Hailings to everyone......
The shops are closed here already and everywhere is silent cos everyone is indoors doing things......
I am doing cross over at home and will join any Church Online.......
What are you people up to now? Nah pizza i deycook today....
Enjoy the rest of the day......
Paris Savannah i have a question for you,where should i ask it?
I will do a post for later tonight for GUTEN RUTSCH!!!!
Kisses to everyone

ATTENTION TO THESE BLOG VISITORS
These five BVs should send their Details to BV Waju for ten kay each.....The other list is not accepted cosit was posted on the blog before being sent to me... redo it please.
1) BV ESTHER OKORO
2) BV MOR
3) BV CHICHI
4) BV NNUKWU NWANYI
5) GOD'S FAVOR ( Formerly BV Anne k)
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
AFRICAN MUM RESET SLAP.
Will never forget that Sunday when my boyfriend came and hooked me at church. I was a teen. He called me on the phone and told me he was outside the big church so I should step out so we could meet.
I completely forgot my Mum was at the big church and she had sighted me from a distance approaching my boyfriend.
Just when we were about to hold hands, I felt a big bang on my left ear, followed by a sharp siren-like tingling.
It was my Mum who had slapped me from behind. A correct African Mum kind of slap, capable of bringing my brain to default setting. She hopped forward and wanted to seize my boyfriend by his trousers but my nigga tear race enter inside bush.
Mum oh mom, I love you.
She kept screaming, "You want to spoil her life abi? Let me see you near her again, sogbo?
Everyone was watching but she didn't care.
She dragged me with my left ears into the church and showed me where I would sit till the end of the service.
I'm telling this story because I visited my home church today and my nigga, that same one gangan, was there, of course with his own family to celebrate Thanksgiving with a couple who had given birth.
We relived the story, pointing to the same spot where it happened 15 years ago, and we couldn't help but laugh.
Funny person held me and said, "I wish I hadn't run that day, maybe we would have been married."
I said, "Thank God you bailed because my mama for beat shege commot for your body" My Mum is late now but the story has remained with me.
############
FROM WEDNESDAY SP BY BV HELEN
''Bonjour Blogfam
Ladies be careful out there, we lost one of the people sweeping the express yesterday, very beautiful single mother, I never knew she was into runs, she was pimped to a yahoo boy, she didn't speak out on time, she noticed her Veejay started swelling, she just left work, and told them she was not coming back, her colleagues didn't know she was sick. She hid it from her friends. They started using pampers for her, because she had three wounds in her veeejay, and couldn't defecate or wee on her own.
Anytime she tries to talk about the guy that used her, she will be gasping for breath till we lost her yesterday.
Some are still into runs as we speak
It is well''
WHAT??????????? Why didnt she write the persons name on a paper or on chat?
WEIRD FACTS
----5-10% of Internet users are actually unable to control how much time they spend online because of psychological addiction.
----In 2011, the United Nations declared Internet access a human right, and disconnecting people from it is against international law.
----If removed from the stress of the modern world, the average human would sleep about 10 hours a day.
----Sometimes you have to do what's best for you and your life, not what's best for everybody else.
----In 2009, a 13-year old (Chen Jin) Chinese girl tried to commit suicide so that she could donate her liver to her dying father.
----You cannot please everyone.
----5-10% of Internet users are actually unable to control how much time they spend online because of psychological addiction.
----In 2011, the United Nations declared Internet access a human right, and disconnecting people from it is against international law.
----If removed from the stress of the modern world, the average human would sleep about 10 hours a day.
----Sometimes you have to do what's best for you and your life, not what's best for everybody else.
----In 2009, a 13-year old (Chen Jin) Chinese girl tried to commit suicide so that she could donate her liver to her dying father.
----You cannot please everyone.
THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A MAN AND A WOMAN
A woman will put her happiness aside for her man. But a man will put his woman aside for his happiness.
It sounds harsh, but for many women, it rings painfully true. Women are often taught to love selflessly, to compromise, to nurture, to adjust, and to carry emotional weight quietly. They’re encouraged to stay, to fix, to understand, and to sacrifice pieces of themselves in the name of love. A woman will dim her light, silence her needs, and convince herself that love means endurance.
Meanwhile, many men are taught that their comfort, freedom, and fulfilment come first. When something feels inconvenient or requires emotional growth, walking away is easier than changing. If choosing himself means choosing distance, silence, or someone else, he often does so without looking back—because his happiness has been normalized as the priority.
