Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, December 20, 2025

Saturday Breakfast Post

Yummy Breakfast!!!...

37 comments:

1. Yam porridge with dry fish and veggies still on fire. Pineapple juice by the side

1. Yam pottage. Oats, pap are called porridges

2. Isn't this Aku???
    People garnish it with onions and pepper, then garden egg leaves abi na utazi or scent leaf, I am not sure

I don't eat it, my mother in law swear it's the most delicious thing

1. It's Aku!
      It's Utazi leaf for garnishing!

2. Oh it's aku! Was wondering what it was.
      Sweet aku๐Ÿ˜‹

3. Yes ooo… we call it Aku Ebe in our side

3. Cobizco Green tea Apple and Cinnamon got me this morning before brunch.

1. Another Cobizco fan ☺️
      Enjoy ☕

2. Yes o Cobizco. FC

Zendaya

3. @ Lora dear ๐Ÿ’™
      Cobizco Green tea wakes me up fully, ( energy and brain alert to face the days activities) once I open my eyes and say my prayers, the next thing is Cobizco.

@ Zendaya... ๐Ÿ‘

4. Akunkpu!!

Ate this Wella when I was little, don't know if I can be able to eat it now. Very yummy something.๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

Orishirishi over here!

Christmas ๐ŸŽ came early.

Daalu Chukwu.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Enjoy beautiful Apple. Compliments of the season. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ˜

2. Nne eku enjoyment dear ๐Ÿน

5. How people eat this thing beats me, the first time I saw people eat this thing was in my Villa, and I was like TF!!!!? Edรณ mo wie (I think thats how they sing it to trap it ๐Ÿคฃ)

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

1. Same way they eat crayfish ๐Ÿ˜…

2. Same here oooo. I always have a picture of what,I am eating,this is,God abeg oooo ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. Lolz๐Ÿคฃ
      I Will Love To Taste It Shaaa

6. I used to love that thing up there, but I don't think I can eat again now.. I am already eating fried sweet potatoes and plantain with egg sauce...

7. Wetin be this❓not in this life time will I eat that thing up there

I will be having cobizco coffee ☕️
    Dinner will be boiled unripe plantain with veggies sauce garnished with assorted

1. Sane here beautiful Paris. Compliments of the season. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

2. Will try this Cobisco thing soon Pariiii๐Ÿคฃ

8. Yummy ke?
    Though I never chop am before Sha

D kids will eat left over yam and egg..

9. We had bread and egg sauce ๐Ÿคค

10. I will not eat it for all the money in the world

1. I can't get into insects either but many things that are generally acceptable to eat are completely gross if you were to think about it; organ meat, intestines, head of anything, tongue and mouth of anything, most shellfish, and let me not even get into the real weird ones. At the end of the day we are mammals, and still very much a part of the animal kingdom.

11. Aku, tasted so nice.
    I will be having mixed nuts smoothie.

12. I should be eating something for breakfast but I don't what it should be.

13. Yam with sauce this morning

14. Waiting for the gang to bring my breakfast. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

15. Are those not roasted termites?
    Yummy for where ๐Ÿคญ

16. With a gun to my head, Wont try that things up there . Say wetin !!!

17. Never Ever!!!!
    God Abeg.....
    I am Already Managing Crayfish,Now this????

18. Nothing can make me eat that! Omo!