"As a Christian, you must always be spiritually alert. Otherwise, you may not recognise divine promptings, and you may struggle to discern the voice of the Spirit."
"When your spirit is sensitive and active through prayer, meditation on the Word, and walking in fellowship with the Holy Spirit, it’s easier to recognise and respond to the Holy Spirit’s guidance."
Dear Father, I thank you for the inspiration through your Word and the Spirit. I’m spiritually alert and responsive to your guidance. I function beyond the senses. I recognise your voice and follow your instructions without doubt or delay. I’m a soul winner, led by your Spirit always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
In my distress I cried to the Lord, and he heard me.’ Psalm 120:1 NKJV
Our three-digit emergency system is there for help during an emergency. You need only dial those three numbers to be instantly connected to a call handler. The call handler then puts you through to the appropriate service, where you give your details and stay on the line to be helped. Even if we can’t speak during an emergency call – you are hurt or in danger – the operator puts you through to the police, who will assess your call for further assistance.
Sometimes our situation is so urgent and desperate that we can’t put it into words, so we send up the ‘SOS prayer’, ‘Lord, I need your help!’ And help is on the way. ‘It shall come to pass that before they call, I will answer; and while they are still speaking, I will hear’ (Isaiah 65:24 NKJV).
Sometimes you feel the effects of something, but you don’t understand the cause and you can’t explain it. This is when the indwelling power of God’s Spirit comes to your aid: ‘The Holy Spirit helps us in our weakness. For example, we don’t know what God wants us to pray for. But the Holy Spirit prays for us with groanings that cannot be expressed in words. And the Father who knows all hearts knows what the Spirit is saying, for the Spirit pleads for us believers in harmony with God’s own will. And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them’ (Romans 8:26-28 NLT). Word for Today
Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning. Suddenly there was such a violent earthquake that the foundations of the prison were shaken.At once all the prison doors flew open,and everybody's chains came loose.(Acts 16:26) Beloved of God, May the same God who open the prison door cause heavy earthquake in the kingdom of those who hold our destinies, finances, health, marriages, businesses, jobs etc hostage in Jesus name π. We declare us free from every evil operation as the Lord set us free this day in Jesus name π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest? Some people are nicer, smarter and more approachable than how their haters describe them. Get to know people first before using their haters information against them. You will end up losing good friendship. Someone may not match you but match another person*π Have a nice day ahead guys One love.
Good morning and happy Thursday to everyone π₯° So far so good it has been a productive week yeahπ I am grateful to God π Continuity of positive vibe✌️ We move....
I saw how one can bake a cake and bread without an oven, using your gas stove on YouTube and decided to try baking a cake for the first time yesterday. Omo, it came out well.
Na bread I go bake next this weekend πππ. New hobby unveiled. Make my babies enjoy some cakes abeg π
Good morning everyone π₯³ "And now I exhort you to be of good cheer: for there shall be no loss of any man's life among you, but of the ship." May the Lord journey with you. In your family, there will not be a loss of life and property. All those beautiful things that entered this year with you, you will not lose them. Rather, they will all increase tremendously. As the year is running to an end, the rest of the year will be for harvest and gains of productivity in Jesus name. Amen
happy Thursday morning everyone the weather here is not friendly anymore the rain has ran away to some other states please if you have the rain at your location, kindly share with your sister's state lol do have an amazing day.
πππ @ rain has ran to some other states. We stopped seeing rain here since last month and now na sun dey rush us but it gets cold in the night.
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
Praising The Lord Always Praising The Lord Always Praising The Lord With All Of My Heart Praising The Lord With All Of My Heart Always Hallelujah My Lord Is Good Hallelujah My Lord Is Good Hallelujah My Lord Is Good Is Good To Us
i understand there is no perfect marriage or person but when what you crave for, when the marriage you are putting in all your efforts is giving you sleepless night, it has taken your joy away or you can no longer find the joy, happiness, peace it it. Taking a bold step to walk away will not be too bad.
If you are the only one trying to make things work, little issues escalate to something big, little argument turn to big pains. Is not working just take some time off and cool off your head.