This isn’t about blaming every man or praising suffering. It’s about recognizing an imbalance that leaves women depleted and questioning why love so often asks women to lose themselves. Real love doesn’t demand self-erasure. The right partner won’t expect you to abandon your joy to protect theirs. Love should expand both people not cost one everything while the other stays comfortable.
Copied
READ THIS
We love blaming women for choosing the wrong man, but we never blame the man who faked his entire personality just to get her. Stop shaming her for trusting, and start holding him accountable for deceiving. It's like, we're putting the onus on the victim, instead of holding the perpetrator responsible.
How many times have we heard "she knew what she was getting into" or "she should've known better"? But when was the last time we heard "he lied to her, he manipulated her, and he deceived her"? The truth is, women are not stupid, they're just trusting. They're trusting people who are pretending to be someone they're not.
These men are master manipulators, they're chameleons, and they're experts at disguise. They'll put on a show, they'll play the part, and they'll say all the right things. And when they get what they want, they'll drop the act, and reveal their true selves.
But who's to blame? The woman who trusted, or the man who deceived? It's time to shift the blame, it's time to hold him accountable, and it's time to stop shaming her for trusting.
She didn't ask to be lied to, she didn't ask to be manipulated, and she didn't ask to be deceived. She asked for love, she asked for respect, and she asked for honesty. And if he couldn't give her that, then he should've been honest from the start.
Let's stop victim-blaming, let's stop slut-shaming, and let's start holding men accountable for their actions. Let's start calling out the liars, the manipulators, and the deceivers. And let's start supporting the women who've been hurt, who've been deceived, and who've been betrayed.
It's time to change the narrative, it's time to change the game, and it's time to hold men accountable for their actions. If a man can't be honest, if a man can't be respectful, and if a man can't be trustworthy, then he's not worth it .
Let's rise up, let's speak out, and let's demand better. Let's demand honesty, let's demand respect, and let's demand accountability. It's time for a change, and it's time for men to step up and be men .
Copied
LESSONS LEARNT IN 2025
One of the lessons I learnt this year:
Keep moving when it is not time to stop, don't force yourself into a box that does not fit your vision.
Due to life experiences, we tend to connect easily with what seems like solutions when they are not. We accept any offers even when we realize it isn't for us, we hold on to it. Some of us do not like changes so we stick with what is wrong for the sake of it.
Most often those boxes restrict life plan and expansion, and while praying and doing all the spiritual works, nothing works because you have by your own doing changed the order from which you can expand.
When you should take that bold step into the new field, you refuse to let go of an old job which gives you no means of expansion. In your mind, it gives you food. You do not want to take the leap so you stay stuck with food only.
Some relationships aren't for you but you stay in it just to maintain when you know so well that moving on is the price to pay for growth and fulfilment. For some of you, staying alone does no magic but you stay put in the union to please the world.
Starting all over again is the reason many don't move on into progress. What will the world say? What will people think? What exactly is your business with what they think when your progress is hindered?
Some are afraid to wear new shoes, they can't stand the rigours of starting new things, they are so comfortable with an old thing even when success stays aloof.
This is not a religious post, it relates to us all. If you aren't meant to be in a place, move out. If something is holding you on to a space and it is restricting your growth, break free.
Some may have to quit that job.
Some may have to learn a skill.
Some may have to get new jobs.
Some may have to deprive themselves to achieve a new dream.
Some may need to quit a bigger space and make do with a small space while pursuing success.
Some may need to break away from toxic unions.
Some may need to forsake a lifestyle to embrace another.
You may need to give up something to receive something..it may not apply to everyone, however that is a lesson I learnt this year.
Copied

To the ladies & gentlemen of this wonderful blog. A change of date doesn't change direction. What you don't plan for, you repeat. Without intention, the new year simply becomes old habits in a new calendar. The new year will not be new, if you don't plan for it. The new year is like another day until you intentionally do something about it.
ReplyDeleteBABA GOD, WE ARE ALL GRATEFUL FOR WITNESSING DAY 365 of 2025 & WE PRAY WE COMPLETE MORE AHEAD, WITH MORE BETTER DAYS, HAPPINESS & PEACE OF MINDππ½
HAPPY PROSPEROUS 2026 IN ADVANCE EVERYONEπ₯
365/365.
DeleteBaba I'm so grateful.
