Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, November 25, 2025

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

TUESDAY MEMO
How everybody dey.....?
Can you feel or smell Christmas already or is it just only me? My hubbys Birthday is on December 3rd and honestly, I have run out of ideas on what to buy for him....I cant even buy perfume cos i buy that on a normal and gifted him two last week....Maybe i should trick him into making revelations? must i even give him gifts sef?LOL......Cos right after his birthday comes Christmas and i have to be thinking again on what to buy.....Maybe this year i will pretend as if i forgot the gift oh...LOL
Who is with me on this?
So posts loading are........
Santa Post -Saturday November 29th
Stellas singles Mingle Sunday November 30th
Stella Blog awards categories -Monday December 1st...
These posts can come up at anytime....
Who else is taking collagen? If you start taking collagen, you cannot stat seeing results until you have taken them for at least 9 weeks or more......I have been taking them for about 7 weeks and seeing some results on my face, and nails...losing weight gave me extra flesh on my face and i need to it off oh........Collagen also helps your hair grow well and keeps your nails strong and healthy looking.....if you can afford it, start now and don't wait until there is need to take it.....take collagen that has Biotin..
Also make sure that you take multivitamin everyday!...I wish there was a way i could send down multi- vitamin....and do giveaway!
Pinky a lady that lives in my city is coming to Ibadan in January, I will send you my Samsung phone that i used for only six months.....Na your 'Lucky'...lol
What else?
Enjoy the rest of the day.....God bless y'all.

##############

PINKY SAYS ---- ALWAYS TRUST YOUR INSTINCTS 

‎There is a woman who was given my number on referral. 
She called me and explained that her laptop was no longer working and the engineer she gave it to said it will not work again. 

I told her to bring it over so i could check before making any comments. She came as discussed but sincerely, immediately i saw her, my mind told me I shouldn't work on it(because she looks like wahala person. I Called the person who gave her my line and she said she isn't such kinda person.(na all these gba Jesu women wey no dey use earrings).

‎I checked the laptop and told her it would work only if she can buy a new battery, new keypad(cuz not all buttons are working), new screen( cus the screen is broken and not displaying). I also realized there is an Icy that controls the power unit that was also faulty (reason for the other engineer not being able to identify the fault. I'm not faulting him cuz no one is perfect). I gave her the actual Prices they sell those things and charged her 7k for my workmanship.

Long story short. I fixed the laptop and everything was working perfectly. Took the laptop to meet her up at U.I since I was going to see my Supervisor.
‎She collected it, tested it and was happy. She then gave me 3k begging me to be patient for her till ending when they pay her salary. I never thought of it twice. I accepted. On getting home around 7pm that day, a message from her was waiting for me on Whatsapp. She said she needs receipts of those things i bought and I was like  because ever since have been repairing phone or laptop, have never bought screen or battery and ask for receipts.

I explained to her, the next message was, what about the other battery and keyboard that wasn't good?? I told her I've disposed it and sincerely (God bears me witness, i disposed it. The laptop is an old Hp while I use Dell). She said she needs them else she won't pay my balance except I provide them. I just smiled and remembered what my instinct told me when I first met her.

‎Luckily for me, yesterday, I helped someone to change his phone screen while at home relaxing(I didn't go to shop because i was treating malaria). I asked my wife to help trash the old phone screen and help me check that bin outside if she can still find one old laptop battery. She found it but couldn't find the old keyboard. Less I forget, I also mistakenly gave her someone else's charger which I will be meeting her whenever I'm strong enough to deliver her charger and the rubbish things she asked of.

‎My plan now is, I'm ready to forego that balance for one reason. If she mistakenly or carelessly mishandle that laptop in a month or two, I'm sure she will come back telling me I didn't repair it well. Also, I can't find the old keyboard again, I want her to go with the balance as her keyboard.

