Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, November 16, 2025

Sunday Laughs

Hahahahahahhahhaha

13 comments:

1. That body odor joke is for some Lagos big boys
    They wear expensive chains and clothes carry expensive phones but the odor oozing from their armpit fit kpai person. How much is roll on kwanu

2. That body odor joke is for some Lagos big boys
    They wear expensive chains and clothes carry expensive phones but the odor oozing from their armpit fit kpai person. How much is roll on kwanu

3. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Nurse Eliza do this one 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Funny meme 🀣🀣🀣 my grandma did that bathing for my kids 🀣🀣 their bumbum hear am

6. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Many are sitting comfortably on that bathing meme 🀣🀣🀣
    Na your bum bum go receive the slap.

7. That bathing position is legendary

8. Nurse Eliza why na🀣🀣🀣

9. That body odour joke is so real!
    I walk past folks in the street andd some smell like onion,some like bitter kola, some like rotten fish..... does it mean Nigerians dont bath with sponge and soap🀷

10. Go gym kon smell correct body odour wey dey pepper eye

11. 'faith, you're not supposed to come back' so savage