In this memo, she also revealed alleged verbal abuse in the marriage...
Thursday, November 06, 2025
27 comments:

Can’t believe Regina was going through all this hmmm most useless wife? Gina?? Ha God abeg
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you Fan Emma🤔the most useless wife? and in that house you are nothing too but a queen in your house eeh? I believe the words abi name dey called you there never finish,so all these words are been thrown to you all these while and you continue to pepper your online in laws Gina baby🙄
DeleteNne na waoo
Glory the thing is shocking o
Delete🥺
DeleteThe most useless wife ke?
Ha!
I admire her ability to forgive and forget, like he insults her, apologise and she forgives and comes to sing his praises in social media. The obi akpor in me will not let me shine teeth with you ever again if you insult me like that.
DeleteThey should allow his family have access to him na.
ReplyDeleteWhere was this energy when he oppressed Angela and co?
ReplyDeleteSign fire!
Hmmmm. Social media validation would be the death of some people
ReplyDeleteGood thing, you made your way out of that marriage. How you managed to pretend and act all lovey dovey. I'm shooked.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh. Protrayed so much of a happy married life, while going through the worst.
DeleteSimple. She is an actress afterall.
DeleteGod will see you through. No more pretenses. 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteSo what was the need of trying to prove a point online ?
ReplyDeleteBecause everyone was mocking her saying she married her ancestor for money, until she started peppering them with pics of private jet, luxury cars and pictures and videos of fake love, happiness and affection between her and Ned, and all of a sudden netizens were hailing her, tapping and saying she was the only one they would take advice from, not knowing she was being beaten, insulted and God knows what else.
DeletePictures and videos in our era can now lie a lot.
God's intervention 🙏
ReplyDeleteUseless wife ke? So Epa called you that and yet you will come online to do PDA❓Gina what exactly did you now enjoy in the union ⁉️ eweleke
ReplyDeleteYet, he was your angel sent from heaven abi?he was your Dim Oma and you were kneeling to beg him in front of your mother.Not signing anything sha, good luck to those signing
ReplyDeleteSo she was going through all this and coming online to pepper them,smh.
ReplyDeleteMay God help you get through this.
Maybe the man forces her to pretend on social media. You don’t know this sort of people in marriage. They will ruin your life and make you second guess yourself all the time.
ReplyDeleteThey use whatever power they have to oppress. Look at Akpabio and Natasha, a classical example.
Women have always been victims in Nigeria. Regina never go back to that marriage. That is not a marriage. Find a young person to marry ok. You can’t force love.
He didn't force her to pretend. She did it willingly. She is 25 not a child and even if she got into marriage at 18 she was not a child anymore. Young but not a child. Her and her mother greediness put her family into this situation.
DeleteSo she was going through all these and she was busy doing pepper them on social media. Chai 😪 she was really crying in red Ferrari.
ReplyDeleteCan't believe at this your young age, you were able to pretend so much and sold a lie to gullible people online about your marriage.
ReplyDeleteYou allowed, conspired and consented to alot of e.vils metted out to alot of innocent people, using the same police force. Could this be k.arma?
Kindly ask God for forgiveness and make restitutions.
Also, stop talking already. Isn't this shameful?
Stop washing more dirty linens outside
Netizans can't save you oooo. Use your head
Wow!!! Most useless wife??? That's verbal assault.
ReplyDeleteRegina, if you truly care about your children's legacy, it's time to put a lid on it. It doesn't mean you're weak, you're only protecting your loved ones.
One thing about internet marriage wey dey crash after the couple don make the public believe say all was perfect be say, you go explain tire.
ReplyDeleteI go lie for you?
Ask Tonto Dikeh, Snow-white and their likes who have pressed necks with their marriage only for the facades to be blown open in the end.
You go find evidence to prove tire. The ship no go sail.
Regina Daniels, You sabi pretend o. You be degree holder for this one and I cut cap for you.
So all the while you were pressing necks and tappers were awwwing and wowwing wishing to have your kind of life, ashey your social media portrayal of a perfect marriage was a facade that hid the reality of verbal abuse and domestic violence all along?
Imagine being called useless every time by the same man you portrayed to be your Pa. Perfect, Your Odogwu with no flaws.
Omoh! Believe everything you see on Social media at your own peril.
Fake life lo poju 😉
The fabricated, Ai lifestyle and lies people showcase on social media can cause intense depression if you take everything for it's face value and lose yourself.
While social media can be a source of inspiration, it can also deceive if not viewed critically.
It is crucial to question before comparing.
God Abeg o
It is well!
Useless wife ke?
ReplyDeleteAnd you will come online to do pepper them 😔
Ndi pawine tappers continue tapping ooooo
Most Useless Wife Keee
ReplyDeleteGod Abeg oooo
I Just Dnt Know wetin Make You Fall In Love With EPA o..
It is well With You Gina
Imagine!
DeleteBeing referred to as "the most useless wife."
This one off me.