Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Motherhood And Fatherhood Chronicle

Wednesday, December 31, 2025

Motherhood And Fatherhood Chronicle

Let us talk about Body positivity or rather body changes after pregnancy and childbirth.....
What changed for the better in your body during pregnancy and after pregnancy? WHat changes didn't you like?

Flat tummy became history for me.My nose doubled in size and my shoe size got one size bigger....I had bigger boobs but with time, boobs went back to default setting...LOL
What did the men like about the changes in their wives bodies?

19 comments:

1. I don't have flat tummy again, maybe becos I birthed my first born thru CS.

1. Your tummy can still reduce if you want too.

I gave birth via CS, 8 months after I called my doc and asked him if I can start sit-up, he said "small small madam". I didn't start doing sit up till 1 year, but I disciplined myself not to drink cold water.

The first day I tried sit up eh, 1st, 2nd, I stopped, the next day 1,2,3, I stopped. I started using girdle till 2 years,.

Tummy reduced o.

Bum bum increased.
      Stress don make my bum reduce now.

2. Nice one madam. Please tell the 'it's pregnancy that made my belly big crew'. It's NOT the pregnancy. It's the discipline you never had. Just 2-3 min ab exercises everyday will change your life.
      Go on YouTube, your in 2/3min ab exercises and pick one and be consistent.
      What is big boobs and big ass when the belly is as big and as wobbly as well. That's not figure 8 again. That's the Micheline man Abi woman shape.

2. I like the mid body fat madam added. Everything is how I want them to be now. Sometimes I'll tease her that if I want to treat her fuck up, anytime I see dat succulent bum bum my body go just weak. The pregnancy weight stayed and I'm really not complaining. It made her bottom heavy and as a helpless ukwu man that I am, I savour it.

If e reach your turn, go carry lekpa.

3. Stretch marks on my tummy tho it's still flat
    Mammary gland changed forever

4. Before my sister gave birth, she could eat anything without adding weight, now the reverse is the case.

5. My boobs went from a size B cup to D cup, my bum bum and hips enlarged. I’m just glad I was able to get my flat tummy back through work out but my husband begged me not to lose weight again. He likes my bum bum 🀭

I can remember during my pregnancy, at a point I couldn’t bath myself again cos I could barely reach some parts of my body. I was carrying twins. My husband was bathing me o. Shaving nko? 🀣. Our bond grew stronger. It felt so good to be cared for. God bless my man 😘

1. Awww,I go love ooo,na so I will be pampered and cared for,as soon as carry my twins too😘

2. Sweet love πŸ’• God bless your hubby πŸ‘

3. Nice. Glad you worked to get your shape back. Good man you got there

6. Let me ask cos my friend has opted for selective CS because she claims she doesn’t want her veejayjay to expand. Ladies did happen to you? Men did you experience this after your wife delivered?
    I told her this unnecessary but she won’t listen.

1. Although I’m not a mother, some say it does and some say it doesn’t. Historically, women would give birth to up to ten children and their husbands never complained. Maybe men with smaller members would notice this more than those who are more endowed. Perhaps couples should discuss birthing options in consideration of the man’s size🀷🏽‍♀️

7. Not much changes for me. I never had any maternity clothes. I wore my normal everyday clothes from day 1 till the end, for the 3 journeys. No big pregnancy bump, so no big tummy afterwards. No stretchmarks, either.
    Maybe just a little weight gain compared to pre motherhood sha.

8. Lol@ default setting πŸ˜„
    My body gets back to shape months after birth but I love that my boobs are bigger than before. If na only that one I gain, make I use am hold body 🀣🀣

9. I Still Wear Same Cloth And Shoe from Sisi till Now oo
    Just My Boobs Came Down
    Then Veins On My Left Leg