Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, December 21, 2025

The CLAP BACK Post

The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....

Letsgo!

38 comments:

1. Ebony oge should stop literally the comment section with her AI....... it's so annoying gosh.

1. Second this. See AI is supposed to give you an idea of how to structure your sentences, when you copy word to word it defeats the purpose. Write in your own words please or if you can’t then don’t right AI epistles. Make it shorter.

2. Shey you guys gassed her up with that nomination of most intelligent abi valuable BV abi kini sef, so she thought to up her game even more now by commenting in successions. Make e for enter well😂

3. I write as I deem fit and have never been a fan of AI but y'all should let her be..I guess she loves AI way too much and there's little to zilch you can do about it. Shalom!

4. Like 🥺
      It's so annoying reading all those big big English and still I will not understand anything. Ebony Oge please stop commenting using AI. You no go school?

5. Na you people dey bother to read her comments, I always jump and pass, no stress.

2. Sunny afternoon over here. Blazing hot.

Even on a Sunday, I'm currently working at the site. We kept to our words.

Deadline met.

Finishing touches going on. Can't wait to go back home tomorrow. I'm certain I haven't slept at my home more than ten times between last month and this month. It has been from one site to another.

I'll be needing all the restvi can once I get home.

1. It's a clap back post not a "how my day is going" post, my dear brother in the Lord.

2. My sister in the Lord I'm sorry you hear. Make you no vex for me. Na excitement of a job well executed caused am. You suppose give me hug sef😂😂

3. Dey hype yourself. I dont know why you look for validation on a faceless blog. You better be true to yourself in 2026 so that you get the desired help.

3. *Kneels down*🧎
    *Puts hand on the head*🙆

Hey lovelies. I'm back on the beat, based on logistics and what happened in the last weeks, I say I'm sorry. I'm really sorry for the 6 earth shaking tsunami comments I dropped before taking off🥴(according to my inbox, aarrgghh bvs wan kiil me).
    Stella enabled I think 3 and deleted leaving only 1, it's better that way.
    Ndo for the heart attack.
    To the following bvs in no particular order for the collaborators;
    PearlTata
    Blogbrity
    Glory o
    Purest Nwanne
    Chika o
    Esther Okoro

Make una forgive me ooo📢
    My dragnet surely dragged out too many shocking details and I flipped.

I can't imagine that I brought a girl from Ugep assuming I call her St Phoenix Elsewhere and my name is Stella.
    Put her through therapy, sanitation, religious inclination make her a live in help, financial aid to her family, see her through master's degree,train her in 4 skills like baking and tailoring then she begins to gbensh and date my relations or my husband's ward then plan wedding with my friends and their children while hiding all details from me? Like how 😲 You know wetin Phoenix don chop as giveaway and do for here?
    Fight go dey na. That was it.
    Besides she trolled me morning, afternoon and night. I'm not stella though but she stretched her stewpidity to me.
    That's SACRILEGE.

How Phoenix go dey pair her life with mine, calling me substandard, I write jargons and I'm mad?
    Stella and bvs, biko "ashí anúba ógù, shí atana alù? Shey if we dey fight make we no bite? 🤨 Na the things I discover I summarized with.
    Let them take their emojis 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 somewhere else.

To batch B. I'm still kneeling o.
    Godswill Baci
    Paris Savannah
    Fan Emmanuel
    Neat Cut and Design
    Cynthia Iyede
    Lora
    Justysweet
    IsaacBaba
    Kelvin Ogun
    ExcessCode
    Sir Ugama

Ngwa una sorry, u hia?😌😭

BTW... wahala bvs,their names are not included because they committed ótónó.
    Their knock dey cooler 1st. Still under review.

On another note.
    Please if you have a relative who is a male IJGB, look out for him, there's so much SEX TOURISM out there in Lagos especially.😃
    Ahewo is technically part of the menu in the Detty December. Tufiakwa.

Free me to get to church for an awesome service and an ever jumping shindig thereafter.

Stella ndo once again.

Chau!
    Xhlrted P

1. Hmmmmmmm Phoenix elsewhere? All this must have been don in anon mode. God abeg o.

2. I have said it here times without number that she trolls but they won't believe me. She came on my IG to yap bunkum and I blocked her. I think she does the trolling in anony mode here.
      Btw, everything you said on one IHN like that is the real deal and I appreciate you for saying the darn truth.
      Who goes about imitating and copying one's hand writing to paint the person as an unrepentant troll if not cruel bvs that pretend a lot here? 😂😹😆 I like that my hand writing is unique and some bvs know it but shame on those with IDs (they go anon) that imitate it to cause discord and more hatred here. Enough said! Good looking out to you and compliments of the season to you too. It's no longer news that people imitate my hand writing here and I mean every word at this point. To what end, if I may ask?

3. Lol. It's not good to have a fallout sha. I have two IDs and don't know which one to stick to. It's well even in the dang well! Who are the people using my unique words on here?

4. Mdee or vincent i dont know which to call you...Are you here to gloat? I dont have time for this nonsense.......... Are you better than them? Or have you forgotten so soon what you did? Anybody pretending to be u has not done half of what u did.....
      Just respect yourself if you know that you want to comment here, finite door is open

5. Isikwa Chika O untop of sorry,oh! Chim🤣🤣🤣XP nwanyi Oma you no go kee person here
      Please we have only one Glory O nah🙄

6. Stella your comment just cracked me up. Honestly, I feel sad. Such a thing shouldn't be happening or coming from Phoenix and Blacky. I don't know why they stopped commenting. The deed has been done. It can't be repaired but an apology to Stella could have been better. I still wanna read from you both here especially Phoenix your contributions on the FAQ on Thursdays. Leaving the blog is a wrong move if you ask me.

Reconsider that decision and do the needful. We're just like one big happy family here. Stella is the last person anyone would wanna hurt here. That woman is an Angel on human clothing.

Blacky, you and madam should come back o.

7. @XP compliments of the season, though we've not met in person but SDK have connect us together via her platform and it's not by accident am very sure is for a positive purpose.. I got your back per second..per minute..per hour of each day my dear much 💕

8. The things that occur on this blog will never cease to amaze me.

I am not surprised sha but make I still dey look.

9. XP compliment of the season. How are you na. Try dey calm down na. Enjoy this season of love. Remember I love I got excess love sef. This new year spread love. I know day u na Special FBI. I dey look for remote job kindly connect me. Love you always my special XP

10. I dey look for job giveaway bvs.
      Good one o.

11. Page 1.
      First of;
      Thanks my people, I love you all mucho. I'll do better next year. Please join me so we don't give Stella a heart attack.
      WE OUTSIDE mehhhnnn. 🎄 ⛄
      Olingo wan kill us.

To Mr Excess Code.
      You understand the corridor na, "forever ♾️ in a ghost 👻 mode" Guys can call you anybody while you move without a shadow.😂

1. I've just cued into your LinkedIn and forwarded it for a print out. Mr AT AI
      It's not an optimized profile? Naaa.
      Then you placed only 10 skills. No resources page? Haba mana. If you're interested in optimizing I'll walk you through the process, I'm old now I stopped all those small small lectures to accommodate lots of upscaling stuff. You know them. Step by step guide I can give you, then you do am yourself. That photo on brown has to go 1st.

You got Qualys Guard Vulnerability...guy, na you supposed to dey pay every one check here na. 🤝 You try abeg. Congratulations on that cert.

3. Any knowledge of in-depth Ethical Hacking?

4. From what I'm seeing here, you're supposed to be a
      Cloud Engineer
      DevOps Engr
      Microsoft 365 Technical Support Engineer.
      And then.
      A TechPreneur making serious money in your location being a Nexar Dealer. All in one person.
      You got sweet environment, steady light, internet and security.
      But you need;
      ISC2 Cert
      ISO 27001
      Fortinet Network Security Cert
      AI security and governance.
      Not all, shey you get?
      Only Blue Raven Level 1 will sell you.

Me, if I need any connection from you I attack you with my Spirit soul and body, infact I will appear in your church and beg your pastor or get to your hometown to see the Igwe. 😂 My hubby is tired of me😂 but it's the sweetest way biko.

