Hailings to you all.....
TUESDAY MEMO
I salute you all today.....DO NOT forget to cut off people who only bring negative energy to your life...All they talk about are the bad things happening around and all they tell you is not to do things cos this and that bad thing will happen- Negative energy!!!
Please where is XP? Those amebos that normally alert her when i ask of her should please alert her that she should reply the email that i sent her......Make she reply ooooh.....
So this week there wont be a cookathon...That will rest for a while, i will bring it back when i have something Interesting to let you guys cook for me...
I will start talking about business giveaway soon and will do it indifferent batches over a lengthy period to be able to sieve through carefully to avoid scam.... The selection this time will be a dedicated post and you will even provide your village masquerade's address as part of requirement...lol.
BV Pretty Tricky please send me your account details and thank you for the prayers every day in Unique Prayer request..God bless you for me!
Enjoy the rest of the day people and stay on your lane..
Oh I forgot, I am still in a shocked very irritated mood since two days now and have not been able to eat proper food after seeing the photos and videos of what that lady that killed her husband, his alleged lover and a neighbour who was trying to separate the fight.....If you see what the woman did what either knife or cutlass eh, you will beg them to lock her and throw the key away...Isaw iya nimi and co saying they must have pushed her to do it......When you see what she did, you will have a change of mind....
I did not have time to delete, so when i opened it, out of shock, i just kept watching.........I have been going back every hour to check what she did...OH MY GOD!!!.............Things are happening.
Enjoy the rest of the day.......
20 BAD HABITS YOU MUST AVOID IN CHURCH IN 2026 (continued from Friday)
11. Coming to church only for miracles and not for God. Seek the God of miracles, not just miracles. PLEASE STOP IT.
12. Looking down on others because of their clothes, background, or appearance. Church is a hospital, not a fashion parade. PLEASE STOP IT.
13. Refusing to participate in praise, prayer, or Bible reading. You didn’t come to watch a show worship God. PLEASE STOP IT.
14. Talking while the preacher is preaching. It is disrespectful both to God and His servant. PLEASE STOP IT.
15. Moving up and down unnecessarily during service. You distract others and dishonor God. PLEASE STOP IT.
16. Using church as a place to search for boyfriends/girlfriends instead of God. Seek God first. PLEASE STOP IT.
17. Judging messages instead of receiving them. The Word is to change you, not to entertain your intelligence. PLEASE STOP IT.
18. Coming late but rushing forward to receive blessings and prophecy. Honor God with your time first. PLEASE STOP IT.
19. Not bringing your Bible or refusing to open it. A Christian without the Word is a powerless Christian. PLEASE STOP IT.
20. Hearing the Word without practicing it. Church attendance does not equal spiritual growth obedience does.PLEASE STOP IT.
I pray that 2026 will be your year of divine promotion, favor, and upliftment in Jesus’ mighty name. Amen.
Let us honor God with discipline and reverence in Jesus’ name..
copied
SOME BASIC LIFE RULES
Please read and tell us which one you are guilty of...
1. Don't lend money to your family. Give it.
2. Never shake a hand while sitting down.
3. Stop telling people more than they need to know.
4. Never eat the last piece of something you didn't buy.
5. Don't throw your friend under the bus to impress someone.
6. Never insult the cooking when you're the guest.
7. Don't take out your phone during a conversation.
8. Never take credit for work you didn't do.
9. Listen, nod, and most of all make eye contact.
10. Don't make fun of your friend in front of his kids.
11. Never eat with a hat on.-
12. Never beg for a relationship.
13. Dress well no matter what the occasion.
14. Never kick a man when he is already down.
Copied ..
I do number 7and 11 a lot...so you wan tell me say i should take off my flowery beautiful hat when i visit you or in restaurant? wont my hair need attention if i take it off? abeg it stays on!