Imagine, someone I gave direct price without adding anything just to make her happy since she complained about money. Ordinary, i would have told her the keyboard is sold for 15k instead 7k, screen 30k instead 18k, battery 20k instead of 15k. And sincerely, these are the real prices I bought them, I still use my money as Tfare to where I bought them before coming home to fix while on treatment.

#Fear those sisters ooooo#
#This is why I don't like having business with anyone who portray him/herself as a born again Christian or muslim. Let your manners, attitude and behavior towards me speak for you and stop that rubbish statement "I'm a man or woman of God".

Ire ooooooo

You were wrong to throw the old battery away, learn from this and next pack the old and repaired together and return to the owner and let the person do whatever with it.....That said, she is troublesome, please do not work for her again....

Pinkys corner still comes up every Sunday but there are some that i can post inside in house news .....

####################

DO NOT BEG A MAN

Don’t beg him.
Don’t beg him to communicate more.
Don’t beg him for fast replies.
Don’t beg him to listen to you or try to understand your opinions.
Don’t beg him to treat you better.
Don’t beg him to make time for you.
Don’t beg him to write you a love letter.
Don’t beg him to unfollow women on social media.

Don’t beg him to take you to your favorite restaurant just because he knows it’ll make you smile.

You should never plead for the things that come naturally from someone who truly values you.

The right man won’t need to be convinced.
He won’t need reminders.
He won’t act like basic respect is a chore.

The right man will want to communicate.
He’ll want to listen and understand.
He’ll make time, not excuses.

He’ll treat you with intention, not convenience.
He’ll show you affection without you having to script it for him.

Stop settling for the bare minimum.
Stop shrinking your needs just to keep someone who can’t rise to meet them.

You and I both know you’re worth far more than that .... and deep down, you know you deserve someone who already knows it too.

Copied

################

GOD DOES NOT RAISE KIDS;PARENTS DO!

God gives you a child;
You give that child character, values, direction, habits, and identity.

What God gives all of us equally is freewill and principles and it is the consistent application of those principles that creates outcomes.

So, when a parent abandons their responsibility and hides under “God will do it,” they are misunderstanding both God and parenting.

Humans, through the exercise of freewill, have made earth what it is.

In the same way, parents through their decisions, their values, their skills, and their daily actions shape who their children become. Parenting is a system. Children are products of systems, not luck.

When you see families like the Oyedepos, you think is about “God favored them more.”
The real thing you are seeing:
• Structure
• Deliberate discipleship
• Consistent values
• Emotional intelligence
• Boundaries
• Communication
• Investment
• Presence
- Example

Nothing about raising grounded children is random.
Parenting has results because parenting has principles because no parent becomes outstanding by chance
When you follow them, you reap them. When you ignore them, you also reap the consequences.
Good children don’t fall from heaven. They are raised, shaped, guided, and mentored.
If we want a better society, we must stop blaming God for the outcomes of our neglect, and start embracing the responsibility He has already placed in our hands.
Be Intentional

Copied

I hope that you read this and did not skip it? please do back up and read to this point.

##############

MEMO TO LADIES ON WHY ONLINE RELATIONSHIPS DONT WORK

Dear Ladies, let me tell you why your RELATIONSHIP with someone you meet online doesn't work after the first meeting

-1) You use AI pictures as DP & the innocent man falls in love with the beautiful face produced by AI whereas your face is no where close to your DP. I am not saying anybody is ugly but using AI photo as DP shows you are not happy with your looks which for me is lack of confidence.

