Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NwokoGATE - Regina Daniels Co Wife Laila Drags Regina's Bestie Ann.....

Saturday, November 15, 2025

NwokoGATE - Regina Daniels Co Wife Laila Drags Regina's Bestie Ann.....

Let me translate....

She says that Ann should look at herself and her level very well before talking about her.....She says that she did not look at her cos she is not her level and she added ''Dear'' to soften the insult.
She says that she does not have friends in her life that she will look at the way she looks at Ann...
She says that she could not believe what Ann said about her.....

14 comments:

1. Tor Big STELLA don collect interpreter work join like this......

2. Meaning Ann is under her slippers πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Crazy, wild, rotten addicts.

3. Chai! Regina and her camp will so laugh at this πŸ˜‚

4. Lailai no wan gree 🀣🀣Una go hear am

5. Laila you said this you said that,why can't you enter room and speak your French in peace eehπŸ™„

6. Madam no gree oo, give them hot hot πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

7. Ann the little devil also had the nerves to throw words at you. They all must be high as usual. Just take care of your kids and let them continue their charades. Regina supporters, tell her to let this lady be, she wasn’t the cause of her drugs intake and broken marriage. Or is she now jealous of how Ned shows her around.

8. Laila it's okay, you hear? Me I understand you perfectly.

9. Tor she should write in Arabic abi ...