There are 5 guys , male and female you need to reach then your eye 👁️ 👁️ go open. I'll send you links if you're serious because bvs eh. Hmmm.
      Jos is cool. I get bestie for Rayfield wey dey hide but her belly is full from remote gigs.
      The spot you turn right to go to Tv College, wired TechPreneurs full there. Hidden.
      I'll tell you how to break in because your brain hot.
      You see all these "administrative human beings" for that Union yonder. Naa you no need them o.
      They're not on your level.

All these things above 👆 depends on if you wish to succeed.
      If not join bvs to type XP lives near Ahia Hausa in Aba, she lives at Ogbor Hill Rd I know her house. That girl dey Milverton crescent dey hide. Wuuuuu. I no send o. Na money I dey follow. 😂for ghost silicone valley.
      Wetin concern me with blog celebrities.

Ngwanu bye.
      Xhlrted P

12. Page 2.

Mdee please listen to the voice of reason.
      I had wanted to reach you but good a thing you breezed in at the turn of events or should I say at the nick of time. Let's shelve these years and embrace sanctity. Respect Stella's decision,her judgement and mental health.

Glory oí oí oí 😊. See I'm confused like this. Sexy daddy wife was a Vincent, she went from a gracious name to complete disappearance then Chika Vincent appears and finally gets Licious. Hian. Wetin dey sup with your ejima na?
      Una wan scatter my dada abi wetin? Who is who? Shey wan pe hermaphrodite ni? Talo baba e ni ile yi?
      Okay Stella says for the sake of sanity, throw no more tantrums and I agree 👍 🤐🤫
      Join me.

Sir Ugama thanks. I know you are ready for 31st night. Please remember me, just a prayer on my behalf that when they shoot I'll not be seen for aiming at, talkless of hitting. Any type of arrow must miss road.
      I'm collecting sand from the ground off my shadow on 31st to hammer prayers because next year will be tough like 2020. My entire family is ready for the night.
      China is ready for Donald Trump and the whole world. Oga di kpóó kpóó.😂
      Have you seen the losses being encountered by production firms in China? Japan, India? Ok na.

Gifty... wetin you dey look. You wey be onye bank 😂
      Ego dey na. Gbachipu uwa nkiti.

*Belches*

Biko bye to you guys..
      It's a dúlú kam dúlú setting here. I love small chops before e go finish.
      There's so much to do. Sorting of luggage 🧳 👜💼 to Japan for Xmas not complete o. This life.

Ngwanu bye.
      Xhlrted P

13. Wait o, there's an anon that was always referring to an HR manager. Also likes saying "who talks when nobody talks". Was that you? This your "tea" wan com resemble the handwriting ☺️

14. Na wa ooh, where did all this happened? Please Phoenix elsewhere Saint come out and explain yourself.
      I don't even understand what's going on, where have I been?

4. Not a clap back but you guys really held Epa on choke mode on that post yesterday. I visited the post lately and the comments had me hollering with laughter.

Chai! Una mouth no good at all🤣🤣🤣

5. My sugarmummy promised me another brand new car before the end of this year and it just few days to end this year I never see car.

I think I have to cut her off silently until I see the vehicle.

1. Somebody's wife you mean to say right? Oh well, you have probably trade your destiny on a platter of gold.

Continue.

2. ‎Dey mumu yaself anyhow, open your window look you will see the car packed outside 😅
      ‎Lazy sugar boy like you, better go and hustle for your life beacause all those kind gift no dey pay and won't last forever inugo

6. See this one vehicle worth #16million I got last year as a gift & I'm looking out for a 2020 hilux some destiny might not get that up your game man.

7. The anon that accused me wrongly, I'm still waiting for your evidence.

To the other anon that defended me,thank you😘 I dont know you,but God did.May HE always come through for you.

1. Amen. You are welcome
      I hate false accusations cos I have been a victim several times both online and offline. Anywhere I see accusations without proof, it triggers me.
      When Ummu gate was caught, Stella plastered the evidences all over IHN, when that detective used to catch Internet rat's double IDs, he or she used to come with proofs. So anyone that wants to accuse bvs here should bring proof, if not, may thunder fire the accusers.