During the talking stage, the guy is always active in your DMs likewise calls because he is hoping to meet a pretty angel whereas your face is full of pimples and acne, now it's not your fault that you have acne but hiding that part of you is deceit and fraud . It's better the man sees what he is expecting
The moment you and that guy meet and probably knack you no go see am again o

-2) Some of you are hungry girls, sometimes not because you are poor but because of your greed, selfishness & poverty mentality that whenever you see free food and DRINKS you should KPAI yourself.
First time of meeting a man he is spending 50k for food and drinks and you will still ask for transport back home. You are eating food and drinks worth 50k in a hotel yet you can't afford transportation FARE

-3) You wear sleeveless yet your armpits is like sambisa forest whereas shaving stick is 300 NAIRA. If armpits dey like that what about the inner chambers of the Honey pot.
You wear slippers with dirty feet with old faded nails painting of 6 months ago

-4) Dont tell him how your family is poor and how you are the one feeding your parents and sending your younger ones to school. It's a date and not counsel session where you talk about your problems. With time everything will fall in place

-5) Avoid asking for take away after eating and drinking, no be only you poor. If he doesn't give the TAKEAWAY you will conclude he is broke as if you are forbidden from making money

-6) Probably you left school or office to go see him and from there you guys had s€x without washing up, he will conclude you are a D!rty person because the inner chambers cant be fresh and clean after moving around and getting busy all day before meeting a man in the evening

--If you must do anything on first DATE please wash up first no matter how H0rny you are.

Copied

Those of you planning to take part in Stellas singles mingle, please note these things here so that you can correct them...

##############

WEIRD FACTS

---Never pursue a career because others want you to. You'll be the one spending half your life at that job. Pursue your passion.

---95% of the time, We forgive people because we still want them in our lives.

---That dizzy feeling you get when you stand up too fast is called "postural hypotension".

----People tend to sneeze three times because one loosens up an irritant, the second gets it to the front of the nose, and the third gets it out.

----Lack of sleep causes the brain to remember events incorrectly.

############

92 comments:

1. Hello everyone πŸ–️πŸ–️

1. Hello purest πŸ–πŸΎ

2. Pinky next time, gather everything and show them.

Distance relationship na luck shah.

2. CEO Empress

In House news don shele Good Afternoon Blogfam
    E don show

As e Dey hot true cos the weather these days is brutal… BRB

CEO Empress

1. CEO Empress

Collagen is bae.
      It was among the supplements I used last year when I broke my Leg, the glow from it is dazzling and it has so many health benefits apart from the beauty ones.

Stella, Please I need the Vitamins ooo SDK, you can gift your Hubby a MacBook or IPad depends on his work, Full wardrobe capsule( Winter, Fall, Autumn or spring), Shoes with Different pattern or color of Socks,Belts…

Pinky, always trust your guts. Whenever I fail to trust my guys I always regret not doing that… I agree with Stella about keeping the old components and giving it back to the owner but that’s not enough reason for the woman not to pay you your complete money.
      She’s simply Troublesome and crafty. I’m not fazed by religion paraphernalia(being bland)

I love Do not beg a Man synopsis

Memo to ladies: I hate that Fake generated pics people have verses what you will actually see when you meet them.
      It’s deceitful. Why not work on yourself to look like your filtered version or better still accept yourself the way you are

Weird Facts:My Fav

The Signout Meme is Wild ASF.

CEO Empress

2. CEO and Chinaza done all u both listed naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...
      We are already taking out people t eat naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
      Anyway i don get one idea.

3. CEO Empress

Ok Big Stelz
      You gat this
      I trust you

CEO Empress

3. Good afternoon Ndioma

IHN is here

The sun 🌞 came down without mercy today….
    It is burning πŸ₯΅

4. I said I will be there when u need me, not when u need money😎🀀🀣

5. Welcome IHN. Please where can I replace Samsung phone screen?

6. Good day everybody,hope you are doing good..
    ‎Omo the sun outside no be here oo but it's all good,yesoo smelling Xmas already with its breezeπŸ₯°πŸ˜…

1. Good afternoon,
      Yes the fever is real ooo
      Sign out on point.

7. Wellcome In Houseeee Newsssssss oooooo
    Hello ooooo
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo

8. Good afternoon everyone

The weather it's hot πŸ”₯ πŸ₯΅

9. Good afternoon bvs

It's a sunny day.

