she not enter into it with her eyes wide opened?
Why are people now abusing Pa Ned?
I don't understand the story - please enlighten me
You need to stop insulting your husband though, I saw the video you posted. Thank your fans without shading your husband. The separation can be peaceful.
ReplyDeleteThe only luck you have is that a lot of people dislike Epa Ned. They have no choice but to support you just to spite him. If you think they truly care about you, then you are on a very long ride.
ReplyDeleteMaybe I didnt read well, maybe I didnt get the memo, but I read the interview Stella had with Jaruma and I saw where they said they used love charm on Epa Ned. Love charm prepared by Jaruma herself. If this is true, why then is everyone hating on Epa Ned and saying he married a little girl (a little girl that was obviously already fuking somadina). You guys should be calming down abeg. The hate on the man is too much.
Exactly Abionah. This girl, her mother and Jaruma used Kayan Mata to trap Ned. They monitored his schedule, studied when he'd likely be home and then had Regina present herself. A mother and daughter using charms! Regina and her mother are ruthlessly evil and a shameless lot.
DeleteI wonder why that Jaruma interview didn't blow up and go viral.
Maybe some people don't believe everything they read on the internet. Maybe they think Jaruma was just selling her products. The story seemed a little too far fetched. I never saw a picture of Jaruma and Regina until Regina started promoting her products and she denied ever using them.
DeleteRegardless, Regina baby we love you but don't gloat. God has your back cos you were still young and naive but now you need to be wiser.
It cannot blow, because Regina is using her fine face to deceive people. Small girl, small girl...make una leave her with una husbands for few days, if una husband no go serve una divorce papers within a week after.
DeleteAbionah, no scatter this table ooo.😂😂😂
DeleteAll of them wey dey call her small pikin, dem no fit invite Regina inside their house for a second
Abionah, no scatter this table ooo.😂😂😂
DeleteAll of them wey dey call her small pikin, dem no fit invite Regina inside their house for a second
So you guys think that Pa Ned as a senator is vulnerable to love portions and can be bewitched? 😂😂😂 you guys don’t know Nigeria politicking then.
DeleteAbionah, I no follow them hate him. Make she dey whine herself. Her eyes go soon clear.
DeleteLaslas everybody go dey alright soon
ReplyDeleteShey una watch the video. Make nobody blame Ned tomorrow ooo.
ReplyDeleteType shiiii😂
Not really you. Majority supporting you just hate Ned. Some because of gender.
ReplyDeleteBefore nko? People love you
ReplyDeletePeople love you cause you were just naive