SHOCKING REVELATION
I am traumatized.
I introduced my fiance to my family for the first time, everything was fine. my fiance was well received by my parents. He was well entertained, everyone was happy till he left.
He called me that same evening that I should come over to his place the next day, that he had something to tell me. When I saw him the next day what he told me has left me broken.
He showed me proof that my spirikoko mother is his bosses side chick.
My fiance's boss is a very rich politician who only dates married women.
Apparently they have been dating for almost a year now.
The arrangement is very straightforward my fiance picks her up from her shop like a bolt driver and takes her to his bosses guest house. She normally spends about 4 to 5 hours with his boss.
My fiance will now drive her back to her shop. They meet once in a week except when he travels out of town.
They don't communicate via phone they communicate through my fiance.
My fiance said if I want more proof. I should come to the guest house and see things for myself, but when I get all this proof what will I do with it?
That is my major concern. I can never take this information to my father, it will destroy him. My mother wants to destroy our beautiful family. I wish my fiance never told me about my mother.
That is not even the issue now...The issue is that you should worry abut yourself because he will not marry you after finding out you are the daughter of the woman he icks up to goand fornicate every week.....
Your Man should also be worried cos if your mum finds out that he told you, the politician may get rid of him to hide any proof.
As for your mum, it could be that your man has mistaken her for someone?LOL
What was her reaction when your guy came in? Why didnt she try to call him after he left to warn or beg him not to reveal anything to you? Maybe it would be better if you sneal to the guest house to be sure it is your mum he is referring to......

Get your sure evidence and if it works out to be her then have a very long conversation with her. She needs to stop. Ppl do all kinds of things in life but very few get a chance to face their bad behaviour through a loved one. Better you face her and she is humiliated that only you and your fiancé knows than she dies in her sinfulness and ends up in a hellish condition.
ReplyDeleteOh dear. It is always the spirit filled ones who'll shock you. I wonder what the mom's end game was. She certainly can't say she doesn't recognise her daughter's fiancé. Needless to say, the young man won't go on with the wedding plans anymore. If he planned to, he wouldn't have called OP and given her the shocking exposé.
ReplyDeleteSo OP, are you keeping this secret? Or you will do the right thing by your dad and let him know the kind of person your mom is? Whatever you do, your family will never remain the same again. Pray that resentment and hate towards your mom doesn't creep into your heart.
Pls I beg your pardon, point of correction, it is not always the "Spirit filled" who shock.
DeleteNo man is beyond temptation, first and foremost.
These spirit filled are humans. And while they may love God they have addictions and habits they are battling with.
Even a drug addict goes through withdrawal syndrome. And no, I'm not holding brief for her.
Your mum should repent o.
DeleteImagine!! Tell your siblings and show them the proof.
ReplyDeleteIf she refuses to stop after confronting her, then let your father know.
In some tribes, not opening up will affect you spiritually and your dad too.
seconded! especially, if you are from Isoko tribe, you cant keep quiet in such matters. There is always a serious repercussion. Above all ,clear all doubts that there is not mix-up
DeleteBe very sure first ,then ask your mother
ReplyDeleteCheck the proof,to be really certain. 😔😔😔
ReplyDeleteMake sure you see her with your two eyes, because I know you may still be doubting, and she can even deny the accusation if you don't catch him red handed.
ReplyDeleteKnowing the truth doesn’t mean you must become the executioner.
ReplyDeleteChoose peace over proof. Not every battle needs a witness.
go to the guest house and see things for yourself first before you conclude. You should worry about your man if he is still interested with you and not about what you are finding out.
ReplyDeleteIt’s a tricky situation all around. Pray before you take any further step if you find your mum is guilty. This can not only damage your father but your entire family dynamics, I’m not saying hide her secret but you need to be guided on what to do.
ReplyDeleteOn the other hand you have a man who drives women to his politician boss’ location. What other dirty work could he be doing for the politician, today it’s women tomorrow he’ll be asked to help bring a human sacrifice for the politician to get re-elected, where does he draw the line. Don’t think for a minute he’s hands are not already dirty.
Your mothers marriage may be about to break up but you have a choice to make yours stand on a good foundation.
Continue your wedding plans and
ReplyDeleteYour mother already knows he knows
There’s no need to tell her anything
If you love her and wants to go ahead just do..everybody will be okay
ReplyDeleteYou're all doing your business
A woman who has a child old enough to marry still doing ashawo in husband house.. ashawo at 50 lol..
ReplyDeleteIf you like, make a ho£ a housewife and be saying everyone has a past..
Nonsense
@Dante, sometimes your comments eh...
DeleteSo because her Mum is a side chick that means she is too? Haba!
It doesn't follow like that. What about the guy who is picking the woman and dropping her for Oga? He's hands are clean right?
Double standards.
Anonymous 19:36, Dante wasn't talking about the lady but her mom
DeleteWeird things are happening. I think you should trace them like your fiance said to find out if it's really your mum before you conclude
ReplyDeleteY'all not mentioning the shop part two people can't have the same shop naa
ReplyDeleteLike Stella's red pen, the issue is not about your mother, it's about your relationship. And his safety, security and job. He may also project this on any behavior you display going forward. Pray for clarity.