Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Niger Republic Issues Sharp Diplomatic Retaliation Ban Of Visa's To All US Nationals

Tuesday, December 23, 2025

Niger Republic Issues Sharp Diplomatic Retaliation Ban Of Visa's To All US Nationals

Niger Republic has imposed a total suspension of visa issuance to all US citizens, along with an indefinite ban on entry for American nationals. This is a reciprocal response to expanded US travel restrictions affecting Nigerien citizens.

17 comments:

1. Very good.
    If you house fine pass my own. I value my own too.

1. I love this country not our own wey Dey mumu for world. Nonsense

2. Poverty is a function of thought.

2. Oha for oha, very good.
    I wish other countries where the visa issues apply can follow suit.

3. What will the US gain from Sudan, a war torn country.

1. Boda read before u comment. Ur stupidity is showing. The post says Niger not Sudan. Even the Sudan, why do u think there is war there?? Because they have super large deposits of gold!!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂.na only your comment make sense!

3. Have you heard who and what is behind the war in Sudan? You would be shocked to learn the players behind the scenes and their motivations for keeping war alive in that country.

4. This is what people didn't understand. Niger and other s**tholes closing the door on the USA. People still begging for aid. What a joke.

4. Lame , just Lame.

1. When the US did it, it wasnt lame, but if Africa does it, it is lame. Before u ask what the US will lose by not entering Niger, go ask una new paddy; France, why they dont want to let go. They should tell u the large deposits of minerals that Niger has, that they dnt want to let them be. So whether it is Europe or US, they r all thesame.

2. Thank you 11:04. When I see the lack of infrastructure and low literacy levels in Burkina Faso I understood fully why Mr. Traore had to say enough. These countries are kept in a state of undevelopment and perpetual poverty for a reason. How can a whole country of millions only have a 35% literacy rate in 2025, while tourists are coming for vacation every year. What kind of dystopian shyt is that. No country better than your own, especially when they are benefiting from the exploitation of your ppl. At least if there is a ban in place they can’t come to exploit or tell their mouths full of lies.

5. Nigeria should do same but start with banning all U.S. govt officials

1. It is easy to know those who haven't had grace to accompany someone else to the airport.

If you help anyone in Nigeria, pray extra. Their own prayer point is not just for their helper not to sleep, it's for that person to be needlessly troubled since they cannot think ahead and really have no plan (not dream o!) to better themselves.

USA is locking gate, dungeons and crevices are locking too. If USA should turn off the pipe raining change on these dustbins is it the ores underground they will sell or high tech services they'll turn to?

you will divide the entire budget of the etcetera amongst the league of nations by each one's population and understand how TOUGH it will be for you.

Maybe 2026 is the year Europe based ones will gain some respect but Ajegunle and Banana Island are in the same Lagos. I was just listening to an interview where someone based in Italy was scamming a struggling Nigerian for 150k.

Better sit still let better owner buy you for market. Chinko apartheid na beans?

Instead of you to be gathering money for fruit basket to give Baba onile funfun, you are proud-in on top kosi kosi.

6. Nice move
    Aura for Aura 👍

7. Nigeria should reciprocate it too