Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abia State Governor Alex Otti Will Be Re-Elected In 2027..

Wednesday, January 14, 2026

Abia State Governor Alex Otti Will Be Re-Elected In 2027..

Abia State Gov Alex Otti is the Best Gov Abia State Ever Had.....
I said it, and you can take it to the Bank and be sure that he will be re-elected in 2027 because people are no longer asleep.

I will be campaigning for him and posting adverts free of charge when the time comes....His campaign team can contact me!!!
The nonsense going around trying to belittle his efforts need to stop!!!

17 comments:

1. Best Governor yet! Man deserves a full garden of flowers and moreπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’πŸ’.
    Will anyone even waste their resources to contend with him?

Thank you so much Stella for this move!πŸ™ŒπŸ»

2. Chai...
    Stella, My Love for you just tripled πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

For the first time, Abia State is experiencing good Governance.

Alex Otti is Winning again by the Special Grace of God πŸ™

3. God bless you for this Stella, for the first time in decades now, Abia State is being revived and some enemies of progress are talking nonsense. People of Abia, shine your eyes oh, let them not take you back to Egypt.

4. He should also learn to be a politician not just a technocrat

1. He is doing the job the people require, animals politicians have no value to the people and common good

5. He was my former MD in the bank, a very humble and amiable man! I am from Abia state also, before he became governor, if we travel home, and get to umuahia anything after 7.30pm, you have to sleep over at umuahia and continue next day to my village, this was due to bad roads and kidnappers, i was surprised that i travelled last year and got to my village same day ! Doris ogala the serial blackmail has been hired by a failed 2 term governor to discredit all the good works that Alex Otti has done in 2 and half years , God bless Governor Otti

6. Yaaaaaaaaaaay
    Gracias Stella
    My goodness
    As an abs babe and one of the people that cried out when the propaganda against him started
    This is heartwarming
    Thank you anuty Stella
    May your days be ong
    Because you I’ve truth
    May every true and good thing happen for you in 2026 and beyond

7. Thank you Stella. The man is better than the former governors. But some people seems to be allergic to good things.

8. You can still do that for Peter Obi, because tinubu is like the past governors of Abia state.

1. Has Peter Obi been a president before, that Stella will be very sure of his tenure to advocate for him? we're talking about a Governor that's currently on seat that's doing extremely well, and people want him to continue the good work by being a Governor for the second time.

9. You can say that again.
    No opposition because that person go first collect from ndi Aba..

10. Thank you SDK, may God continue to speak for you in places that matters.Amen

11. Even we non Abians will be campaigning for him. His doing a good job and no one is blind.

It feels good to see a working Governor who puts his people first and not his pocket.

12. SDK TO THE WORLD 🌍🌎
    AFTER YOU NA YOU πŸ™Œ
    GOD BLESS YOU NWANYIOMA πŸ€—

13. Long live Abia state
    Long live Governor Alex Otti
    May God bless you sir
    You will win and rule again