Nollywood actress Anita Joseph is bragging about her physical appearance and worth.
She took to her Instagram page to share photos of herself in a white gown, while noting that she has a natural body, a personal relationship with God, a good cook, have a good scent, and is a fashion killer.
I dont know if these are old photos she posted because she is wearing her wedding ring.....
She wrote;
"The way bloggers don use this set of pictures from amwatermark eh
Me wey get am never even use am like that sef
I set sha “
Come get natural body
Come still sabi God
Come still sabi cook
Come, still get sense
Come still dey smell good
Come still sabi Dress
Etc add the rest".
Wow! Shine on babes ✌️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteMy kinda woman and spec. Used to crush on her until she got married.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
Nne, abeg blow your trumpet...you too fine 😍👍
ReplyDeleteYou're beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteActually, Anita is a very beautiful woman, she has that body that makes you smile when you are on your way home.
ReplyDeleteYou're beautiful, Anita.
ReplyDeleteKeep winning, keep shinning.
Con still sabi sing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteAnita Baby 🥰
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys