Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austin Issues Last Warning To An Unidentified Witch And Her Coven Members

Wednesday, December 10, 2025

Actress Judy Austin Issues Last Warning To An Unidentified Witch And Her Coven Members

This is what i call Traffic inducing stunt.....LOL

Actress Judy Austin has issued what she termed as a last warning to an unnamed witch and her coven members who attacked her recently.....

57 comments:

1. I hope no be mummy Twins...dat woman dey really press Judy neck..

1. Even devil can recite the bible, see juju talking

2. A witch calling another person a witch??? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฏ
      Now you know your children are dear to you but you intentionally wrecked another woman's home and the bond between a father and his children?

That mouth ans finger you used to call and type holy ghost fire will return back to you the sender and BURN YOU TO ASHES! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

2. Nawao. This December is hot, everybody is just serving and collecting left and right. Yinka must be cooking her own supportive post now. By the way, Judy is a beauri❤️

1. She dey call Jesus Christ and dey call ancestors in the same breathe

3. Judy relax jagaban will fix you and yul

4. Na wa ooo, too many drama in most marriages now, I hope it's not May she's talking to

5. Person wey covert her fellow woman’s horseband is claiming innocent ๐Ÿค” isokayy

6. She can no longer hide the fact that she is in sifia pains.
    No peace for the wicked.

1. It's really paining her. She said she and her children and not husband, hmmm
      Maybe the rumor is true

2. No peace for the wicked!!!

7. This one Judibia is praying with blood of Jesus, Justice for blood Jesus ooooo because kitikpa ga agbawapu isi there, useless onye oshi amu

1. Blood of Jesus and ancestors at the same time..... Ike gwuru,๐Ÿ˜”

2. Jesus "'nwokpuru" have suffered in our hands

8. Says the monster that left the man that picked her up from the gutters and ran off with his children into the arms of a married man. Ruined his beautiful family, destroyed his reputation, keeled his son and made him a national embarrassment. By the time karma is done with you, you’ll beg God to take your life.

1. The men that support her have no empathy for the man she left after he trained her in school but are still the ones that bash women that leave men that train them in school. The hypocrisy stinks sha

2. As if you have not done worse in secret. Sin is sin. You will be judge according to how you judge others.

3. Yes ,I can't wait to see her reap every bit of the wicked ness she sowed, unless she genuinely repent.If anybody ask me to define wickedness I will say *Judy Autine.

4. Thank God man is not him. You’ve already given your judgment, it is a pity you are not God and don’t know what ever happened except the ones they showed you. Stay in this pain forever.

5. Nothing anybody go tell me..eka joy dey use aboniki baff

9. Imagine the devil calling on JESUS,well ... whether she calls HIM with a pure heart or not,JESUS CHRIST MUST BE HONORED.

10. Did y’all noticed she’s removed Yul Edochie from her name?๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคก

1. Your eyes dey sharp ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Stella Maris Baby

2. Just noticed ๐Ÿ˜„. Sharp eyes

11. She is a nuisance, seeking attention. Judy cannot take half of what she has dished out in the last years. Let her go and work hard. And look for ambassadorship in her Ankara.

1. You upgraded it to Ankara ๐Ÿคฃ it's tye and dye.

12. You're the original witch.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. A witch knows her fellow witch. You must be one of them.

2. 13:18 did Blogbrity burn you at the stake?
      The fire must be burning you so hot you ran out of your coven! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. I will still not add a cent to her earnings by visiting her page!

1. Same here.
      No time for the JEZEBEL❗

2. If we plenty like this,she won't benefit nothing from that page.

14. This malaria no con too much like this?
    Judy, it is your audacity for me! abi you just wan chase clout?

You are not the one to talk ke?
    ni iwo radio station Asaba yi

CHUKWUALOVUKAM nteje Isimili ji akataka ofor

Abeg mention the person with your full chest first.

Justice for CLEAN HANDS

Justice for the BLOOD OF JESUS

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      You dey mind her? Person wey suppose cover her face in shame dey claim clean hands.

2. Lmao @ Chukwualovukam.

Some people truly do not know how wicked they are.

3. I love this your reply
      Justice for the blood of Jesus

4. So as Judy dey so, apart from all these physical battles wey she dey face online and offline, spiritual battles sef join?

What a life! God can not be mocked.

5. Last warning as if she fit do anything
      You dey give person last warning, e get wetin you go fit do dem?

15. Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ osino clean hands๐Ÿคฃ Financial setback abeg leave me this afternoon. Na Mr Obasi fit you.

16. Madam Judy you are only covering your self and your children about your dearest husband? You forgot to cover him too?

1. I noticed she didn't mentioned her husband in her write up abi her husband is no longer in the picture?
      Justice for clean hands..

2. Maybe the rumors are true

17. Judy don buy Market today ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Stella Maris Baby

18. Her enemies are too many, that is why she cannot mention names.

1. She gangan be herself enemy. Shior. ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

19. Look who is talking. This one she no add her husband , abi the rumor is true? Look what you did to yourself judy

20. World people dey find solution, to global issues, nah winch , celebrated second wife dey catch.

21. How do people commit crime and don't even feel guilty?

22. There’s no peace for the wicked
    Nne, Enwebeghi ife ifuu ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™„