Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Charles Okocha's Daughter Reveal What Men Tell Her When They Meet Her

Tuesday, January 20, 2026

Actor Charles Okocha's Daughter Reveal What Men Tell Her When They Meet Her

LOL...
She shared a video of herself dancing and wondered how she would get married when men avoid coming close to her because of her famous father...

15 comments:

1. I For come marry you.......

But I no sabi run

1. Run for what Jerry?
      Lol πŸ˜†

2. @bemorebliss

Daddy Our inlaws are here

Father inlaw:WAHHHHHHHHH

WAHHHHHHHHHH DA FAAAAKKKKK?? ( with His tongue waggling)crying and laughing sametime

Run ooooooo
      You gerrit?

2. The way her dad will be scrutinizing any guy that goes close to her.

3. Wahala🀣🀣🀣🀣. Men don't look at her father biko😁

4. Charles Okocha as FIL go too funny in a kinda way πŸ™‚‍↔️

If you don’t like public eyes on your life or wanna be content creator, he fit go hard small, bcos she is part of his life and it shows, but if you fancy her and tick any of the above mentioned, it will give you visibility, but If feelings for her are genuine and you get his blessings even more better for you too .

But prepare sha you fit go dey hear random “snitching on my *ss like crazy” or “We global now” or whatever phrase he says now every now & then for serious meeting or gathering πŸ™‚‍↕️

5. Funny but its her own reality

6. Anybody wey serious no go fear your papa. Him go join his craziness πŸ˜…

7. When she is ready for marriage, she should travel to other countries often, she will meet Nigerian men or men other countries who don't know her father . I'm not sure every man in Nigeria even knows her father

8. Cos you're a phenomenal daughter
    πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. It'll be interesting to be his in-law na. Jayz will even come the wedding and the location will be Californiaye