Enjoy your day

10. These bandits have guts, they now show their faces on the Internet daring the government to do their worst. Hey God have mercy.

1. This shows that they have strong backing but God pass them.

11. Pinky, just forget about the money. That woman won't pay it.

Stella, just take your hubby out for dinner and then gift him a nice and very expensive wrist watch or bag.

This sun is giving me headache 🀦

12. Super greetings my people
    Aww..that's so thoughtful of you Stella .. congratulations pinky
    Nice notes up there...

13. Good afternoon my people.
    How are y'all doing?
    Stella na smell of heat and sun I dey get for here ooo, no Christmas smell 😩.

Abeg no act like you forgot your hubbies birthday ohh, better man deserves better treatπŸ˜‹.
    Happiest birthday in advance to him

WE KEEP MOVING

14. Good afternoon everyone. Enjoy the rest of your afternoon

15. I experience that dizzy feeling alot! @ wierd fact three

16. There are things if you don't get it right now, not even in marriage will you get it right.

Some of the benefits today were as a result of the sacrifices and prices we have paid in life before now.

Its being a busy day all through. Feeling so hungry.

1. Dem don teach you tire the difference between "been" and "being" . The people don tire sef!

17. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Be mindful of God's faithfulness.
    Be ever grateful, don't take His faithfulness for granted

18. The day is bright and hot. The sun here is really sunny

19. Good afternoon everyone. That smell of Christmas, I never perceive am sha. E remain small.
    Stella instead of acting like you forgot the birthday, take him to a nice restaurant for a good treat, then reserve gifts for christmas.

20. Stella ,that parents and children part is two ways. Raising up responsible children is basically intentionally and grace.
    If they are not easily influenced, you have. Achieved the greatest .

Pinky, you should have delivered her old battery to her.. anyways, na iya itk so avoid her next time.

21. Aww congratulations 🎊 pinky.
    Stella, you can still buy your hubby something. Just try and be a little creative.

22. Good afternoon blogfamsπŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ©·πŸ©·πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ©΅❤️🀍

Hmm parenting no be small work,I pray we get it right as parents amenπŸ™

23. Stella, get your hubby's family and friends to do a birthday shoutout, compile into one video and surprise him with it on his birthday.

24. The sun is bright 🌞
    Is bright and hot
    Oh, sunny day!
    The day of heatstroke.

Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I decided to convert the popular song(the day is bright),we all sang while growing up for the scorching sun. What a day! πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅

25. Good afternoon everyone, enjoy the rest of the day

26. The 3rd weird fact happens to me few times..so there's a name for it? What a wawu! reason why I always look forward to weird facts πŸ‘

The sun is blazing 🌞
    The heat is heating
    Stella send some cold from your side down here o..
    Y'all enjoy the rest of your day..

27. Thanks for the good reminder about what good parenting entails.

Pinky, life is full of experiences as we go through it. Learn from this as you are likely to meet other people like her. Whether your clients ask for the old item that was replaced or not, be it a phone or laptop, please pack everything for them to avoid talks next time, Ire o.

I haven't started smelling Christmas yet. Naija hennn! It is well.

28. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

29. Madam stella I hope you gift your hubby a good food and book a hotel rest for yourself and him then off light At night lol he will appreciate this better, as men advance they dnt really fancy physical gifts. Great feeling today yesterday my wife asked me between her mom and my mom who will be coming for the child omugoi and I replied what does she have in mind but just smiles beautifully without giving any answer but I came to conclusion that our both mons should come, i wana make her happy though I know the staying might get high cost of running the house till after Christmas but we will shall do our very best.

We have started seeing police officers reluctantly withdrawing from vips oo as given order.

