Saturday Laughs

Hahahahahahahahahhahaha...

11 comments:

1. Go deeper na die ooo 🤣🤣🤣
    He will not leave that babe keep crying crocodile tears there 🤣🤣🤣
    Na ghost you kissed eeh🤣🤣🤣
    God thank you as you no creat pri**k like pencil maka eeh 🤔🤣🤣🤣

2. Hahahahahahahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣. Alla dem, all the jokes are madt. Funniest collection! Thank you 😁

3. But the pupil actually wrote poem on 5 lines na , 😂😂

4. This is all I got babe🤣🤣🤣

5. Go deeper bawo 🤣🤣🤣 that's all have got 🤣🤣
    Pencil dick 🤣🤣🤣🤣some no go get anything at all sef 🤣🤣OMG

6. Hehehe 😆 This Christmas list nawa o
    I wish I met you while I was alive 🤣🤣
    Baba wetin you go carry?

7. That dread thing happened when I when I went with my aunt to a neighboring gated estate in Georgia. As I waited for her to come back into the car, four huge black guys with dreads up to their waist were gisting by their own front lawn having fun. They had already seen me so I couldn't turn back. My aunt and her friend were relaxed gisting as if they won't see on Sunday. Forget the 1 percent, high end estate. Just to lean on the car car to wait for my aunt, she asked me why I was sweating like a Xmas goat when she saw me. Different thoughts has gone through my head. Maybe if it was in Nigeria, I would have been bolder but the movies produced by the same black Americans aren't helping matters.

If you're not an actor or musician, embrace low cut so as not to be racially pr0f1led a beg.

8. Hilarious collection 🤣🤣🤣. The Christmas list took me out🤣🤣

9. ....I had met you when I was still alive....

This will make the Guyman freeze o

@KSB TRUTH