She also accused her colleagues of being behind the blogs that publish these false narratives...
.jpeg)
She said
“Please I’m begging you because subsequently, I’m not going to listen to anybody. I’m going to let the law take its full course.
“I don’t understand why you people love to tear down and destroy. I have kids. When you write these lies, I have teenagers who are being bullied in school because of the things that you write. There are parents who tell their kids not to let my kids touch their school bags because I’m a witch. I just need my name out of your mouth. This is off for now, but every other person who has alleged must prove. So, I still have more cases for 2026 because I won’t let my kids get bullied because of your lies.
“I have always been in my lane. My priorities are my husband and my kids. Nothing concerns me and una. I don’t care who is doing better. Please leave my name, my husband’s name out of your mouth. She’s off but that doesn’t make my other cases off, they are still on, and I’m going about it according to the law. How can you not know that actresses own these blogs?
"Actresses owned these blogs, colleagues owned these blogs, people who just don’t like you own these blogs, and they can be paid to say whatever. You have seen it before. People have come out to accuse bloggers of collecting money and writing things they want them to write.
“When I was getting married, I don’t think I had an NDA (Non-Disclosure Agreement) with anybody to say we’re going to go in there, I’m not going to stay married, I’m going to leave. I got in alone. So, it means I have no business with anybody.
"There’s no reason why you wake up every morning and count the years for me and say we’re going to try and break it up, because it’s something you can’t just break. Your lies, and propaganda are not working this side. I need no validation from anyone and I know who I am”, she said.
I feel for Mercy already
ReplyDeleteThe negativity is too much
Nobody should go through this.
Be strong girl 💪
She's a witch. That's why her dragging won't end soon. Why are other actresses not being dragged? The few ones that have been dragged no longer get dragged because they're not witches. She's a wicked and evil!l being. She saw that everybody know her dark moves so she started doing besty with a child old enough to be hers. Regina Daniels. Mercy Johnson can never be fresh and her skin says it all always dorty and unfresh coz she has gone far far in deep strong juju
Deletelet her show those wereys pepper. someone must be made a scapegoat period.
DeleteBut @anon 12:14 Witches chop their Children, but in this case if you watch Mercy online video with her Children you will see so much love that she has for her children, witches don't behave like that. It's quite confusing.
DeleteWho is this person that keeps saying she’s a witch, her skin will never be fresh. You better use this energy to face your life maybe things will be better for you
Delete@anonymous 12:14, how do you know she is a witch? Is it hearsay or you caught her?
DeleteI saw the video yesterday and she was really hurt. Make dem allow MJ drink water drop cup biko.
ReplyDeleteHe's an ACTress. So when she acts you will believe her games. This woman is evil and she has destroyed many
DeleteWho is this anonymous.. wetin mercy do you?
DeleteThey should allow her rest. The fact she has been keeping quiet doesn't mean she is guilty, or that she has anything to hide. I love that she is ready for them. You talk anyhow, better get ready to receive.
ReplyDeleteHmmm 🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteEhya. This is not nice at all 😔. They should let her be..
ReplyDeleteShe really does stay in her lane. You barely see her socializing or at events. Whatever anyone believes that she has done, the children are innocent and deserve peace to live their lives.
DeleteI have always respected how Mercy came from the gutters to make something of herself. Juju can’t give you talent, she is good at her job. She didn’t get face like so many other actresses, but that did not stop her. She and Funke shows that there is a place for everyone to succeed. Sometimes pretty ones can’t understand how someone with less looks made it to the top and they didn’t, they come up with all sorts of ideas in their heads to make themselves feel better. Yet, they never consider that sleeping around with all the politicians and businessmen married and unmarried just may affect their blessings.
Na wa oooo! Which gutters???? Just because someone did not come from a rich family does not mean that they came from the gutter nauu!!! Na wa oooo! Tufiakwa for una!
DeleteOnce it hits your children it’s a whole different thing.
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteStanley ontop, hand go soon touch you.
The moment they can't explain your moves, they start negative labelling or speculation. They have accused her of so many things, and no one has yet to provide tangible evidence to all they claimed she is/was. Jealousy and insecurity will be the end of some people. They are always the victims of circumstances. May God vindicate you, Mercy. Ignoring doesn't mean she is guilty. Make everyone rest!!!
ReplyDeleteI watched the video and honestly I felt her pains.
ReplyDeleteGood name is better than wealth.
It is well with you mercy 🙏
ReplyDeleteIt's not fair on her children. Whether she's guilty or not, they should leave her children alone
ReplyDeleteWell she took other people father from them
DeleteKpele
ReplyDeleteHeya! I hope they leave you alone.
ReplyDeleteMercy grace cover. I had tots u did those things. Thank God
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
I cannot pity mercy. I have known her from childhood. She has no one from her past around her because they know too much