What if my phone rings and i check and its my Bambinos calling? I can ignore my husbands calls and call back later but if my boys are calling me, i stop everything to talk to them.... I am so crazy about them, perfect gentlemen...kai
WEIRD FACTS
-Psychology studies have found that gratitude is strongly linked to greater happiness and improved mental health
---On average, children stress their parents out six times a day
---You’re more likely to take risks when you’re around friends; even more so if your friends tend to be ‘risky’
---Merely smelling someone who’s happy can also make you happier
---Sunshine is a natural antidepressant
-Psychology studies have found that gratitude is strongly linked to greater happiness and improved mental health
---On average, children stress their parents out six times a day
---You’re more likely to take risks when you’re around friends; even more so if your friends tend to be ‘risky’
---Merely smelling someone who’s happy can also make you happier
---Sunshine is a natural antidepressant
************+

Cool afternoon from this side.. una good afternoon ooo
ReplyDeleteCool greetings asa
DeleteHello Pure. Very cool afternoon...
DeleteWelcome IHN
DeleteIt's a really cool one. Good afternoon dear.
DeleteVery cool afternoon ๐
DeletePure dear, am loving this rain ๐
DeleteGod bless you too Sdk ๐
Miss Ess, is that Coco? Your dog is a cutie cutie ๐
Very cool, I thought it was going to rain.
DeleteGood afternoon people
DeleteIs hot afternoon here
Enjoy your day
Good afternoon beautiful and pretty ladies ๐๐
DeleteGreetings to you dear Purest ๐
DeleteGreetings to you dear Purest pure ๐ฅฐ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteLife taught me ANYONE can switch up, no matter the history or bond. ๐ฏ
ReplyDeleteYes o... change is constant
DeleteTrue talk
DeleteCool weather ๐
True ๐
DeleteTrue talk
DeleteAfter I Finish Making Stew On Sunday MIL bring Out Sminoff ice The Black One , She Said Chichi Make We Use This One Do Sunday , I look At The Alcohol percentage it was 5.5, I said Ahhhh it Too Much ooo, She Said it Women Drink Nahh
ReplyDeleteI said Okay ,I Shaa Sip Small o , Nah Small I Sip Off , My Sister's And Brothers Chichi Knock Out Ooo,I Just Manage Enter Room Go Sleep And Forget To Attend Houseee Followship..,๐
When I Finally Get Myself Small I Come Sitting Room Meet MIL Dey Watch WWE And Nah Me And She Drink Am o
She Said Sha Nah That Small Thing You Drink Do you Like This ๐๐
Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo
Thank God say na for inside house e happen o
DeleteYou see enjoyment, enjoyment wan come wonjure you
epele ma...u pass ur boundary after seeing the percentage
DeleteLol๐
DeleteLol ๐, your head no strong. Na better mother she be
DeleteGood afternoon
See you..๐ you nor get liver kan kan
DeleteLol, na smirnoff knock you off like that? ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteMama na yuppy yuppy momma o ๐ฅฐ
5.5% knocked you out?! Just stick to malt and soda jeje
DeleteHehehe just small drink Chi ๐๐ you fall my hand
DeleteI don't like that Smirnoff double black, taste like cough syrup.
DeleteLol Chikalicious Chika you get light head be that๐คฃ
My darling chikalicious chika that means you get light brain for alcohol drink ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Aswear @pinky na the write up alone knock her off see my Twiny dey disgrace me ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ anyways know your head jaree @ Lora like eeh๐
Delete5.5% dey very small nah๐
Pls avoid alcohol e no be your mate ๐. Ordinary 5.5 % carry you enter bedroom ๐ na even sip o
DeleteJust 5.5% and you already gone? Loool
DeleteCheii ๐
DeleteYou fall My hand oo. Hard babe, hard babe ๐
Thank You My Darlings I Won't Try It Again And Again ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteRanting....
All these older relations.... reason why i don't go visiting them which one is sam &Joy take your further mathematics assignment to uncle Jerry to put you through.........
Dear relations If you dnt want me to come here again just open up and tell me please. E Easy na him u no help them do am your self.....
Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee make we no fight this 2026 ooo
Make we wait till then
Deletetalk true... u no too sabi maths, that why u dey run
DeleteStay your house make they no see you finish, lol
DeleteGood afternoon King
Pinky I sabi but na French mathematics textbook I use for school, so different from the one una dey use here.
