Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Deported Bizwoman Blessing Osom Drags Journalist Who Broke The Story

Wednesday, November 19, 2025

Deported Bizwoman Blessing Osom Drags Journalist Who Broke The Story

Blessing Osom a.k.a Lady Golfer Who was recently released from a detention facility in Dubai and deported back to Nigeria is attacking Stella Dimoko Korkus,the Journalist who broke the story.....

The Lagos based carpenter angle is so hilarious...It shows beauty without brains!
I get pomo skin , please continue dragging me.

34 comments:

1. Even an idiot won’t believe ur story!

1. Anuty wey no wise
      'Bressing', abeg enter house before you shame yourself more

2. Who writes a dumb thing like this? Education is important!

3. Lagos based carpenter,very hilarious lame comeback.

4. My dear the most important thing is that no one can take the children from her, children are blessing from God

1. You people should stop this lame narrative oooo. Children are a productive of unprotected sex.

5. This lame narrative she is trying to pull goes a long way to validate her drug story. People beware of drugs o. Chai.

6. Lagos based carpenter in lekki ko, in oshodi ni, you are just pained your secret in Dubai came out.

7. Why drag Stella nah ? Is she the one that sent Dubai police after you ?

Stella is a decent woman and has no skeletons in a cupboard oo .. kiss the truth !

8. The mentality of a three yr old. When people grow old but never grow up.

9. People are funny. Like Stella and Capenter. Once you burst their moves, you become a target. She jam rock. More ink to your pen Stella.

10. 😂😂😂 she's so gullible to say this and think she's making sense
    Madam you can't say this about biracial kids, the difference is always clear

11. Lol 😆 lies from the pit of hell, ble ble abeg talk another thing

12. With biracial German kids? Madam golfer,you miss dis one totally. Just hide your face in shame and leave Stella alone.

13. Instead of her to enter house jeje she started a fight that will expose her the more? Issokay.

14. Everything little thing and you see them dragging Stella's kids into their drama.
    Imagine this kain thing? Lagos based carpenter in lekki fa? Which normal person will take this one serious?

The thing pain her sha.

15. This one no get talk for mouth, who will believe this rubbish?
    Once them expose them, instead of hiding in shame, you wan bring your leg come outside more.
    Continue to talk rubbish, no go arrange your life. Stella is not the cause of your problem.

WE MOVE!!

16. 🤣🤣🤣 weakest clapback I've ever read 🤣🤣
    Anuty ex convict enter house go lick your wounds.

17. Weak come back. Try again next time

18. Lagos based carpenter??? Mtsheeeew 😒. Madam, enter house osiso.

19. Lol... really!
    Clapbacks are only necessary, if you want to say the truth or clear yourself of some accusations.

This one no enter abeg.

20. See someone they just sent home 😔 Omo!!! No shame at all

21. Omo this is the dumbest comeback I've ever come across 😂🤣🤣😂. This woman is a comedian 🤣😂🤣. Chai! See cheap lies. Aunty abeg enter house. Even SDK will laugh at this

22. Where did she leave her brains. Instead of you to leak your wounds in private and go quiet.

23. Lagos based carpenter ke. Wow, Lady golfer common nau. 😒

24. No be only carpenter
    Madam abeg enter house

25. For her mind now she is talking sense..
    Shame shame shame
    Instead of you Blessing to enter house peacefully you are talking nonsense..

Stella Maris Baby

26. Shameless human being, must everybody know that you're stupid even though you are, aunty, please enter house and shut up.

27. As Her Gbogbo Big Girls No Work Again
    Abeg Enter House

28. Lol at Lagos based carpenter. That one no even enter at all.