Wednesday, December 10, 2025
Actress Judy Austin Issues Last Warning To An Unidentified Witch And Her Coven Members
This is what i call Traffic inducing stunt.....LOL
57 comments:

I hope no be mummy Twins...dat woman dey really press Judy neck..
ReplyDeleteEven devil can recite the bible, see juju talking
DeleteA witch calling another person a witch??? ๐ค๐ฎ๐ฏ
DeleteNow you know your children are dear to you but you intentionally wrecked another woman's home and the bond between a father and his children?
That mouth ans finger you used to call and type holy ghost fire will return back to you the sender and BURN YOU TO ASHES! ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
Nawao. This December is hot, everybody is just serving and collecting left and right. Yinka must be cooking her own supportive post now. By the way, Judy is a beauri❤️
ReplyDeleteShe dey call Jesus Christ and dey call ancestors in the same breathe
DeleteJudy relax jagaban will fix you and yul
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo, too many drama in most marriages now, I hope it's not May she's talking to
ReplyDeletePerson wey covert her fellow woman’s horseband is claiming innocent ๐ค isokayy
ReplyDeleteShe can no longer hide the fact that she is in sifia pains.
ReplyDeleteNo peace for the wicked.
It's really paining her. She said she and her children and not husband, hmmm
DeleteMaybe the rumor is true
No peace for the wicked!!!
DeleteMtchewwwwwww ๐ก
ReplyDeleteThis one Judibia is praying with blood of Jesus, Justice for blood Jesus ooooo because kitikpa ga agbawapu isi there, useless onye oshi amu
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus and ancestors at the same time..... Ike gwuru,๐
DeleteJesus "'nwokpuru" have suffered in our hands
DeleteIke gwuru my sister
DeleteSays the monster that left the man that picked her up from the gutters and ran off with his children into the arms of a married man. Ruined his beautiful family, destroyed his reputation, keeled his son and made him a national embarrassment. By the time karma is done with you, you’ll beg God to take your life.
ReplyDeleteThe men that support her have no empathy for the man she left after he trained her in school but are still the ones that bash women that leave men that train them in school. The hypocrisy stinks sha
DeleteAs if you have not done worse in secret. Sin is sin. You will be judge according to how you judge others.
DeleteNo mind her
DeleteYou can imagine
DeleteYes ,I can't wait to see her reap every bit of the wicked ness she sowed, unless she genuinely repent.If anybody ask me to define wickedness I will say *Judy Autine.
DeleteThank God man is not him. You’ve already given your judgment, it is a pity you are not God and don’t know what ever happened except the ones they showed you. Stay in this pain forever.
DeleteNothing anybody go tell me..eka joy dey use aboniki baff
DeleteImagine the devil calling on JESUS,well ... whether she calls HIM with a pure heart or not,JESUS CHRIST MUST BE HONORED.
ReplyDeleteDid y’all noticed she’s removed Yul Edochie from her name?๐คญ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คก
ReplyDeleteYour eyes dey sharp ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteStella Maris Baby
Just noticed ๐. Sharp eyes
DeleteAbi Them No marry Again
DeleteShe is a nuisance, seeking attention. Judy cannot take half of what she has dished out in the last years. Let her go and work hard. And look for ambassadorship in her Ankara.
ReplyDeleteYou upgraded it to Ankara ๐คฃ it's tye and dye.
DeleteYou're the original witch.๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteA witch knows her fellow witch. You must be one of them.
Delete13:18 did Blogbrity burn you at the stake?
DeleteThe fire must be burning you so hot you ran out of your coven! ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Mtchewww.
ReplyDeleteI will still not add a cent to her earnings by visiting her page!
ReplyDeleteGbam. Lol ๐
DeleteSame here.
DeleteNo time for the JEZEBEL❗
If we plenty like this,she won't benefit nothing from that page.
DeleteThis malaria no con too much like this?
ReplyDeleteJudy, it is your audacity for me! abi you just wan chase clout?
You are not the one to talk ke?
ni iwo radio station Asaba yi
CHUKWUALOVUKAM nteje Isimili ji akataka ofor
Abeg mention the person with your full chest first.
Justice for CLEAN HANDS
Justice for the BLOOD OF JESUS
DeleteYou dey mind her? Person wey suppose cover her face in shame dey claim clean hands.
Lmao @ Chukwualovukam.
DeleteSome people truly do not know how wicked they are.
I love this your reply
DeleteJustice for the blood of Jesus
So as Judy dey so, apart from all these physical battles wey she dey face online and offline, spiritual battles sef join?
DeleteWhat a life! God can not be mocked.
Last warning as if she fit do anything
DeleteYou dey give person last warning, e get wetin you go fit do dem?
Hahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ osino clean hands๐คฃ Financial setback abeg leave me this afternoon. Na Mr Obasi fit you.
ReplyDeleteMadam Judy you are only covering your self and your children about your dearest husband? You forgot to cover him too?
ReplyDeleteI noticed she didn't mentioned her husband in her write up abi her husband is no longer in the picture?
DeleteJustice for clean hands..
Maybe the rumors are true
DeleteJudy don buy Market today ๐๐๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby
Her enemies are too many, that is why she cannot mention names.
ReplyDeleteShe gangan be herself enemy. Shior. ๐คช๐คช๐คช
DeleteLook who is talking. This one she no add her husband , abi the rumor is true? Look what you did to yourself judy
ReplyDeleteWorld people dey find solution, to global issues, nah winch , celebrated second wife dey catch.
ReplyDeleteHow do people commit crime and don't even feel guilty?
ReplyDeleteThere’s no peace for the wicked
ReplyDeleteNne, Enwebeghi ife ifuu ๐๐
Tell them Judy. lol