IHN DON LAND
Thank you Father. Happy new year in advance everyone
DeleteHappy prosperous new year in Advance to you too.
DeleteYes ooo,na Baba God deserve all the glory, through it all, we're grateful Lord.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Happy New year Isaac ππ
DeleteGod is too good π
Awwww π Stella, you're so kind. God bless you plenty π
Congratulations to the giveaway recipients ππ
Yes o..happy new year bvs
DeleteWe pray for best of the year π
Father of all fathers, I am grateful despite the ups and downs. Thank you OKECHIM.
DeleteWow, last IHN for 2025...
ReplyDeleteLast WCW for 2025...
See you guys in 2026, we pray for better opportunities come next year.
Amen
DeleteSee you in 2026 darling π
DeleteSDK , anywhere you preferred oh…either mail or here
Amen and amen ππ
DeleteYes o!
DeleteSee you in 2026 Kosi baby
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN OOOO π
DeleteSee ya dearie...2026 in a bit π
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteLord I return all the glory to you., π
Good afternoon everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteHome is in the kitchen
They wrote on my niece bathing towelπ
But how ehhπ?
Good afternoon G baby π
DeleteGreat day my love
DeleteAbi na kitchen towel? π
DeleteHello my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O π
DeleteDearest purest Nwannem Oma π
DeleteLora bae you are right ooπ€
Mor boo ibu Asa Nwaπ₯°
My sweetie B baby I sight yu✌️
Dalu nu
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all giveaway recipients. God bless you Stellz.
Hope you’re enjoying 042? Stay safe π€
DeleteFrom the FIRST DAY to *the LAST DAY of the Year*...πππππ
ReplyDeleteCalculate your STORIES in gratitude to God *for His unmerited GRACES and MERCIES the whole year 2025*.
Appreciate *the STRENGTH and the BENEFITS of your Faith in Christ*.
Today is an EVIDENCE that *God keeps His PROMISES and will FULFIL you again in 2026*.
Forever GRATEFUL to God beyond Words: *Eternally THANKFUL beyond Measures*...π
Happy new year in advance to you allπ
Thank you Lord π
DeleteSame here o
DeleteYes dear ππ
DeleteWe thanking God all the way π
Yes oooo
DeleteThank You Lord π
DeleteCheers π₯
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDeleteCross over prayers loading
AWESOME GOD! Only you can run it π
@ SDK... Thank you!!
Congratulations to you and others π₯³π Thanks Stella
DeleteThank you sweetheart πππ
DeleteThank you Stella,
Thank you waju....
Congratulations dear π
DeleteHappy New year in advance π
Awesome God! ππΎ
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteLast IHN of the year 2025...
ReplyDeleteI am so grateful for the privilege to witness today with my family and friends online and offline...
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteI travelled to my village. yesterday,will go cross over night
I thank God for 2025,2026 will be a great year.
I can see my name up there
Thank you Stella.
Congratulations ππ
DeleteLess than 24 hours if you want to send money to me.
ReplyDeleteKindly make the narration/description be:
“Native doctor consultation fees and items (33 native eggs, 14 native fowls π, 2 white goats with brown teeth, and Okavango).”
Or:
“Grandpa feeding money in the village.”
Because if the government deducts the money, na you go pay am π
By God’s grace, 2026 will be stress-free for us all.
Wishing everyone good luck and peace as we enter the calender...
Oniyeye π€£
DeleteSince I came back to the village I have not seen or heard mosquito cry, and I have not seen all those okon Lagos rat here.. good afternoon House..
ReplyDeleteLol π
DeleteEnjoy yourself well well before you return to gidi hustle and bustle
Why are the rats calabar, eh Pure. π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteWhenever I travel to the village the only thing that disturb me is sunfly and heat Kai the heat there is always extra that I won't use body cream throughout my stay, I don't see mosquitoes .
DeleteNa rat dey disturb us o.. enjoy Ur stay my love
DeleteOsino okon rat π€£π€£
DeletePure dear, enjoy village every every o π
Ehn ehn... Okay oooo
DeleteHope you feel better? π€
My darling MercyBee my dear I day enjoy my self ooo, because once I return to lasgidi na hustle oo
DeleteMy candylious Baby because they are very bigπ€£π€£
My Ezigbo nwanne osundi the heat is too much, I can manage only heat, but you see heat and mosquito combined together is a no no for me
My darling Mor baby I Will oooo, thanks sis
My darling Adunni Baby na okon Lagos rat na, Very big π€£π€£
Beautiful Lora baby I'm feeling very good, thanks sis π
Lol ππππ
DeleteNa sunfly dey deal with me here.
