Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NwokoGATE - Regina's Co Wife Laila Challenges Her To Show Proof That She Sleeps Around.

Saturday, November 15, 2025

NwokoGATE - Regina's Co Wife Laila Challenges Her To Show Proof That She Sleeps Around.

Laila don vexs and she is typing English how she knows it since the last time PR did it for her and you guys were saying it is Ned that did it.....She says Regina should show proof that she sleeps around with men....She said Regina said she does not like to hurt women but why hurt her? She say enough is enough...

She says that she is not following men but that they are the ones following her everywhere (She probably means that she has a lot of toasters)
She says Regina should not talk without seeing anything...She says that she trusts her children and that her son will not do anything to Reginas son....

In her own words....
"If you say I sleep with Men ,do you have proof of that ? Show it to everyone, and you said you don’t like to hurt women ? why do you do that with me , is enough of that , at least I am not following men , they r the one following me everyone so don’t talk without seen any thing,she talking about my son is she sacare to do something to her sone , be care ful , I trust my children ''

10 comments:

1. Regina is a piece of disgusting shit.

2. Hahaha! Laila you have won. Now go inside with your sonE. I'm sure by now Gina is cooking a reply

3. Dante the polygamist. See how e dey be na😁😁😁😁

4. Draggggg her to filth.
    Regina met her in the marriage, enjoyed all the perks of being the newest wife and even presented herself as the favourite yet had the guts to come for Laila bcos she had issues with their husband.

I was with Regina till whe pulled that stunt, she and Ned deserve whatever they are doing to each other. Wild, greedy gold digger meets cunning, vindictive evil epa, may the best gamer win.

5. The Gbasgboz Between Gina And Laila

6. Enough already with these two, we are tired of all the accusation, counter-accusation. Gina should stop already.

7. Don't mind her jare Laila, imagine calling your Regina wannabe, I mean, how? Una marry the one Epa , Did surgery, have kids, Lived under the same roof. So where is the wannabe there?

8. Lailai dey give us back to back
    Regina is cooking hers now