Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Wins YouTube Nigeria Content Creator 2025

Friday, December 12, 2025

Actress Omoni Oboli Wins YouTube Nigeria Content Creator 2025

Actress and producer Omoni Oboli has been announced as the winner of the YouTube Top Creator Channel in Nigeria for the year 2025. Her channel ranks first on the list of the top ten creators in the country.

25 comments:

1. Beautiful Omoni, congratulations to you

2. Congratulations to an amazing woman, more wins ahead
    Love In Every Word really sold out

1. As in Nigerian women really love love ,very unrealistic love lol. Congrats to her, this is just her spot, whatever works....if cinemas and Netflix no gree you abeg do YouTube.

2. 13:12 no doubt her movies lack a certain depth
      But her consistency is great for YouTube algorithm

3. Congratulations sweet grandma 😍🎊

4. Well deservedπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ». She worked around the clock this year, producing very beautiful movies back to back.

Congratulations to her❤️

5. Awwwh πŸ€—
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ ma

6. Congratulations to her πŸ‘
    Her Achalugo movie garnered 18millions views on YouTube. That's very huge 😊

7. Congratulations OmoniπŸŽ‰

8. She deserves it! Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚

9. I love her movies; congratulations to her ! can all those Asaba movie producers learn from the likes of Omoni Oboli, Biodun stephens, uchenna Mbunabo, Uche jumbo, Ruth Kadiri,bimbo ademoye, bolaji ogunmola & co ; all those asaba movies are very annoying, well i havent watched them years now

10. She earned it. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

11. Congratulations Omoni, you earned it . In 2026, we want more and more of your movies.