1. Dear Whistle blower,why not do it one after the other,maybe your mom will come first then her mother,I think it will be better that wayπŸ€”
      Please keep taking care of Bobo for me oo

2. Congratulations on your new born.i thought baby is already here, so this discussion ought to have been done earlier , anyway I strongly advise her mom first for obvious reasons, having the two grandmas isn't a good idea because of they might share different beliefs on how to care for the child. Let them come one after the other. May God provide all you need to care for all

30. Just came back from an interview.. working days Monday to Saturday..8am to 8pm..On top 60k fa..
    If I remove transport.. nothing much again..🀦🀦

I won't relent..will keep applying until I get a good one..God help me

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

1. It's not easy ooo . If I talk my own em lol

2. Awww πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Don't relent, God will show you favor soon πŸ€—
      I wish you all the best 😘

3. The day you finally get a good job, we will all celebrate with you, you don see shege banza promax for this job hunting

4. May God help you fix itπŸ™„

31. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️🌹

32. Good Afternoon Everyone
    No smell of Christmas here na SUN dey hama us here
    Stella take ur husband out for dinner, i am certain he will love it.
    Congratulations Pinky
    Sign out meme on point

33. Haba Stella, I pray your hubby reads today's memo and sees your plans to pretend to forget his birthday 🀣🀣🀣.
    Take him out since you can't figure out any gift. Shebi you know birthdays are once in a year abi? Make it memorable for him biko.

Weird facts always spilling factsπŸ’―πŸ’―.
    Enjoy the rest of the day y'all πŸ₯‚✌🏻

34. I can perceive Christmas, and it's actually a wonderful feeling for me.

Stella, If your husband is a football fan and has a favorite club, You can buy tickets and take him to go watch his favorite football team play a match.At least, you both can scream goaaaal together 😁.

As for collagen supplements, They are life savers, it will glow you up, and give you this confidence that you look good, whether you wear makeup or not. But, you just have to keep taking them,because, if you stop it, with time you might default.

1. The day I entered a cosmetic shop to my inquiry the price I was told no be here o.
      Can you recommend some affordable ones please.

35. IHN don land. Happy birthday in advance to our OGA. Get him a musical instrument like a piano or guitar. It could be a new experience for him

36. Hello beautiful people 😍
    You can organize a surprise birthday party for your husband, even if it is within the family...
    Plan with your kids to surprise him and appreciate him

37. I can smell christmas already, everywhere and everything just seem different

38. Stella, if you have ran out of ideas of what to gift your husband, why not give him a very special opueh after a beautiful meal.

1. ABIO na wetin me wan talk join sef but I com say e fit dey somehowπŸ˜…Mammi Stella I think this will make sense oo then Christmas you can now buy him giftπŸ™„whistle blower talk am too
      Better tatatata thingsπŸ˜…
      Shebi na my mind I talkπŸ™„

39. God please have mercy apan us...Papa chukky say make i buy piano..hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahha

40. Good afternoon everyone.
    This minute, the chilly harmattan breeze is in the air. The next minute, heat wan kpai person. Ike gwuru.

41. The sun is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    May God help us to raise our children right.

Good afternoon πŸ₯°

42. Hello ihn πŸ₯°
    How una dey my beautiful people πŸ€—

Stella nobody is with you on this ojoro oπŸ˜…πŸ˜… you must get your hubby a birthday gift πŸ˜…

Pinky please take Stella's advice next time don't dispose the spoilt gadgets except the owner says so and if I were you I would ask them to go buy the stuff themselves except they insist I buy for them. Humans are unsatisfiable.

I can smell Christmas πŸŽ„πŸ€ΈπŸΌπŸ€ΈπŸΌπŸ€ΈπŸΌπŸ€ΈπŸΌ
    Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day.

E go surely be ✌🏼

43. Welcome ihn.hope everyone if fine?
    Stella
    Happy birthday to your husband in advance.
    Nails designs are very stressful

44. I suffer from sinusitis and have to take antihistamines almost everyday. One day, I started taking Vit C 1000mg supplement once daily. I noticed tremendous changes. Now I barely take antihistamines. A higher dose of Vit C (i.e. 1000mg) has been saving the day. The constant tonsilitis I used to experience has also stopped. You could try what I did, if you have or know anyone with a similar health challenge.

45. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’ž
    SDK buy your hubby a designer wrist watch and take him out for dinner 😊

46. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️

47. Lovely afternoon to you all. Come and start picking your bedsheets, duvets, blankets, towels, pillows etc for Christmas ooo. Price is gradually increasing.

48. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
    For my side nothing dey happen except for bangers

49. Good afternoon blogfam. I hope we are doing great.? It was in thise days that we small Christmas, with christmas decorations, lightings and song everywhere,not nowadays that everywhere is dry, but we thank God for the gift of life. Abeg o no be only pinky need phone, some of us also dont mind o any used one will be appreciated by me maa mi. Thanks

50. Lol SDK
    Takour daddy for a birthday getaway on a yatch. Thank God your children are adults and can stay alone and you can afford it.. Arrange and rent a yatch for a day or two with plenty goodies πŸ˜‚

51. Good afternoon everyone

Stella, pls buy hubby a birthday gift.

52. Good afternoon, everyone. Hope our day is going fine.
    Stella, your husband is my last baby's birthday mate. The girl don give me long list of gifts she's expecting, God epp me.
    Don't pretend not to remember your sweetheart's birthday biko. How about a lovely wristwatch? I'm sure he'll appreciate anything nice from his wifey. A good man deserves to be gifted every day if possible πŸ˜€

53. Congratulations Pinky,God bless you Angel Stella.
    I think you should take your hubby out,it never gets old or too much or you take him to see a game if he's into any sport.
    Pinky,don't be hard on yourself,just take that as a learning curve and take Stella's advise,the woman na all these 'I no go gree women'.
    That online dating memo should apply to both genders,women too deserve clean men.The fact that you're the man doesn't mean you should go about with fake pictures and dustbin body

54. Good afternoon everyone
    The sun is too much ehhh
    Stella I suggest you take out to a nice dinner.

55. Pinky, we know you are an upright and honest fellow but a complete stranger will not know this. So make sure you keep your receipts so nobody can question your integrity. Give them their items whether you get a vibe from them or not. Keep your business on a level and standard that when those wahala ppl show up they don’t even want to deal with you because you and them are different wavelengths.

Stellz, why not get box of spaghetti for your Italian husbandπŸ˜‚

56. Stella, what do you give a man that has everything. Just lock room, just the two of you and let oga enjoy his wife, offer yourself on a plater of gold πŸ˜‰πŸ˜œ you can tie ribbon πŸŽ€ on yourself and present to him πŸ˜‰

57. Pinky I think it's only me, my experiences with people that parade themselves as people of God(Christians and Moslems) are bad, and anytime I see one, I deal with that person with long space and boundary, even people that don't carry religion on head are far better than them.

58. SDK you can gist him a well tailored traditional senator outfit. Maybe you can order from an African shop. Congratulations Pinky on your phone.
    I wish a helper will blass me with a smartphone.

59. @Pinky,
    It’s not about instincts, it’s about doing the right thing. If something belongs to someone, and you change it, make it a priority to return the faulty parts. That’s the responsible and transparent thing to do.

The woman is not being troublesome. It is completely normal and expected for her to ask for the old items you replaced and the receipts of whatever you bought. Nigerians are too used to buying things without collecting receipts, and honestly, that mindset has landed many innocent people in serious trouble.

If you know how many people are sitting in jail today because they couldn’t provide receipts or proof of replacement, you would understand the importance of keeping records. Receipts protect you. Returning faulty items protects you. Transparency protects you.

Let’s normalize accountability. It saves lives, reputations, and relationships.

60. God bless you too ❣️πŸ™ Stella.

61. Character is everything.
    I have started taking collagen thanks to SDK. Waiting to see results