I tell people to separate from such marriage for a while may be distance will make things change for good before opting for divorce. I have seen couples who separated for 2years and later came back to become best couple
A fine Thursday morning blogfam God is an ever present help in times of need,trust him God's speed as we go about our business today Stay safe,happy and blessed fam Remember Jesus is coming soon One love❤❤❤
And only came back years later when the child is grown or doing well.
The court will not just hand him the child.
The judge will ask:
Where was he when the child was born?
Did he contribute financially or emotionally?
What’s his sudden interest now?
If he truly abandoned the mother and child, the court can limit his rights, especially custody.
But the law may still recognize him as the biological father, which means the child still has a right to know him (unless contact will hΓ£rm the child’s wellbeing).
Emotionally: Many mothers say, “He denied me, so I’ll deny him too.”
Understandable, but the truth is, the child is not part of that fΔ«ght.
Even if you don’t want him close, don’t pΓΈisΓΈn the child’s heart.
Let time and truth teach that child who stood and who ran.
Because, “last last, pikin go still find em papa.”
let's be guided and not support wrong doings..Why will a man deny a pregnancy in the first instance? when he knows there is no future, why impregnate her? stupidity
let alone talking about being absent in the child's life. It's a journey i went through and I must tell you sincerely that, its wrong and I won't support such
Finding em papa and having a relationship with em papa na two different things. If you doubt me ask those our olden days papa what their eyes saw in their old age
Go back and read again but this time slowly. Everything written therein is on plain words and not difficult to understand. If you have read it slowly, you'll see see the points the piece made. What this piece opined is that, regardless of whatever that has happened, it still doesn't deny the paternity of the child. That's what this is all about. It didn't justify the man's action but also warned against poisoning the child's heart towards the father.
“‘For My thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways My ways,’ declares the Lord. ‘As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are My ways higher than your ways and My thoughts than your thoughts.’” Isaiah 55:8–9
Sometimes, faith is not about knowing why things happen but trusting Who is in control. The unknown can be intimidating, but it’s also where faith grows the deepest.
God often leads us through paths that don’t make sense to our human reasoning because He sees the bigger picture, He sees the outcome beyond our sight.
Let today be faith-filled. Instead of asking "why", let's say, "Lord, I trust you".
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Be Spiritually Alert Always!!
ReplyDeleteActs 10:19.
"As a Christian, you must always be spiritually alert. Otherwise, you may not recognise divine promptings, and you may struggle to discern the voice of the Spirit."
"When your spirit is sensitive and active through prayer, meditation on the Word, and walking in fellowship with the Holy Spirit, it’s easier to recognise and respond to the Holy Spirit’s guidance."
Dear Father, I thank you for the inspiration through your Word and the Spirit. I’m spiritually alert and responsive to your guidance. I function beyond the senses. I recognise your voice and follow your instructions without doubt or delay. I’m a soul winner, led by your Spirit always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 310 of 365!!!!
55 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
Faithful God...
Chimbuchi
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus. Altuage is Forever Grateful.
DeleteOh wow! The year is far gone
DeleteTo God be the glory π
Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.
DeleteOLUWA TO O YIN.
DeleteMiracle Worker Dalu Sir
DeleteUp and thankful to God Almighty..
Daddy wey dey always pamper me, your girl is forever grateful ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord again
Delete☕
Good morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you Abba father π Im in awe of your lovingkindness
Delete55 more days to go ππ.
DeleteChukwu nna daalu πππ
Thank you lord
DeleteHallelujah π
DeleteThank you Jesus ππΎ
DeleteMy everything in one
DeleteSiyabonga Jesu
π
“SOS” PRAYERS
ReplyDeleteIn my distress I cried to the Lord, and he heard me.’ Psalm 120:1 NKJV
Our three-digit emergency system is there for help during an emergency. You need only dial those three numbers to be instantly connected to a call handler. The call handler then puts you through to the appropriate service, where you give your details and stay on the line to be helped. Even if we can’t speak during an emergency call – you are hurt or in danger – the operator puts you through to the police, who will assess your call for further assistance.
Sometimes our situation is so urgent and desperate that we can’t put it into words, so we send up the ‘SOS prayer’, ‘Lord, I need your help!’ And help is on the way. ‘It shall come to pass that before they call, I will answer; and while they are still speaking, I will hear’ (Isaiah 65:24 NKJV).
