Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Born Again Politician Tonto Dike Announces Arrival Of Online Prayer Equipment She Ordered ....

Saturday, January 03, 2026

Born Again Politician Tonto Dike Announces Arrival Of Online Prayer Equipment She Ordered ....

Wahala for devil and his Online agents...

26 comments:

1. My the Lord preserve your spirit, that only HIM will be your utmost priority, and serving HIM in Spirit and in truth will be your watchword till the end of time.

1. Yinmu raised to power 2, nonsense she wants a pastoral appointment or ordination so that she can start milking her own tights and offering, that's the target, born again kΓ², born before ni. She can only deceive the gullible ones,

3. Wahala for devil no be small ooπŸ˜…
    O gadi Ezigbo loud πŸ”Š
    Weldon born again Tonto 😘

4. Still an attention seeker. Same business, different content. Lost but not found

1. Lol. @ lost but not found.

Tonto it is in you. Money must be made.

5. She wants to start cashing out like most religious scammers.
    Of course, most Nigerians are gullible.

1. May God forgive me oo, that's the same thought I had when I saw it on her page, streamers are cashing out big time and that's what she wants to do
      Good luck Tonto

2. Anon 11:44 you read my mind. She wants to cash out. Nothing these celebs do is really genuin. Not only celebs ooo...nothing most human beings do are really genuine. Yet these fake people always find dumb followers to fund their lifestyle and enrich them while they (the followers) wallow in poverty.

3. As Nollywood no pay, time to cash out via online prayer
      ..JE things, make una continue

6. The repentance drama continues. More money for her and the church she advertises.

7. Contrarily I believe she's really trying to smoothen her relationship with God even though she's over doing it.
    I pray she enjoys the God she seems.

8. Even our next door neighbour now does same, every 7-8pm, na there d cash out dey for happen now..Tonto it is well

9. Hmmm πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

10. Has Tonto repented for real or she just want to use NSPPD to rise or make her own online money?

11. tomorrow testifyers will come and testify

naughty by nature