Tuesday, December 16, 2025

Wordless Post

20 comments:

1. This was not necessary sir

Read the room for emotional intelligence

1. Dem no dey hear word, instead of him to just continue looking away, mbanu.

2. Mumu man still in love and obsessed with Tonto he’s surprised how she left him without looking back

3. Rose is going through a lot in that marriage but she knows Nigerians will come for her head if she dare come out to cry that’s why the only time she comes out to post is when she’s beaten and the news comes online

4. I foresee a reconciliation between Tonto and this man. I heard he and Meow have gone their separate ways

5. haha, the shade knows its owner.

6. WINNER, YES I AM!16 December 2025 at 16:33

Referring to Tonto Dike

7. Abegi 🥱 Na now your day break?
    Motivational speaker isonu

8. Better start confessing your own especially how you impregnated and married the same woman you ex wife accused you of cheating on her with

9. He is such a petty man! there is no need for this at all. Radarada, agbaya!

10. Na una know where una see the shade.
    As na Man talk, e don turn to shade.😏

11. See Mr ,leave Tonto alone and move on..true confession yen yen yen.

12. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars16 December 2025 at 20:47

Tonto is at peace, and is basking in her knew relationship with Jesus.

She won't look back. God will help her and rightly so.

1. Amen + may God uphold her forever

13. It doesn't seem like shade. Her confession has vindicated him and his momma.