DeleteACE I don stay my house oooo
One of the kids was asking if I'm sure about the answers.
See finish
Una goodbye
Hahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ anybody wey try that like thing with me want to bring my legs outside be that.
DeleteIn house news is here
ReplyDeletenice to read from IHN
SDK remain bless.
Greetings everyone
DeleteNot this Nigeria sunshine oh@ last wierd fact
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteGreetings house
ReplyDeleteGreetings everyone
DeleteHola sweetie ❤️
DeleteShey make I come eat fisherman soup? Im in your city ๐
Blessed day to my people ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteToday's sun is very hot ๐ฅ๐ฅ
Rain dey drizzle
Deleteu too
DeleteCloudy greetings people
ReplyDeleteCloudy and cool greetings from here dear
DeleteCool weather greetings dearie ๐
DeleteGreetings to you my darling Mor baby ๐
Delete๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ, God please help me!!!
ReplyDeleteDon't let my enemies to laugh at me๐.
Come through for me in big ways ๐
May God come through for you. ๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteGod please grant your wishes and come through for you
DeleteAmen, Sweet Jesus please help and show Mercy to Anony.
DeleteHe will do it
DeleteMay God come through for you ๐
DeleteHe will show up for you, don't worry. All will be well.
DeleteAmen o, He will surely come through for you ๐๐พ
DeleteMay God hear your cry & show you mercy ๐
DeleteAmen๐๐ผ
DeleteAmen!
DeleteIt will end in praise.
May God answer your prayers ๐
DeleteHe will definitely show up for you Anon ๐
DeleteFrom your mouth to God's ๐,he will definitely come for you ok
DeleteMay you receive the help of God ๐๐๐
DeleteAnd he will come through. It is well with you.
DeleteGod will come through for you.
DeleteAre you the one who wanted to me pay school fees, that Stella asked to come inbox?
My First 200million I think I will buy suya 1.5 million First siiidown chop before I take any bussiness advice from anybody...
ReplyDeleteI have my reasons, I go invite lora and marieeyyyy them too.
Remember us all o
Deleteu go cause hold up for general hospital
DeleteNa you and the people wey kidnap you go chop suya of 1.5m? E no go too small?
DeleteLol mor I added u to my list henceforth
DeleteOga Pinky dem dey sell suya for the junction?
DOGgedity & 10k red powder pepper is ok
1.5 ke? That one small, you for buy 15m. Oniyeye
DeleteJust buy a cow and call aboki to make suya. Abeg invite me ๐
DeleteChai ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteNa me go serve Lora and Marie that day with a glass of whiskey each๐
DeleteGeygey. I will Bring Ram/ Whiskey.
DeleteHello Everyone
SDK, have you heard of the horrific news in Kano where a woman and her 6 kids were hacked to death by her nephew?
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. Very cool Tuesday.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my darling
DeleteCOOL NI JARE
DeleteGreetings beautiful BB ๐
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity ๐๐
DeleteWeather issa cooler ๐๐
DeleteEveryone supports growth, until you outgrow the role you played for them ๐ฏ๐ฏ๐ฏ
ReplyDeleteThose are insightful psychology facts. Nice one, Stella. Sign out is apt ๐.
Guys, how's 2026 treating you so far?๐๐๐
My beautiful Omo T ๐
DeleteGood so far, we await a blessed year ๐
My younger sister told my Dad "our house is too small to live in" and my Dad replies" you used to live in my bells...๐๐
ReplyDeleteDaddy yo! Savage ๐
DeleteBalls ❌
DeleteBells ✅
I like his reply btw (by the way and not between)
Ali B, are you still too shocked to bring the story of Kano domestic massacre to the blog? It is horrible. May God protect us all.
ReplyDeleteSomething is wrong with your brain
DeleteIs this Ali B's page?
Are you paying him for news?
Post it nau, since you have seen it.
Ewu!
As a woman, once you hit 30 to 35, you'll finally understand why your mother didn't marry that tall, dark and handsome rich man..๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteStale gist .