Sometimes you feel the effects of something, but you don’t understand the cause and you can’t explain it. This is when the indwelling power of God’s Spirit comes to your aid: ‘The Holy Spirit helps us in our weakness. For example, we don’t know what God wants us to pray for. But the Holy Spirit prays for us with groanings that cannot be expressed in words. And the Father who knows all hearts knows what the Spirit is saying, for the Spirit pleads for us believers in harmony with God’s own will. And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them’ (Romans 8:26-28 NLT).
Word for Today
Essa
He's indeed a dependable God.
DeleteThank you for sharing ♥️
God is too faithful π
DeleteThanks for sharing Sisto πππ©·π©·
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a fruitful day
Morning dear.
DeleteAs you go out today I pray that no weapons of the wicked fashioned against you shall prosper in Jesus christ name.
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovely BVs.
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThank you Bosslady ♥️
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful and sunny morning here
May God bless and protect us today
Amen.
Amen
DeleteAs you go out today Goodness and Mercy shall follow you in the mighty name of Jesus Christ π..
ReplyDeleteAmen same to you purest Nwannem Oma π₯°
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThanks sis and I pray the same for you ❤️
Good morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteAmen... good morning purest pure
DeleteAmen and you too darling Pπ
DeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning.
ReplyDeleteSuddenly there was such a violent earthquake that the foundations of the prison were shaken.At once all the prison doors flew open,and everybody's chains came loose.(Acts 16:26)
Beloved of God, May the same God who open the prison door cause heavy earthquake in the kingdom of those who hold our destinies, finances, health, marriages, businesses, jobs etc hostage in Jesus name π. We declare us free from every evil operation as the Lord set us free this day in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen π and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π₯
DeleteGood morning B M
Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteSome people are nicer, smarter and more approachable than how their haters describe them.
Get to know people first before using their haters information against them.
You will end up losing good friendship.
Someone may not match you but match another person*π
Have a nice day ahead guys One love.
Word! π―
DeleteVery π―ππ»
DeleteFrom afar Some look at me like a waffy babe wey carry wahala π€£While I'm the nicest person you can ever come across π€§
Good morning and happy Thursday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteSo far so good it has been a productive week yeahπ
I am grateful to God π
Continuity of positive vibe✌️
We move....
Thank God.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteThank God for you.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people on this spaceπ
ReplyDeleteThanking God makes for the gift of life π
Wishing y'all a blessed and productive day ahead ❤️π€
Good morning Jules
DeleteGood morning beautiful Jules sis π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDelete#sleeplessnight#
Ya Allah expand my brain π€²π€²π₯΅
Good morning beautiful Missy hope you are very fine now❤️
DeleteYou'll surely excel hy his Grace .
DeleteYaya Miss H
Delete???
I saw how one can bake a cake and bread without an oven, using your gas stove on YouTube and decided to try baking a cake for the first time yesterday. Omo, it came out well.
ReplyDeleteNa bread I go bake next this weekend πππ. New hobby unveiled. Make my babies enjoy some cakes abeg π
Have a blessed day my people.
Well done.
Deletenice one...
DeleteNice...
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"And now I exhort you to be of good cheer: for there shall be no loss of any man's life among you, but of the ship."
May the Lord journey with you.
In your family, there will not be a loss of life and property.
All those beautiful things that entered this year with you, you will not lose them. Rather, they will all increase tremendously.
As the year is running to an end, the rest of the year will be for harvest and gains of productivity in Jesus name. Amen
Amen
DeleteAmen
Deletehappy Thursday morning everyone
ReplyDeletethe weather here is not friendly anymore
the rain has ran away to some other states
please if you have the rain at your location, kindly share with your sister's state lol
do have an amazing day.
πππ @ rain has ran to some other states.
DeleteWe stopped seeing rain here since last month and now na sun dey rush us but it gets cold in the night.
