Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DOGS Corner

Sunday, December 28, 2025

DOGS Corner

In the next couple of days, we will be in a new year. And what an exciting gift that will be. Through the thick and thin of 2025, everything it threw at us, we made it through. We learned our lessons and kept pushing.

I am not one for resolutions. That’s a well-worn tripe. But in the coming year, let’s resolve to make who matters matter. The people who have been there for you, people who need you to be there for them (notice I said need not want), people who when it comes right down to it are guaranteed to have your back.

Forgive. Let 2025 pass on with all the memories that hurt. While forgiving others, forgive yourself too. Hold on to nothing. Nothing and no one is worth that space in your head and heart if it only generates negative energy.

Be intentional with everything and everyone. While I won’t say mirror back the same energy anyone sends your way, appreciate the positive influences and remove yourself from those you find draining if you can.

We will start strong and continue strong. We will win and keep winning. We will love and not hold back. With every day, we will become better and attract every positive and good thing the universe has to offer. Let us demand the best from life while staying ever ready to give life our best. After all, we can only take out what we put in.

It has been an enjoyable experience writing on this forum and having you read it. You all rock. The different personalities here on the blog make it quite an interesting place. Let’s keep up that spirit that makes the SDK universe so unique. Happy New Year in advance. See you in 2026.

7 comments:

1. Happy new year in advance everyone.
    And thanks a million Stella for being such a huge blessing πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ™πŸ’–πŸ™

Love you

2. Happy New Year in advance πŸ€—

3. 2025 has been an amazing year, and I am deeply grateful to everyone who contributed to making it exciting and impactful. Special appreciation to Stella for the positive influence on our lives and for the Christmas gift, it truly went a long way and is sincerely appreciated.

Above all, to the Oga patapata of them all, the Owner of life, I say thank You, Lord, for good health, a sound mind, mercies, and grace that saw us through the year. Words are not enough to express my gratitude, Lord. May Your name be praised forever and ever.

As we look forward to 2026, I am confident it will be better and greater, a year of fulfillment of purpose, growth, and divine alignment.

4. Thanks for this piece. Happy new year in advance

5. "We will start strong and continue strong. We will win and keep winning". Loud πŸ”Š it dear Doggy
    Iji ya✌️
    Long live SDK
    Long live BVS
    Long live Glory O,shebi next year I go add...πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Continuity..
    One love❤️

1. 🀣🀣🀣Glory si no Doggy ijiya