Lolz π€£
DeleteEnjoy Yourself o My Darling π₯°
Purest Pure, I love this your village o.
DeleteCome my own, I give you two days. everything wey you say no dey for that your village dey my village.
Enjoy yourself anyways. Happy New year already.
Oooo 2025. We thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog. It's another 31st of December ππππππ
ReplyDeleteFather Lord we are grateful and thankful for all you've been to us. We will enjoy 2026 in Jesus Mighty Name. Amennnnnnn!!!
Amen
DeleteGood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteI am still working at the moment and waiting for cross over service to cross to the next year
God has been good to me. I ended well this year even though I lost my Dad and cousin. I still ThankGod for where I am and what he has done for me
Cheers
Ohh sorry sir
DeleteAccept my condolences. May their souls rest in peace.
DeleteMy condolences
DeleteBV official prestige
Accept my condolences π
DeleteAccept my condolences π
DeleteGood afternoon family. Happy last day of the year. God bless us all
ReplyDeleteAmen Mejhay π
DeleteGood afternoon baby girl.
DeleteGod bless you too darling π
DeleteDear Omalicha; the year is about to end, how many of those screenshots did you later buy this year or make I mind my business? Ngwa start deleting them to clear your storage space, we go again next year π
ReplyDeleteLol ππ€£
DeleteWe move abeg, next year we go again
Hahahaha π€£π€£ Triple C na me you dey talk to abi? π
DeleteMind ya bizness!
Deleteπ lols TripleC me dey use mine do business sef I screenshot and post then my customers order from me.
Deleteplease they do buy go and sit down π€£π€£π€£
Talk to me directly πππ
DeleteMind your business π€£π€£
DeleteThe last quote ! It hit me so hard last night that I stayed up all night wondering how I chose to ignore all the red flags until the truth flashed before right in my face. I took my time to let it sink well into my brain. I can never forget last night date. Now I truly know that obeying God the first time is the best option.
ReplyDeleteBest option indeed my dear but it's well with you
DeleteMay God fix everything for you, it's well, π«
Fr. Kelvin wrote,
ReplyDelete''Stop spiritualizing crossover nights as if God waits until then to release His blessings. Days and months are human constructs, created for order and convenience. Even then, time zones determine when a “new year” begins. We don’t all have same time zone. There is nothing inherently spiritual about moving from 2025 to 2026.
God’s blessings are already in motion: the sun will shine, night will come, rain will fall - each in its due time. They do not wait for a countdown.
If there is anything truly spiritual about crossover, it is this: your decision to become a better person, not tomorrow, not on the 1st, but NOW.''
This is spot on actually. Thanks for sharing.
DeleteEvery day ππ.. greetings dear
DeleteThis year brought its share of ups and downs, but through it all, I found strength and joy in Christ and the Wonderful people around me. Lord, I thank you for every laugh, every helping hand and every moment of connection. I'm truly blessed to have reached the end of this year, and my heart is full as we welcome the next chapter.
ReplyDeleteFew hours to 2026
Thank you Jesus π
Next year please be good to all of us...thank you NN.. God bless you Stella and waju
DeleteWalahi! The things I never thought could happen. Sometimes I'll ask myself "na you be this?"
DeleteWe thank The Lord.But mehn... God is faithful!
Hello my darling Baci baby, next year will be better and good for all of us in Jesus name amen π
DeleteCongratulations Mor. Many more blessings your way I pray.
DeleteIt shall be good to us in Jesus name π
Lora, never seen a year like this in my entire life. I see shege banza this year especially health wise.
DeleteI am surprised I am still alive because ehn! Kai! God π
Na me be dis? So I survived it all?
Jesu l'owo re lowa, Baba l'owo re lowa
Gbogbo agbara Jesu l'owo re lo wa.
ko ma si l'owo esu o
ko ma si l'owo aje o
Gbogbo agbara Jesu l'owo re lowa
On bended knees and head raised to heaven....I say THANK YOU LORD π
Amen purest sweet π
DeleteThank you my love
Good afternoon SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful BB π
DeleteGood afternoon sweetie
DeleteMy darling, happy new year in advance πππ
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteSame here BB π₯°
DeleteWeird fact one is so true!
