Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Anna Banner Wraps Up 2025 With Photos From Daughter Sofia's 10th Birthday Party

Wednesday, December 31, 2025

EX Beauty Queen Anna Banner Wraps Up 2025 With Photos From Daughter Sofia's 10th Birthday Party

EX beauty queen Anna Banner shared photos from the birthday party hosted for her daughter, Sofia, in August,2025 when She turned 10. 
Sofia’s famous father, singer Flavor attended the event.

32 comments:

1. 10 years already? How times fly!

Happy birthday!

2. Happy birthday beautiful girl 🥳

3. Happy birthday beautiful Sofia😂

How times fly..

4. Sofia is 10yrs already? Wow 😮 how time flies
    Happy belated birthday princess 👸 🥳

5. Wow! 10 years already 🥰
    Happy birthday to you baby girl 🥳

6. Time really flies. Happy 10th birthday, beautiful Sofia. God bless you.

7. Just like yesterday. Happy birthday princess

8. She is so pretty , happy birthday dear

9. Oh wow 🤩 They grow so fast 😊
    Happy birthday lovely Sofia 😍🎂🎉

10. Happy birthday princess. ❤️🌹

11. Happy birthday Princess🎉🥳
    She's so grown

12. The way Anna was attacked online over Sofia’s pregnancy eh!
    It was cyber bullying at its worst!
    That was how I even found SDK blog
    Someone commented on the pregnancy breaking news on the other blog that SDK broke the news ages ago
    The person wrote the SDK blog name in full
    I quickly goggled it to see what it was all about and that was how my SDK journey began

13. God bless you, Sofia. 🌹

Happy birthday, baby girl.

14. Wow! It's ten years already. Happy birthday dear.

15. Happy birthday 🎈🎂 beautiful.

16. Baby mama with sense, the other one is always chasing clout.

1. Is it Sandra your calling other one? That is his wife abeg oh! They just kept it quiet

2. His wife. Yet he keeps coming online to claim he is single

17. Happy birthday beautiful Sofia.