DeleteHahahaha Goldenqueen that’s savage
DeleteSuch a distasteful dry joke
Nobody minded the madman
See as shame wear him agbada
In his haste to drag young women, the werey didn’t realize that he was not insulting young ladies but rather mothers, including his own!
Mr. Dry Joke, did your mother marry a tall dark handsome man rich man?
Is your father who impregnated your mother who gave birth to you a tall dark handsome rich man?
I don’t think so
The joke is on you
@bad habits,I have a Bible app on my phone,do I still need a Bible?
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ you see what I talked about ba.
DeleteIf you can record the words in your heart when you read with your phone then you have no problem with God. For me, it sinks better if I use paper Bible.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone. It's a cool, beautiful day. Trust our day is going well.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Blessed ๐
DeleteLEARN!!
ReplyDeleteFrom the days of our little beginning, I have been in charge of the Rutrema Agricultural services both produce and marketing
When it comes to marketing, I lead the front role and do it aggressively without looking for anyone's face
No market can catch up with me unaware, I do the marketing even before the product arrives to avoid being frustrated.
One thing every productive farmer should learn even before they start producing is marketing. You do great things to your brand, you will feel really grateful you did learn it.
Many farmers sit and wait until the product is ready before they will start running up and down looking for buyers and this where they will fall victims for middlemen who will eventually reap them off.
Anything you produce has its own market, you hit the streets and sell aggressively and shamelessly.
I travele go shook my Mama breast small , I come back yesterday . I left Benue yesterday as early as 4:33 am and was in Ota by 8:12pm. To God alone be all the glory ๐
Good day people..✌️
Thank God for Smooth journey๐๐ป
DeleteHello All ๐
ReplyDeleteMiss Ess, your dog is so beautiful ๐
I love today's weather ๐
Oh God, thank you.
Hello ihn ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people.
Bad habits to avoid in church is on point and they should add don't replace your Bible with your phone. Gradually phone is taking the place of Bible among folks now. Maybe because I'm old school but I can never go to church without a Bible even though I've Bible in my phone.
Basic life rules, I think I'm guilty of no7 especially when the conversation is boring.
Omo money good o. So my next compound neighbor sold their house last year, it was a 2 bedroom twin flats, sold for 33m..if you see the way the new owner transformed this house eeh, even the old owner won't recognize it again. Even created a mini bat outside, e be like say the husband na shayo gang.
The weird facts are relatable ๐ฏ
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌๐ผ
Mstcheewwww N33m. Is like you live in a ghetto.
DeleteBoys Quarter, room and parlor in a Lagos State location is N44m
I wanted to say "why put a bar outside" but I have a beautiful image of how it could look to make it make sense ๐
DeleteYes I live in ghetto. What next.
DeleteI can imagine the lovely transformation ๐
DeleteMy beautiful Osundi, money is good dear ๐ธ
My sweet Lora the man really spent a whole lot of money to renovate the house and the bar really made sense.
Delete14:57, common sense for tell you say, every state get there own standard. The amount of money you pay for selfcom, one bedroom in Lagos can never be the same in the south.
DeleteNew boss, new rules. This one na woman. First day she came (on a Friday), I was wearing a long gown and had my shawl too. Another day she came, I was decently dressed. I didn't know she took note. Now she told me she loves the way I dress and that I should not change. Wetin go come happen to all my short gowns and hip hugging trousers. I don go buy enough long gowns oooo. Lol.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
Hahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ e go shock her.
DeleteAB just be dressing like that for now, then boom go back to your Mimi and padded trousers ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteLol, don't start what you can't finish. You would have let her know right away that you also wear skimpy dresses
DeleteHahahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteAby baby, you too much ๐
Good afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteI can't wait gruesome video
I don't know if it has anyhing to do with my person, I hate pets, I only like and adore them from afar.
ReplyDeleteLol @weird fact 2, the average up there is below my own average oh, my son can stress the heck out of perdon with his unending questions.
Initially, I didn't but hubby does. So, now I do. We've had dogs and a cat.
DeleteCat kwa? Hmm...
DeleteYou're not alone. I don't like them too.