ReplyDeleteI don’t know the name of that movie Odogwu and Bimbo acted in, where he was broke and Bimbo sold her belongings to raise funds for him.
ReplyDeleteLadies are making noise, saying, “Invest in your woman when you have.”
I tell people to marry a kind person before thinking of investing in them.
Mr Fred, on my street, sent his wife to London for her master’s degree (investing in her). After graduation, she served him divorce papers and followed another man to Canada, where she currently resides.
So I ask, what Mr Fred did, was it not investing in his wife?
Therefore, it is not just about investing in one’s wife, but about investing in a kind wife.
This is where most ladies make a mistake. They mistake generosity for kindness.
DeleteI am telling you this from experience as a married man: marry a kind person, and every other good attribute that comes with it is just icing on the cake. Because when love fails, things fall apart and shit hits the fan, it is kindness that acts as the thin line between hate and love. That kindness is what stops the wickedness in each party from showing.
So as a man or woman, marry a kind person.
E no pass like that,marry a kind person e get why
DeleteHello ihn π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone and welcome to the last IHN in 2025π we go again next year by God's grace.
Congratulations to the chosen bvs, thank you Stella and God bless you more.
NFJ poster I laughed out loud reading your gistπ€£ I love our African mothers abeg.
See you guys later make I enter market π€
E go surely be ✌πΌ
We go again next year by God's grace π
DeleteThe sun today na die.. greetings sweetheart
DeleteBuy oranges for me o ππ
DeleteHappy New year my sweetheart π₯°π
My baibay, I dey find who go help me buy yam like this. Abi you wee hep me π
DeleteE go surely be π
Bv Osundi dearie, Buy me watermelon come from market biko.
DeleteHappy New year already. E go surely be by his grace because na God dey run all things.
Baba God , we thank you for this year, it's a wonderful experience and I know 2026 we will better and we gonna prosper more than 2025.
ReplyDeleteWishing you the best of the best
The notorious Jesus story, I can't stop laughing
Lessons learned in 2025 was a nice write up✍️You may need to give up something to receive something...sureπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the 5 BVs choosenπ₯°mk una enjoy jaree π
Thanks love
DeleteHappy New year in advance dearie π₯°
DeleteNor be to cryπͺ and fall under anointing during cross overnight.......
ReplyDeleteYou go stop hook and up?.......
Lol π
DeleteVery important
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
365 of 365 days of Year 2025
Thank you Lord for Your grace over our lives π
Thank you lord
DeleteThank you Lord
DeleteGood afternoon my people
ReplyDeleteThat story up.there of the runs woman broke my heart. She was sweeping the streets and using runs to compliment it. Why not make all these home made drinks and sell as side hustle?
Stella if he really used jazz on her, she won't be able to write his name on either phone or paper.
May her soul rest in peace.
I pray for her soul and god watch over her kid
DeleteGood afternoon everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Sis π
DeleteGreetings dear
DeletePicked some items on Temu, tried paying through my Zenith app severally but couldn't get OTP, so l opted for transfer at the early hours of Monday. Yesterday, l got a mail directing to go to cart, l did and realised same items were marked 3 time. After correcting it , it still directed me to make payment.
ReplyDeletePlease, I'm confused, how can l contact them , and is they anyone here who did transfer rather than the card payment
It's my first time, and these items are clothes and a pair of shoes
I have bought items on Temu and paid through transfer severally without issues. To contact Temu click the You icon down, then look up and click on the headphone icon that’ll lead you to customer support. Hope this helps
DeleteConsider it as sacrifice.
DeleteE don go.
Oti so pe oti lo
Hello Everyone
ReplyDeleteWellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
Congratulations To My Sweetie π₯°
Greetings nwanyioma
DeleteMy Omalicha, happy new year in advance ππ₯°
DeleteMy Darlings π₯°
DeleteHello Sandra, compliment of the season. I saw your reply late yesterday. If you like murder mysteries like me, then you will enjoy the series I recommended. Enjoy your stay in the villa. See you next year by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteAmen and you too
DeleteI'll be attending Cross Over service at church today. It's starts at 6pm till 9pm. I like it. Let everyone go home on time and not wait till midnight.
ReplyDeleteParis darl π. Just say your message today. Those United boys are just something else. I can't let them break my heart again abeg.
Hope you're good Sis.
