Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother S10 Winner Imisi's Mum Calls Her Out For Lying And Using Her As Content

Saturday, November 15, 2025

Big Brother S10 Winner Imisi's Mum Calls Her Out For Lying And Using Her As Content

Imisi Ayanwale, the winner of Big Brother Naija Season 10, is facing public criticism from her mother, who accused her of abandonment and using her for content.  

Imisi's mum said

‘I was coming back from my friend’s house yesterday when I saw some ladies watching my video on their phones and they started curs!ng me that I chased Imisi out of the house when she was 12 years old.

Imisi must come out and tell the world when I chased her out of the house or when she was r@ped. When I went to Big Brother House, she didn’t let me come close to her for even 5 seconds. She eventually told them to send me out when I saw something. I have never chased Imisi out of the house, not even any of my children. She said ‘mummy I will never forgive you’.
 When people were curs!ng me, I called her and she said I should leave Instagram. She even said did she go to Big Brother because of me?

She said it was not my prayers that took her there. Yesterday, she said I wanted to take from the money she won. Nigerians, please ask her, have I ever begged her for money? The only money she ever gave me was N150,000. Everyone should tell her that I DON’T NEED HER MONEY’'

Text from Yoruba to English by temilola sobola

16 comments:

1. Hia Imisioluwa ogini kwa please go inside and settle with your mummy
    Abi you wan open a new gate for us🙄

2. What is this bikonu?
    A lot is going on in different families

3. This is serious!!!

4. What's is really wrong with these children of this generation?
    I'm sorry to say especially some this gender, whenever there's any little open doors in their lives,zoom to social media to rant senseless content to gain traffic meanwhile you don't have an idea of your next 24hours.
    Do you know how many times some parents can disown their kids whenever you provok them some even rain curses on you does that mean they really meant it, my ans is NO.

I pray for wisdom from above in their life as the navigate through the adventures of life because of small change that hit their aza.

5. Another Phyna version. It is mum turn now. Ungrateful children. Despite the campaigning her mum did for her, the woman did not rest all through her stay there.

6. Ahn Ahn another one again?
    Can't deal abeg🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

7. Haba Imisi. Take this inside the house. It doesn't do you well in the end. Not excusing whatever she has done, but take this offline.

8. This is a family issue. Some of her fans are the problem she has. They are dragging this woman, the same way Phyna dad was dragged. She also saw the dragging and kept quiet. Some of the winners only care about themselves, they go on seeking public sympathy and love forgetting family members who stood by them.

9. It seems this imisi does not have sense at all.