Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Mariam Timmer Celebrates 10th Wedding Anniversary....

Saturday, December 27, 2025

Reality TV Star Mariam Timmer Celebrates 10th Wedding Anniversary....

Reality TV star Mariam Timmer celebrated her 10th wedding anniversary by sharing how she met her husband after he chased her for a year and she agreed with encouragement from her mother and sister. She described marrying him as the best decision of her life and also celebrated the birth of their daughter.

‎She wrote:

‎ "Let me give you people the gist
‎So back in 2013, after a very serious weekend of enjoyment (you know, the normal P), I was at home minding my business when my older sister Lola's friend came to say hi. Next thing boom they decided to go and play scramble by the pool.
‎Did they carry water?
Of course not
‎Then the begging started:

“Please help us bring water.”
‎I said NO.
I was tired.
I was done.
I wanted peace.
‎But as fate would have it, she shouted for my mother. And as the last born, that was the end of discussion My last hope of rest for that day died immediately.
‎So I stood up, wore my abaya, didn’t wash my face, mascara was running like a crime scene, and I dragged myself to the poolside with water.

‎And that, ladies and gentlemen, is how I met Mr T
‎This man chased me for months o.
I gave him premium hard time.
I stressed him.
I said no like it was my full-time job.
‎But somehow… I sha agree sha after months of chasing
‎We dated for one year, and in 2014, on my birthday 21st December this man PROPOSED after flying most of my family into the country.
Ah.

Game over.
That man knew my weakness
‎Despite all my toughness, I married Mr T on 26th December 2015.
‎Me, I just wanted to be living life peacefully.
But Mr T wanted more… and that’s how he impregnated me chai
‎Thinking that was the end, God said “wait first.”
And boom Nova Pearl arrived on 24th November 2018.When I tell you I was happy?
I was HAPPY happy

‎Today, it’s 13 years together and 10 years married, and honestly?
Best decision ever listening to my mom and sister to go and give that water at the pool.
‎Because who else would tolerate my nonsense, support my dreams, and still love me like this?
‎And he's is chasing me till date what can I say I'm hard to pin down. Fun way to spice it up

‎Moral of the story:
Please, allow people to send you errands
‎Love you MR T You are the Real MVP #OkoMariam
‎Happy 10 years anniversary to us forever to go in Jesus name.

14 comments: