Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Online Personality Uche Madu agwu Confesses He Was Paid To Troll Singer Davido And Wife Chioma

Saturday, December 27, 2025

Online Personality Uche Madu agwu Confesses He Was Paid To Troll Singer Davido And Wife Chioma

Controversial Nigerian entertainer, Uche Maduagwu, has tendered a public apology to singer Davido and his wife, Chioma Adeleke for trolling them on the Internet.
He made the apology in a video shared on his Instagram page on Thursday.
Expressing regret for constantly making deliberate posts against the couple, Uche Maduagwu confessed that he was paid N2.5 million to troll the singer and his family on social media.

While disclosing that he was paid along with four other Nigerian influencers to ridicule Davido online, Uche noted that the singer hasn’t done anything wrong.

“I was paid to ridicule your wife and your family. I’m not the only one, we’re like five different influencers in Nigeria that were paid. And I’m urging other people that were paid to ridicule Davido to please come out, return the money they said you should use to criticise this guy.

“He has not done anything wrong. I want to apologise to Davido, please forgive me. I collected over N2 million to ridicule you and I’m sorry. Others please return the money they paid you please”, he stated.

Captioning the video he wrote; “God I’m in TEARS now, I just want @davido to Forgive me, we are 5 influencers paid to criticize Davido. Every criticism you constantly see about Davido and him IYAWO online was paid for. Can you people help me beg 001 to forgive me?”
from Daily post

19 comments:

1. He truly believes what he says. He belongs in a mental hospital. Everything to trend.

2. Who paid him and the rest? What if Davido decides to arrest him now? Hope he won't say it's all content

3. I believe this his name is following him because you can't tell me he is normal. Does Davido even know him? Anything just to be noticed. You're trolling someone that can feed you your whole life no be juju be that?

4. No one paid you shishi. The other 4 don't exist. Everything you said only happened in your head.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

5. I don't believe him
    Who paid you to troll Davido and his wife?

6. Uche, influencer? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Inukwa Akiko😅Anakasasi
    Even if you troll him, you think it will do him anything abi🙄
    Onyebuluebu ebugo
    Go and rest biko

8. Mtsheeeew 😒. They do the most for views now.

9. Very useless somebody naim this Uche be

10. This guy is sick aswear

11. Hmmmm!
    He should mention the people that paid him.....oniyeye.

12. Unfortunately, even Davido no say I dey lie.