Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph's Estranged Husband Drops Cryptic Post Insulting Her......

Saturday, January 03, 2026

Actress Anita Joseph's Estranged Husband Drops Cryptic Post Insulting Her......

He is upset that that Netizens are dragging him and calling him a gold digger......He is threatening to say something if he is pushed and has put a curse on those calling him hype man that their kids will also become hype men..Read through the slides.....
This is 2026 drama loading already!

28 comments:

1. Na wah, no peaceful divorce again. Once they part ways, na how to hurt each other we go dey see on social media.

1. It was peaceful and quiet until online fans and bloggers decided to meddle.

2. Their divorce is peaceful it's the online in laws that don't want them to rest! They have not dragged each other but ppl are dragging him and that's why he is defending himself. I would advise him to ignore and block anyone who drops painful comments although it's not easy. Peace and love to both of them I am sure they are good ppl.

3. He sounds really jealous. Like deeply jealous.

2. One thing I noticed which also happened to me is that, in most separation, the man often stay mute but the woman will always find a way either by proxy to drag and shame him. A man won't just come out to spill after breakup. He's often pushed to do so.

I don't know why most women do this though. All I will advise men this year is that, In all your dealings, try to leave traces of evidence!

The ruthlessness in most women is unmatched. She dumps you faster than the speed of light when she had gotten all she wants.

The average Nigerian woman is too poor to love.

1. So did you see the woman drag him in anyway?

Yul Edochie and his fellow Efulefu came to drag and mock his ex online but u support and praise them till date!

Then u still have the audacity to write something like this!

God Abeg oh

2. Eka Joy,

I think on argument here you don't seems to be fair on your understanding to my comments. First I made my comment ''most women'' not precisely on Anita, citing a personal experience too. You are the one making it all about Anita.

Let me give you other instances. We saw how Nedu Wazobia reacted after the separation when the wife had first dragged him online. Nedu reactions brought the truth out.

We saw Regina Daniel too until Ned responded to her victim shenanigans online. Should I go on? It's the women always going out first online to drag the men before the men will react. This is the point I'm trying to make here. Men are no saints but believe me, they move on quickly than the women.

3. Tj, ever since Yul and May divorced, who has been blabbing? Has she uttered a word?

3. Anita should better end the chochocho if she has things to hide o.This fish man fit go lower with her

1. Exactly. She might not be saying those things directly but confiding in people who now uses it against her ex.

There are things an outsider won't know except an ex got them to know about it.

I won't stop saying this for those who need to learn. If tomorrow you no longer talks, protect what you guys both shared. You're not enemies, you just picked peace over drama.

4. They need to leave this guy alone. He must have been adding value in his own way. I don't think he has children and it's possible that may have been an issue for him, he is free to go find his own happiness wherever that is. I'm sure he loved her and so did she but it didn't last and that shouldn't automatically translate to him being a good digger or lazy!

5. This One Nah Happy New Year Abi Nah Wetin ..
    Na Wooo

6. See as he dey yarn like small pikin.
    Fish abi crayfish.

7. This is a boy man abeg. But where has good manners gone to?

8. Hmmmm, people should let this man be. Enough of the dragging. The marriage didn’t work for them, so be it. Enough of the trolling. Only both of them knew why the marriage didn’t work out. No Anita Nation biko.

9. Grow up. Okurin oniyeye πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. This itemized list of things done in a marriage feels disingenuous. Who keeps track of all they do? Anybody keeping accounting books in their marriage is not a good person, facts! And his tone is ugly especially since his wife has not uttered one negative word publicly about him. She neither alluded to it nor spoke any openly. He is wrong!

1. Honestly! It's disgusting to do it? Only a foolish man does.

11. Do not toast a man!

1. It’s always thrown back in the woman’s face. Always!

12. You dey your dey she toast you,why you come gree?why you no turn her down?rubbish talk.

13. Anita daaaa, chai lekwa nke ikotere

Baby man