Greetings dear
DeleteI’m fine sista mΓ¬ ♥️
DeleteIt was so obvious we are missing Amad and Mbeumo, to crown it all, no Bruno π€¦♀️ the attack was just blunt yesterday, kai
Happy 84th birthday to the greatest manager of all time Sir Alex Ferguson ππ stay healthy gaffer
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π
ReplyDeleteHappy new year in advance
2026 please be kind to us π
Yes o it will
DeleteGood afternoon blogfams,Thank God for seeing the last day in 2025
ReplyDeleteI pray for you the driver carrying coffin will not know your address and your family's address in this last hours of 2025 in Jesus name. Amen π
Amen
DeleteFew hours to the new year π
ReplyDeleteFaithful God πͺ
Yes o..thank u lord
DeleteTo God be the glory..
ReplyDelete365/365 days done and dusted by the grace of God π
First weird fact, the addiction for some people ehn, is on another level..it is well..
Congratulations to the selected recipients. God replenish your pocket Stella..
Keni nice day π
Thank god o
DeleteYes o, 365/365 by God's faithfulness π
DeleteHappy New year in advance darling ππ₯°
You too π
DeleteMy love for Funke made me make my parents do something they had never done before; go to the cinemas to watch a movie!
ReplyDeleteTo help them celebrate the season, I asked my brother to take them to the cinemas for me (thank God there’s now one in Ikorodu)
So two days ago, I sponsored my parents and my brother’s wife to go watch Behind the scenes. My brother doesn’t watch nollywood movies but decided to join them last minute to watch BTS! So eventually, I paid for 4 tickets!
People of God, my brother that likes forming hardcore said he kept fighting back tears during the movie and rated the movie excellent (take note, he only watches Hollywood and action movies). My sister in law said she couldn’t appear in most of the pictures they took because she didn’t want her red eyes to show! She cry tire! My mum said she couldn’t hold back tears!
Only my red capped chief daddy claimed he didn’t cry because he can never cry for a movie (who knows as nobody kuku checked his eyes during the movie).
They all rated it excellent!
What am I saying? Go and watch Behind the Scenes if you haven’t! It pains me so much I can’t get the cinema experience with this movie π
You're the real definition of Fan. I love that. Not me that's here waiting for movie box to download it π
DeleteWell done Eka you did really Good. God bless you
DeleteYou're Lafunky's No 1 fan π
DeleteSee how you made your parents & siblings happy π€π
1000 Likes ππ
DeleteHello my people,how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteHow una dey plan cross over night?
Stella me and you same same, na online I go do cross over.
I dey indoor abeg.
WE MOVE!!
About blaming the woman post:
ReplyDeleteYou see Mr Chris Okafor's new wife that was hugging him after he gave fake apology, after seeing the signs, she greedily entered because of money. When she starts feeling the heat,you expect me not to blame her?
I will roast her.
One funny thing about ladies that ignores the signs in a man is that they see wonders and like the saying goes 'Wonders shall never end "
It's the last day of the year and I want to say CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL. YOU MADE IT. Regardless of what you didn't achieve or the happenings, I want you to k ow that life is the greatest gift.
ReplyDeleteAnd because it didn't kill you, just know with time you will recover all. Get it all sorted and have everything you desire LEGALLY.
Let 2026 be a new start. A new phase and CARRY GOD ALONG. We will be here by the end of 2026 to celebrate and thank God.
God bless us all.
PS:Please just incase my comment has offended you in any way, please I'm sorry.
Kindly forgive me and let's move on with love and peace here.
As an adult, how many people you gbensh this year???
ReplyDeleteUsing this opportunity too to thank you Stella. You are such a big blessing to me and I thank God for this rare privilege and opportunity. May God continually bless and protect you and yours, and keep elevating you. May you be a million times greater in 2026. God bless you
ReplyDeleteYea, she's such a huge blessing to me as well. Amen to your prayers π
DeleteStella is God sent honestly and I'm forever grateful to her.
DeleteYesssoooo my sisters
DeleteSunny greetings beloved family
ReplyDeleteIts the end of the year..Baba God thank you in seeing our SDK family and bvs to see this Day...we go again next year
Congratulations to you Mor bae π₯°
DeleteCongratulations.....
Delete© TEEJAY
Good day Stella and fellow bvs.happy cross over to all of us.See you in 2026.
ReplyDeleteLastly, my dearest and most esteemed customers. I can't thank you all enough. This is where it all began...
ReplyDeleteMr B, Mr O, aunty R, C, etc. thanks so much for trusting and believing.
Most of you have still not met me, but have done huge businesses with me.
Thanks so much for still keeping me in business.
May God bless you all and the works of your hands.
Your lives and family shall be upwards and forward only
When the people heard the sound of the ram's horn, they shouted as loud as they could, suddenly, the wall of Jericho collapsed and the Israelites charged straight into the town and capture it. Joshua 6:20
ReplyDeleteYear 2025 has been awesome though challenging but God was there...it was by His grace.. Thank you Lord... All through the storm, you were there.. awesome God, that who you are.
Thank you everyone for being a part of my life in 2025. May God see us through many more years.
Few hours to 2026... Are you ready?? .. let's make that joyful shout unto the lord... Thank you Jesus..
Good afternoon π
Just incase you are new here,
ReplyDeleteI sell bedsheets, duvets, blankets, throw pillows, sleeping pillows, towels, stock handbags, jewelries, wristwatches etc. both in large and small quantities. We do hotel supplies too. And trust me, our products are the best, but still affordable.feel free to do business with us or recommend us. We promise to surpass your expectations.
The number to call still remains zero nine zero seven two three zero zero three nine one
Happy new year in advance.
Do have the best of the year
Good afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon, everyone. Hope the day is going well. Enjoy your pizza, Stella. It's chinchin I'm making right now. It's so yummy cos I used butter instead of margarine.
ReplyDeleteNFJ, you took me down memory lane. I experienced something similar. Mine was not a slap, but the 'oro buruku' wey I hear ehnnnnnπ
Thank you sweet Jesus and Holy spirit for all the privilege too see the end of this year........
ReplyDeleteπ
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of the day.
How are we doing my people? Count down to 2026 o. Thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteSince the Goodluck Jonathan era, this is the first time frozen chicken is cheaper than live chicken. A half carton of frozen orobo chicken is ₦30,000, while one live chicken is also ₦30,000. Meanwhile, a half carton of frozen chicken is far more than just one live chicken. This year, frozen chicken has won. We are selling well in the market this year. It’s turn by turn.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the selected recipient s .
God bless you Stella.
Have a nice day.
Happy new year.
Where una dey see this 30k chicken sef. Here chicken is from 15-20k. If I sell my chicken 30k nobody go answer me o, I go buy feed tire π
DeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteAustralia is already in 2026.
ReplyDeleteAny child born in Australia now will be born in 2026.
Meanwhile, if you give birth in most countries now, the child will still be born in 2025.
How will you describe this?
I call it, the many wonders of God
Copied
The last day of year 2025 ,THANK YOU LORD JESUS CHRIST for everything.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus. The last day in year 2025 π₯³
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella, I'm grateful. πNN nwannem.
ReplyDeleteHello fam, aku ipalemo odun tuntun.
Countdown to 2026π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteThank you Abba for the gift of life π
ReplyDelete1 "Thank you Stella for being there for Us.
God bless you more.
I appreciate you π₯°π₯°
Thanks for your love and support..
You make a positive impact to us blog visitors.
You are blessed π π u
Thanks for being there during tough times for us.
I'm grateful for your love support and encouragement .
God bless you immensely π π π π
Good afternoon blogfam. I hope our day is going fine. Thank God for witnessi g the last day in 2025. God has been faithful to me.
ReplyDeleteMay your mother's soul rest in peace. She saved you from early pregnancy cos that guy would have ruined your life.
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for see the end of the year. We know next year is blessed for us all.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for your blessings towards all.may God continue to be with you.
See you all in next year in few hours ππππ
I thank God that every good things I enter this year with are also following me to the new year and also thank God that the fibroids that followed me into this year isn't going out with me to the new year.
ReplyDeleteI thank Stella, BV Doris Day, Angel Koof, BV Miss Rose, and BV Mrs Sharon for contributing financially to my life when I was broke during my surgery, the money helped me a lot in every way that if I start to explain, it will be long.
I also thank Lead City University and their hospital for sponsoring free surgery for fifty people which I was one of the beneficiary, I thank Dr Okaku for sending the link of the free surgery to my coach at catering school, and I thank my coach for posting it on Whatsapp group, I also thank my younger brother for always there for me financially, emotionally, and physically, I thank you all.
If someone has prophesied that I would be a beneficiary of free surgery, I would say no, because I wasn't always lucky, I pray that may God continue to bless you all and you will never know a better yesterday, you guys made my year.
Happy new year in adv my beautiful SDK people