Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, November 23, 2025

The CLAP BACK Post

The Clap back post is like a rant post......You can use it to re-address something from the comment section or from any entertainment story seen on the web space.....

The clap back post is now spreading its wings to allow other things...You can even clapback at a celeb for something they did or said....
Guess what,you can even clap back at the blog owner and pray that it does not go to the comment pot......
Clap backs are allowed as long as you dont insult anyone!

60 comments:

1. My landlord always helping me to throw away my trash bin πŸ—‘️. And anytime he sees KFC empties, he goes aunty Mimi you're enjoying alone oo. I see am for your dustbin

1. Try and buy for him sometimes.

2. Mimi buy small for Oga landlord atleast for helping you trash your binπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Gifty

3. For a Landlord that's that nice, bring him takeouts sometimes 🍟

4. Make he buy for himself from the rent money.

2. Osetigo
    Let's goooooo there.
    ErrrrrrrrmπŸ€”
    I go just calm down read comment

3. Yesterday, someone said on a post that I live in Lagos and ever since then, I haven't gotten over that. Laughter want to tear my belly.

You guys on this blog cruise for a living I swear. The person goes on to say I'm into borehole stuff. For some seconds I went to my mirror to confirm if I'm still meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Anon make them beg you oooo. I no understand this profession you dey hang on me like this oo. I'm not into borehole drilling or construction.

For the record, I'm into construction of swimming pool and water fountain, trolling wall decor, stamped increte flooring and exterior house designs. Hopefully, God's willing and grace by next year I will go into sales of different chemicals, oxides, colour hardener, sealant etc. I hope you get it now.

Thank you ✌

1. Did you study engineering or went to a technical school?Can you really construct a swimming pool? Can you send your profile/evidence of work actually done, to Stella (not somebody else's). I may have a small job for you if I am convinced.

2. Anon 14:46,

I didn't study Engineering as a course. I learnt from a structural Engineer and also from an Installer. Two differeht trainings for two solid years of practical works. Some Bvs here have seem my jobs. I also sent to Stella some time ago.

I have a reason I decided never to advertise my finished jobs here. I don't want to add a face to my ID here, it will conditioned my style of commenting here if I do. I won't freely express myself anymore. I still wanna be me here and comment without fear or so. I don't know who my next neighbour is.

Secondly, for security reasons. Nigeria isn't a sane clime. Anyone can be picked up through their real names and contact as a result of their comment here. Even you talking could be a set up to me. That's how I see people sometimes trying to connect to me. I'm always sceptical.

4. Celebration ! πŸŽ‰,Celebration Celebration πŸŽ‰
    Just about 30mints ago here my wife just delivered a bouncing baby boy I'm so excited right now, I dnt even know what to type please forgive my typo errors.
    After few years of trying to conceive this year brings miracle when we least expected. Families they are trying out too I have one thing to tell you guys see when you tell your mind off the expectations most times this is when the pregnancy will knock your door and cry of newborn baby will ring loud just like this too. After different Fertility supplements but no result but we diverted our attention into anything boom pregnancy came and here we have our beautiful tiny feet, you mean three person will start living under our roof from this moment? Awesome i pray that God will answer every silence prayers of all the people seeking his face too. I'm sorry for not proofreading this before post thanks guys

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to your family..
      Kisses to your Angel πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Congratulations to you and your family.

3. Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ™
      Big congratulations to you and your family πŸŽ‰

4. Congratulations to your family and Amen to your prayer πŸ™

5. Congrats to the newest daddy on SDK.

The God who fulfilled yours, will surely come through for my wife and me, and all those TTC on this platform, in Jesus' name.

6. Sweet n happy oneπŸ’ƒπŸ»CongratulationsπŸŽ‰

7. Congratulations. I use u as a point of contact to all TTC members of the blog. May their prayers be answered soon

8. Congratulations!! I'm so happy for you.

9. Congratulations to your family, baby dust to everyone who desires gift.

10. Wow πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      Congratulations to you and your wifey. God bless and keep the little one πŸ™πŸΌ

11. Congratulations to you dear whistle blower 🎊
      Welcome to the world baby boy 😘

12. I love baby news. Congratulations!

13. Congratulations to you & family πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Big amens to your prayer.

14. Congratulations to you and yours πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

15. Awww congratulations!πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

16. Awww congratulations to your family

17. Oh wow congratulations!πŸŽ‰

18. This is great news. 80% of the pregnant woman around me this year birthed baby boy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

19. Congratulations...

This here gladden my heart.. God be praised.

20. Congratulations to you and yours.I use this as a point of contact for all those waiting, especially friends, family and SDKers

21. Congratulations to you, may God keep, protect and bless the baby in Jesus name, he shall have plenty siblings as much as you want.

22. Congratulations to you and the family.

23. Congratulations to you and your family

24. Congratulations to your household. God is always good.

25. C2ogratulation Wowww me too next year..... I go post my twin here by God's grace

26. What God cannot do does not exist.
      Congratulations πŸ‘ . this is just the beginning of your family blessings. More blessings in Jesus name πŸ™

5. I am Calling out LORA!!
    I was Jejely on my Own when she dropped different Ofada Sauce recipe Since then I have been Yearning for it,Maybe it was becos during that Period I was ill, I don't Care!!!
    All I know is that" Lora has raised my taste bud and I am Hung over it.

1. Awww Lora, kindly come and attend to this call-out oo

2. Lora boo come and carry person wey you raise her taste budπŸ˜…
      Marie babe don't worry she will attend to you soon

3. Hehehe πŸ˜† Lora don buy market 🀣🀣

4. Why Loralicious Never Cook Ofada Sauce Give Marielicious

6. @ SDK... You didn't post Saturday Breakfast Post yesterday?
    What happened?

1. I postponed it until next week cos i was busy with other posts.

2. Calling out bv game mistress, how can you use battery water to whiten teeth. Howwwwwwwwwww,??????

3. Breakfast is my favourite Saturday post. Stella, please don't do that again o LOL

7. ‎Mammi Stella where is your baby sister,Choco noir,one of our brother here asked the other time,me asking today
    ‎Hope she is doing good maπŸ€”

1. Sweetest Choco I Miss You ooooo πŸ«‚πŸ«‚