DeleteHahaha @slim
DeleteNa american shorthair no be village winch ๐
I also like pets from afar, I can't even take care of them.
DeleteThe weather dey do me anyhow.....
ReplyDeleteDante, how far now? u never come buy me that pepper soup for IB again oooooo..still on still, I dey greet u ooo
Our tallest Teejay will buy for you forget that stingy Dante, he's broke.
DeleteSwallowed giveaway,no Richard cards for bvs, Teejay na man, a Real King ๐๐๐ฅณ๐๐
Lol
DeleteYou go wait tire
I have noticed that most people make mouth here without doing zilch at the end of it all
Y'all should stay true to yourselves mbok!
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCool weather ๐
Good afternoon my people. Hope we are all having a good day?
ReplyDeleteNothing should make a human being hurt another not to talk of pushing you into killing and spilling of blood even the innocent man that came to separate them was not spared. That woman is a jezebel
The sun actually makes me depressed unless am not going anywhere
The donts in the church, I pray to be able to do each and every one of them so help me God
Ml ๐
DeleteShooter! I been dey use style dey find you, hope you're good? ☺️
DeleteHave a lovely evening
Greetings everyone
ReplyDeletePretty Mary
Good
ReplyDeleteAfternoon ๐
I didn't cook today, hunger want to finish me..
I have eaten snacks yet my stomach still needs real food...
Hope your day is going well
Have a wonderful day ๐
Good afternoon everyone..
ReplyDeleteWeather so cool right now and it hasn't even started raining, cloudy and breezy though..
Facts 2,. dey play.. 6 abi 60 times a day!
Keni nice ๐
Good afternoon beautiful MercyBee ๐
DeleteCandy, candilious so you bin wan die on top Kelvin mata? Hohohoho.
ReplyDeleteThat portable - ashabi post is an eye opener
You don't say
Delete๐๐น๐
Love in La La Land!
Candy and atutupoyoyo?
DeleteNah! I don't believe you.
Hmmmm really? Toh
DeleteHow do you know Amebo ๐
Deleteeeei ๐ ๐
DeleteWhat happened to his imaginary engagement to a doctor.
DeleteThis Stella's cousin na wah o
Candy and Mr Capsule ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteOnly God knows how his Deek would have shrink because of fat. Which enjoyment dey that one body? He doesn't even have money with his tuketuke family car.
Candy is desperate if this gist is true.
The rain haff started over here.
ReplyDeleteIt is time to get more umbrella.
Sandra, go and watch. All Her Fault. It's an interesting series. You would love it.
ReplyDeleteI love your recommendations ๐
DeleteGood day bvs
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
What a freaky fabulous Tuesday
The sun is shining on, pls we all should stay safe and remain positive
Enjoy your day
Never kick a man when he is already down, ✅✅✅
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful People ๐
ReplyDeleteHarmattan is here at last!
Hello my country people, how una dey?
ReplyDeleteWE MOVE!!
Good afternoon blogfam. That dog is so cute..I am guilty of 7 and 9, but i try not to eat the last piece of something I didn't buy. Enjoy the rest of the day fam.
ReplyDeleteNa plantain season we dey for here . E get how you go smile reach them go dash you plantain.
ReplyDeleteThe weather here has been threatening rain since morning, but no rain yet.
ReplyDeleteThat church bad habits post is so true.
Weird facts is so on point ๐
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIHN don land
Sign out meme on point
Enjoy the rest of your day
Good day everyone๐ฅฐ, hope everybody is doing good
ReplyDeleteI am fine oo
Beautiful Miss Ess Dog ๐๐
Good afternoon my people, how's the weather over there?
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies ๐
ReplyDeleteAbout to rain here
Miss Ess this your dog is beautiful ๐
Good afternoon people of SDK ville.
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone
ReplyDeleteGreetings dear BVs.
ReplyDeleteOmg!!!! Thank you so much Aunty Stella. I'm so grateful. God bless your kind heart always nwanyi oma
ReplyDeleteGood evening beautiful people ❤️ ๐
ReplyDeleteMiss Ess dog is beautiful ๐ ๐คฉ