Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Called A Myth By Wife Hon. Natasha Osawaru

Monday, November 03, 2025

Singer Tuface Called A Myth By Wife Hon. Natasha Osawaru

Awwwwwww......

According to Ai overview, ''a person cannot be a "myth" in the traditional sense, as myths are symbolic stories about supernatural beings or heroes, or a false belief. However, a person can be part of a myth, either by being the subject of a legendary story or by having a "personal myth" – a narrative of one's own life that shapes their self-identity''.

17 comments:

1. Second wives will hype you to the high heavens. Set awon isi mmiri ji ofor.

2. Aaawww she is smitten

Natasha is a finished woman

3. Dem say go school you say school na scam now you don drop quote.

1. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣 I can’t take her serious jare..someone that’s added nee Idibia to her name? Kai 🤣
      She meant 2face is a myth in women affairs 🥱🥱

2. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂 na here we dey!

5. Love is a beautiful thing. She's so in love with her man. Tubaba and his women though. He loves them not so beautiful

6. Love is a beautiful thing. She's so in love with her man. Tubaba and his women though. He loves them not so beautiful

7. First na nee Idibia, now na myth.

8. Her love for him is myth too so all join

9. As in he is too good to be true.
    Goodluck Mrs Idibia.

10. Second wife Sabi the job wella

11. English don suffer for Natasha(née Idibia) hand. Madam at least search for the meaning of the word you intend to use before posting, nothing wrong in educating yourself.

12. Just write legend and be done. You and your faux pas.

13. You guys are too daft to understand what she meant