Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Shuts Down Breakup Rumour With Birthday Message To Colleague Judy Austin....

Wednesday, December 31, 2025

Actor Yul Edochie Shuts Down Breakup Rumour With Birthday Message To Colleague Judy Austin....

After many months of Netizens whispering that both of them had broken up, actor Yul came out plainly to drop a shocker by telling Judy on her birthday how much he loves her...

He posted a video pouring encomiums on her with caption.
''Happy birthday to you Nwunye Odogwu, Ijele Odogwu, Ijele Isi Mmili ji Ofor, Okwulu Okalisia.
judyaustin1
My love.
May your new age be filled with countless blessings.
May God be with you always, grant you your heart’s desires and give you many more wonderful years so you can achieve all you're destined to achieve and give me 3 more beautiful children.
Love you forever''.

30 comments:

1. My God! This woman foinneee ehn... Muah.
    Happy birthday Judy Yul Edochie.

1. I'm telling you. Such beauty on one person alone not to talk of the curves at the right places. Only on one person.

Regardless, God is impartial I'll admit.

2. Beauty is vain, character is golden!

2. Lmao.
    Judy later scattered all the rebranding they tried to do with Lizzy. Back to premium fooling.

1. lol she couldn’t help herself

2. Leopard can't hide its print na
      They can't pretend for too long. Judy Obasi edochie that breathes Yul. See the way she was hailing him in the video, if e no show up she fit kpai herself o .

3. Trying so hard

Still a home wrecker.

3. Birthday blessings fall upon you Judy. Many more celebrations I wish you.

Looking so beautiful and gorgeous as always.

4. E no go better for who sew that gown for her, is it my eyes or the dress didn't sit well on her.

Happy birthday mami water

1. Not your eyes. The top didn't sit well on her upper body.

2. Ma carpenter apprentice. Even the filter couldn't hide the bad fitting. If e didn't dey e didn't dey.

3. It is not sitting well o. Na bricklayer sew am. Poor construction work.

5. These people still make the news?

6. No birthday wishes to waste here! πŸ™„

7. Na so nau. E no go lose both ways. E be like say madam don even carry their children relocate.

8. Yul has finally posted his Judy. Every where fess blurrrrrrr πŸ˜‚ chest pains and aboniki balm rub plenty eyes. e be dem like film.πŸ˜‚

Thank God he showed up because e for no funny at all.

Sentiment aside, Judy is fine for dayzzzzz sha. Very gorgeous and elegant.

I still stand with Queen May till tomorrow. I don't like what I hate.

1. You stand with her my foot! Abeg, embrace ur support for philanderers with ur full chest! Nobody will beat u

2. No you don't have to lie about standing with her my dear. Live your truth.

3. Eka Joy and anonymous 01:48
      I said what I said and I'm sticking to my guns. No retractions here.

While I disapprove of Judy's actions towards Queen May, I am not the God in their lives and so I choose not to speculate further.

As a matter of principle, I will continue to support Queen May without harboring any malice towards individuals I do not even know personally.

My allegiance is with Queen May, doesn't mean I'm gonna start a hate club for Judy.

You'll just have to roll with it. This is who I am no mean say I am not living my Truth.

9. Happy birthday Judy. So many were waiting to laugh at her and make silly contents, but they all got shocked. This man can drive internet witches crazy. All the consolation they’ve been given themselves about Yul leaving Judy didn’t stand. They can still bring up another agenda, no rest for them. Oya Judy give them assignment with your outfit, they can’t do without criticism and comparison

1. So many? She and Yul are not important. πŸ™„

2. They are sure important enough for you to run around with your comments here and there.

10. Happy birthday Judy
    She is a very beautiful woman

11. She is beautiful, just that the upper part of the dress looks like someone wearing armor abi breast plate to war😊

12. Happy birthday to her πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