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Praising The Lord Always
Praising The Lord With All Of My Heart
Praising The Lord With All Of My Heart Always
Hallelujah My Lord Is Good
Is Good To Us
Hallelujah π π
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteDearest Purest ❤️
DeleteBBlicious My Darling ❤️
Dancing to your ππ»ππ»
DeleteWeldone sweetie , π
Chi Licious
DeleteNklicious Baby ❤️
DeleteGODSWILL Darling ❤️
Sorry to say this but, being a good person doesn't get you loved. It gets you used
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to my lovely family of sdk
Oki mama no be lie oo mana ya diba
DeleteGood morning Asaπ₯°
i understand there is no perfect marriage or person but when what you crave for, when the marriage you are putting in all your efforts is giving you sleepless night, it has taken your joy away or you can no longer find the joy, happiness, peace it it. Taking a bold step to walk away will not be too bad.
ReplyDeleteIf you are the only one trying to make things work, little issues escalate to something big, little argument turn to big pains. Is not working just take some time off and cool off your head.
True talk
Deleteaptly written...
DeleteI tell people to separate from such marriage for a while may be distance will make things change for good before opting for divorce. I have seen couples who separated for 2years and later came back to become best couple
You're right anonymous. Marriage is between two willing participants. Otherwise it won't work.
DeleteGood morning everyone, Have a great day πΉ πΉ πΉ ππΌ.
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆ My Beloved is, the most beautiful, among thousands, and thousands..
Chorus:Yeshua....π΅
Weather is kinda chilly this morning or is it harmattan?
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam πΉ
Great day ahead π
It rained cat and dog yestrrday evening on the side of IB.
Deletethe cold here sef no wan gree for us
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mercy. It's already sunny and hot here.
DeleteGood morning my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteA fine Thursday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteGod is an ever present help in times of need,trust him
God's speed as we go about our business today
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning PP
DeleteIf a man denied the pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteAnd only came back years later when the child is grown or doing well.
The court will not just hand him the child.
The judge will ask:
Where was he when the child was born?
Did he contribute financially or emotionally?
What’s his sudden interest now?
If he truly abandoned the mother and child, the court can limit his rights, especially custody.
But the law may still recognize him as the biological father, which means the child still has a right to know him (unless contact will hΓ£rm the child’s wellbeing).
Emotionally:
Many mothers say, “He denied me, so I’ll deny him too.”
Understandable, but the truth is, the child is not part of that fΔ«ght.
Even if you don’t want him close, don’t pΓΈisΓΈn the child’s heart.
Let time and truth teach that child who stood and who ran.
Because, “last last, pikin go still find em papa.”
- Copied.
You are right and at the same time wrong...
Deletelet's be guided and not support wrong doings..Why will a man deny a pregnancy in the first instance? when he knows there is no future, why impregnate her? stupidity
let alone talking about being absent in the child's life. It's a journey i went through and I must tell you sincerely that, its wrong and I won't support such
Finding em papa and having a relationship with em papa na two different things. If you doubt me ask those our olden days papa what their eyes saw in their old age
Delete@Pinky,
DeleteGo back and read again but this time slowly. Everything written therein is on plain words and not difficult to understand. If you have read it slowly, you'll see see the points the piece made. What this piece opined is that, regardless of whatever that has happened, it still doesn't deny the paternity of the child. That's what this is all about. It didn't justify the man's action but also warned against poisoning the child's heart towards the father.
“‘For My thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways My ways,’ declares the Lord. ‘As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are My ways higher than your ways and My thoughts than your thoughts.’” Isaiah 55:8–9
ReplyDeleteSometimes, faith is not about knowing why things happen but trusting Who is in control. The unknown can be intimidating, but it’s also where faith grows the deepest.
God often leads us through paths that don’t make sense to our human reasoning because He sees the bigger picture, He sees the outcome beyond our sight.
Let today be faith-filled. Instead of asking "why", let's say, "Lord, I trust you".
Good morning π
I trust God....
DeleteThank you for sharing ♥️
DeleteThankful Thursday π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Cold morning, thank Jesus for another beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning famπ
Everything works together for good for those that love God....
ReplyDeletethose of una wey dey always watch things on tiktok and also believing everything u watch, make una continue....I will tell you a story later
blessed day ahed
Pinky we await your story π€£
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteMay we be favoured today and beyond.
Thank you Lord for all you do for me. I'm very appreciative for all you do
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteMay we be favoured today and beyond.
Good Morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteThis month is fast.
As in ...
DeleteIt's running !!!
Good morning people
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThank you for the gift of life π
May our hustle be blessed today π